الأدوات

بطاقات جاهزة في ثوانٍ - طابعة Instax mini Link الجديدة (5 صور)


تواصل FUJIFILM إسعاد المعجبين بها بمنتجات جديدة وتقدم طابعة Instax mini Link المحمولة إلى العالم. تصميم لاكوني ، ميزات غير عادية وتطبيق جديد.


طابعات Instax المحمولة سرعان ما أصبحت شعبيةجهاز بين الشباب ، لأن أداة صغيرة تطبع الصور على الفور من الشبكات الاجتماعية ويمكنها تحريرها بفضل تطبيق الهاتف المحمول.


يتم تمثيل الطابعة المدمجة وخفيفة الوزن بثلاثةالألوان مع مظهر أنيق على نحو غير عادي. Mini Link هو مساعد جديد ذو جودة عالية وسيتناسب مع مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين ، بغض النظر عن الجنس. جنبا إلى جنب مع إطلاق Instax mini Link ، تقدم FUJIFILM أيضًا للعالم فيلم instax mini MERMAID TAIL الجديد الذي سيضيف ظلًا ساطعًا على البطاقات!

ظهرت الطابعات الفورية Instax في1998 في اليابان وكانت شعبية لأكثر من 20 عاما. يباع اليوم Instax في 100 دولة ، بما في ذلك أوروبا وأمريكا وبلدان أخرى. أبرز الخبراء الدوليون في جائزة Red Dot Design وجائزة iF Design مرارًا وتكرارًا ليس فقط ظهور أجهزة Instax نفسها ، بل أيضًا سهولة الاستخدام. حصلت Instax mini Link بالفعل على جائزة Good Design Award 2019 لتصميمها الصغير والأنيق ، فضلاً عن وظائفها البسيطة والبديهية.

لماذا تريد Instax mini Link:
- استشعار الحركة في الجهاز ومريحةواجهة تطبيق mini link الجديد (لطباعة بطاقة صور تحتاج فقط إلى التمرير إليها ، واستخدام وظيفة "إعادة طباعة" ، وتحويل الطابعة والضغط على الزر ، ولتكبير الصورة ، قم فقط بتشغيل الجهاز في اتجاهات مختلفة) ؛
- القدرة على طباعة لحظة من الفيديو (ليست معجزة - اختر أطرف لحظة وانقر على الطباعة) ؛
- 27 التصاميم والفن التصويري مختلفة (تكمل الصورة مع تفاصيل حية) ؛
- وضع الحفلة (يسمح لك بالاتصال بالطابعة مع الأصدقاء وطباعة بطاقة صور مجمعة) ؛
- اختبار التوافق (اختبار تفاعلي من شأنه أن يضعف أي طرف ، ثم يطبع النتائج على الصورة) ؛
- بأسعار في متناول الجميع - 8.690 روبل.


المصدر: نشرة صحفية فوجي فيلم

Gadgets

Ready-made cards in seconds - the new Instax mini Link printer (5 photos)


FUJIFILM continues to delight its fans with new products and introduces the Instax mini Link mobile printer to the world. Laconic design, unusual features and a new application.


Instax mobile printers quickly became populara device among young people, because a small gadget instantly prints photos from social networks and can edit them thanks to a mobile application.


The compact and lightweight printer is represented by threecolors with an unusually stylish appearance. Mini Link is a new assistant of high quality and is suitable for a wide range of users, regardless of gender. Along with the launch of Instax mini Link, FUJIFILM is also introducing the world a new instax mini MERMAID TAIL film, which will add a bright shade to the cards!

Instax instant printers appeared in1998 in Japan and have been popular for over 20 years. Today Instax is sold in 100 countries, including Europe, America and other countries. International experts of the Red Dot Design Award and iF Design Award have repeatedly highlighted not only the appearance of the Instax devices themselves, but also the ease of use. Instax mini Link has already received the 2019 Good Design Award for its compact and sleek design, as well as simple and intuitive functionality.

Why you will like Instax mini Link:
- Motion sensor in the device and convenientthe interface of the new mini Link application (to print a photo card you just need to swipe up, to use the “reprint” function, turn the printer over and press the button, and to zoom in on the photo just turn the device in different directions);
- Ability to print the moment from the video (isn’t it a miracle - choose the most fun moment and click on print);
- 27 different designs and collages (complement the picture with vivid details);
- Party mode (allows you to connect to the printer with friends and print a combined photo card);
- Compatibility Test (an interactive test that will dilute any party, and then print the results on the picture);
- Affordable price - 8.690 rubles.


Source: Fujifilm Press Release