مراجعة دفتر الملاحظات

Razer Blade 14 (2017) مراجعة: كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب جميل ولكنه صاخب

القطعة من SocialMart

انه جميل إنه مشرق. انها أنيقة. إنه دائم. إنه قوي ورائع الاستخدام. على الرغم من كل هذا ، ليس هذا هو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول المفضل لدي بين الطرز 2017 - 2018. Razer Blade 14 (2017) يثبت أن شركة معروفة يجب أن تحدث ثورة في مجال التبريد. خلاف ذلك ، فإن المنافسين لن اللحاق بالركب.

كتلة من مكلفة للغاية يمر عبر يدي.وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة فعالة. Asus ، MSI ، HP ، Lenovo ، Acer - كل شركة لديها الآن حلولها الخاصة للاعبين. لكن في غضون بضع سنوات ، حددت مقترحات شركتين فقط الشروط. أول شركة رائدة في هذا المجال هي Dell التي تحمل علامة Alienware التجارية. والثاني ، بالطبع ، هو الماسح. لهذا كنت سعيدًا جدًا عندما سقطت Razer Blade 14 (2017) في يدي.

ومع ذلك ، بعد تجارب طويلة ، أشعر بخيبة أمل قليلاً.

  • تصميم مألوف
  • الشاشة والموانئ
  • جميع التغييرات تحت غطاء محرك السيارة
  • استقلالية البطارية
  • الأداء والألعاب
  • نظام تبريد قوي وعالي
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • يشبه Razer Blade 14 (2017) طراز 2016

    لا توجد تغييرات مرئية في القضية. يحتوي Razer Blade 14 (2017) على غلاف الألمنيوم نفسه ، والذي يسميه الأشخاص الضار نسخة من MacBook. الماسح دائم للغاية ، ومقاومة للضغط والتشوه. من الصعب العثور على نموذج أفضل من Blade في هذا المجال.

    الجهاز يبدو جيدا جدا. التصميم ليس شديد التفصيل ، ولا يحتوي على عناصر LED إضافية ، وعلى الرغم من أنه يخون الحمض النووي للألعاب ، إلا أنه لا يقوم بذلك بشكل مخفي.

    يمكن أن تكون المعدات دون ظلال عار ممتعةإضافة ليس فقط على طاولة الألعاب ، ولكن أيضا في مكان العمل. تحتاج فقط إلى معرفة أن الألومنيوم المصقول هنا يحب جمع بصمات الأصابع ، والتي يمكن رؤيتها في الصور التي التقطتها ، والتي تعرض رفرف الجهاز.

    أعتقد أنه سيكون من الأفضل أن يحل محله رايزر.على الصلب المصقول. لا أستطيع أن أقول كلمة واحدة سيئة عن الكتلة والحجم. Blade14 (2017) هو كمبيوتر محمول 1.8 كيلوجرام بأبعاد 18 × 345 × 236 ملم.

    الشاشة والموانئ

    في Razer Blade 14 (2017) نفسهشاشة FHD مقاس 14 بوصة من LG بمعدل عرض 19: 6 ودقة 1920 × 1080 بكسل. الفرق هو أنه في التكوين الأغلى من خط 2017 - 2018 ، يمكنك اختيار 4K ، وقبل عام ، كان لدى Razer fans لوحة IGZO QHD + إضافية فقط.

    بالتأكيد لم يتغير شيء في الأمرالاتصال. ستجد هنا ثلاثة منافذ USB 3.1 Gen 1 وواحد USB 3.1 Gen 2 و HDMI 2.0 و Thunderbolt 3 و DisplayPort ومقبس سماعة رأس. كما في عام 2016 ، لا يوجد أيضًا مقبس Ethernet ، مما يزيد من قدرات الكمبيوتر المحمول.

    جميع التغييرات في بليد 14 (2017) تحت غطاء محرك السيارة

    التطور الأكثر أهمية في نموذج بليد هومعالج Intel Core i7-7700HQ في البنية الجديدة لبحيرة Kaby. تحل وحدة المعالج محل نسخة العام الماضي من Intel Core i7-6700HQ Skylake. أدى تغيير الهيكل إلى استبدال اللوحة الأم Intel HM175 الجديدة.

    Intel Realtek ALC298 Intel Sunrise Pointتم استبدال بطاقة PCH بواسطة Intel Skylake PCH-H. ومع ذلك ، كل شيء آخر لا يزال هو نفسه. بما في ذلك معالج رسومات أو بطاقة رسومات NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 GDDR5 وذاكرة وصول عشوائي DDR4 بسعة 16 جيجابايت و SSD بسعة 256 جيجابايت من Samsung ومكبرات صوت ولوحة مفاتيح وبطاقة شبكة Killer.

    يعد تغيير بنية المعالج مشكلة مهمة للغاية ، لكن من الصعب تغيير الانطباع بأن Blade 14 (2017) الجديدة هي مجرد طراز رفع في العام الماضي.

    استقلالية البطارية

    ومع ذلك ، كلاعب ، لم أشعر أن الجديدلقد أثر معالج Intel بشكل كبير على عمر البطارية أثناء اللعبة أو في أداء البرامج قيد التشغيل. في وضع السكون ، يتم حفظ أكثر من ثلاث ساعات من دعم الحياة. في وضع النظام النشط ، سيعمل الكمبيوتر المحمول لفترة أطول من ساعة.

    ومع ذلك ، فإن لعبة الفيديو المضمنة تستنزف البطارية بشكل كبير.

    الأداء والألعاب

    وفقا للاختبار ، الزيادةأداء مقارنة مع إنتل كور i7-6700HQ Skylake هو 2 ٪ فقط خلال عمليات واحدة الخيوط (!) و 7 ٪ خلال متعدد الخيوط. هذا مؤشر انعدام الوزن من شأنه أن يشجعك على شراء هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول.

    إن التحول إلى Kabi ليس رائعًا بأي حال من الأحوال وليس عنصرًا يجب أن يكون حاسمًا عند اتخاذ قرار الشراء. على الأقل ليس في هذه الحالة.

    باستخدام بطاقة الرسومات NVIDIA GeForceيتيح لك GTX 1060 تشغيل جميع الألعاب تقريبًا بإعدادات رسومات عالية تزيد عن 60 إطارًا في الثانية. الاستثناءات موجودة فقط في الصناعات ذات الكود السيء للغاية ، مثل X-COM2 الاستراتيجي الكبير. للحصول على أقصى إعدادات ، يتم تشغيل أي لعبة أعلى من 30 إطارًا في الثانية.

    ويتشر 3: وايلد هنت ، أفضل معيار مع معالج مشحون ومعالج رسومات ، عمل على 37 إطارًا في الثانية في تكوين Ultra / FHD. بالنظر إلى تاريخ اختبار طراز Razer السابق من عام 2016 ، حصل Blade 14 (2017) على متوسط ​​+ 2 إطار لكل لعبة في الوضع الفائق و 4 في وضع الإعدادات العالية.

    كما كتبت في سياق المعالج ، هذه ليست حوافز لشراء أجهزة جديدة ، إذا كان لديك نموذج من تشكيلة العام الماضي أو كمبيوتر محمول آخر مع NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060.

    نظام تبريد قوي وعالي الصوت Razer Blade 14 (2017)

    المشجعين المزدوجين يقومون بعملهم بشكل أفضل.جميع. عندما يتم تشغيل النظام ونحن نتصفح الإنترنت ، فإن Razer Blade 14 (2017) لا يصدر صوتًا. ومع ذلك ، يكفي بدء لعبة الفيديو حتى تدخل الجماهير في وضع ضوضاء مرتفع للغاية.

    ليس سراً أن أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المخصصة للألعاب عالية. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما تقدمه نماذج Razer الجديدة يتجاوز المستوى المسموح به. هذا هو مستوى الضوضاء غير عادية من 40-50 ديسيبل ، التي أنشأتها معظم هذه الأجهزة. Blade 2017 هي طائرة انطلاق يمكن سماعها من غرفة أخرى.

    نفدت صديقتي من غرفة النوم وسألت عما إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام مع الكمبيوتر المحمول ، وما إذا كان سينفجر عن طريق الخطأ. بعد سماع ضجيج أعلى من 60 ديسيبل ، لم أتفاجأ بهذا السؤال. هذا الجهاز ليس للشقة الهادئة.

    ولكن عليك أن تعترف بأن الماسح ، ونظامهمالتبريد يفعل الشيء الصحيح. تدعم المعجبين وحدات وحدة المعالجة المركزية / وحدة معالجة الرسومات مع متوسط ​​درجة حرارة أقصى يبلغ حوالي 75 درجة. كما يمكنك تخمين حالة العلبة الألومنيوم مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة ، ولكن لحسن الحظ ، تكون نقاط التلامس العلوية للسطح المعدني مع الجلد معزولة جيدًا.

    هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول بالتأكيد لا ينبغي أن يبقىالركبتين. على الرغم من درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، فإن Razer Blade 14 (2017) تقريبًا مقاومة تمامًا للاختناق ، تمامًا مثل معالجاتها. هذه ليست مزحة أو شعار الإعلان. بعد ساعتين من اللعب ، انخفض أداء Witcher الثالث بمقدار إطارين في الثانية. نتيجة رائعة. خاصة لصيف دافئ.

    النتيجة

    Razer Blade 14 (2017) هو كمبيوتر محمول فيهتواجه انطباعات الاستخدام الفائق هدير نظام التبريد والسعر المرتفع للغاية. لوحة التتبع الممتازة ، ومكبرات الصوت الممتازة ، ولوحة المفاتيح الجيدة جدًا والمواد عالية الجودة لا تجبر المشجعين على التوقف عن الهياج في اللعبة الليلية.

    مقاومة درجات الحرارة شيء واحد ، ولكن معمن حيث الضوضاء ، كان الماسح هو الأسوأ. هذا خطأ لم يعد بالإمكان تجاهله. يجب أن تتوقف الشركة عن مطاردة وزن أقل وحجم أصغر ، مع إعادة توجيه الأولويات إلى نظام التبريد.

    وقد تم ذلك من قبل شركة ديل ، التي Alienware R13 كبيرة(2017) لديه "بعقب" خاص يتجاوز التصميم. نتيجة لهذا ، فإن نظام التبريد أكثر كفاءة وأكثر هدوءًا.

    أنا معجب كبير بالعلامة التجارية الخضراء ، لكنيمكنني فصل شغف المنتجات عالية الجودة عن القرارات الخاطئة والتصميمات الخاطئة. شفرة 14 (2017) هي نتيجة هذين العالمين.

    لحسن الحظ ، يشير كل شيء إلى أن النماذج من السطور 2018 - 2019 لن تكرر النماذج الموضحة هنا.

    مزايا Razer Blade 14 (2017)

    • تبلغ كل لعبة Ultra أكثر من 30 إطارًا في الثانية ، كل منها أعلى من 60 إطارًا في الثانية.
    • مقاومة اختناق مذهلة.
    • هيئة جميلة وتصميم أنيق.
    • مكبرات صوت ستيريو عالية الجودة.
    • خفيفة جدا ومريحة.
    • مناسب ليس فقط للألعاب ، ولكن أيضًا للبرامج متعددة الخيوط.

    عيوب بليد 14 (2017)

    • بصوت عالٍ جدًا ، مثل الطائرة.
    • تغييرات قليلة مقارنة مع طراز 2016 - 2017 سنوات.
    • الماسح يجب أن تنظر في استبدال لوحة FHD.
    • لا يوفر التبديل إلى معالج Kaby Lake تسارعًا سحريًا.

    استعراض الكمبيوتر المحمول الألعاب Razer Blade 14 (2017) - فيديو

Notebook Review

Razer Blade 14 (2017) review: a beautiful but loud gaming laptop

Widget from SocialMart

It is beautiful. It is bright. It is elegant. It is durable. It is powerful and it is great to use. Despite all this, this is not my favorite laptop among models 2017 - 2018. Razer Blade 14 (2017) proves that a well-known company must make a revolution in the field of cooling. Otherwise, competitors will not catch up.

A mass of extremely expensive passes through my hands.and efficient laptops. Asus, MSI, HP, Lenovo, Acer - each company now has its own solutions for players. But over the course of several years, the offers of only two companies set the conditions. The first quality leader in this area is Dell with the Alienware brand. The second, of course, is the Razer. That's why I was very happy when Razer Blade 14 (2017) fell into my hands.

However, after much testing, I am a little disappointed.

  • Familiar design
  • Screen and Ports
  • All changes under the hood
  • Battery autonomy
  • Performance and games
  • Powerful and loud cooling system
  • Should I buy?
  • Razer Blade 14 (2017) looks like the model 2016

    There are no visible changes in the case. The Razer Blade 14 (2017) has the same aluminum case, which malicious people call a copy of the MacBook. Razer is extremely durable, resistant to pressure and deformation. It’s hard to find a model that would be better than Blade in this area.

    The device looks very good. The design is not too fanciful, it has no extra LED elements, and, although it betrays its gaming DNA, it does so unobtrusively.

    Equipment without a shadow of shame can be pleasantaddition not only on the gaming table, but also on the place to work. You just need to know that brushed aluminum here likes to collect fingerprints, which can be seen in the photos I took, showing the device flap.

    I think it would be better if Razer replaced him.on brushed steel. I can not say a single bad word about the mass and size. Blade14 (2017) is a 1.8 kilogram-sized laptop with dimensions of 18 by 345 by 236 mm.

    Screen and Ports

    In Razer Blade 14 (2017) the sameLG's fourteen-inch FHD screen with an aspect ratio of 19: 6 and a resolution of 1920 × 1080 pixels. The difference is that in the most expensive configuration of the line 2017 - 2018, you can choose 4K, and a year ago, Razer fans only had an additional IGZO QHD + panel.

    Absolutely nothing has changed in the matter ofconnecting. Here you will find three USB 3.1 Gen 1 ports, one USB 3.1 Gen 2, HDMI 2.0, Thunderbolt 3, DisplayPort and a headphone jack. As in 2016, there is also no Ethernet socket, which would increase the capabilities of the laptop.

    All changes in Blade 14 (2017) under the hood

    The most important evolution of the Blade model isIntel Core i7-7700HQ processor in the new Lake Kaby architecture. The processor unit replaces last year's version of the Intel Core i7-6700HQ Skylake. Changing the architecture led to the replacement of the new Intel HM175 motherboard.

    Intel Realtek ALC298 Intel Sunrise PointThe PCH card has been replaced by the Intel Skylake PCH-H. However, everything else remains the same. Including a graphics processor or graphics card NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 GDDR5, dual-channel 16GB DDR4 RAM, 256 GB SSD from Samsung, speakers, keyboard and Killer network card.

    Changing the processor architecture is a very important issue, but it’s hard to change the impression that the new Blade 14 (2017) is just the last year’s model lift.

    Battery autonomy

    However, as a player, I did not feel that the newIntel processor greatly influenced the battery life during the game or the performance of running programs. In sleep mode, more than three hours of life support are saved. In active system mode, the laptop will work longer than an hour.

    However, the included video game dramatically drains the battery.

    Performance and games

    According to the test, the increaseperformance compared to the Intel Core i7-6700HQ Skylake is only 2% during single-threaded operations (!) and 7% during multi-threaded. This is a weightless indicator that will encourage you to buy this laptop.

    The switch to Kabi is in no way impressive and is not an element that should be decisive when making a purchase decision. At least not in this case.

    Using NVIDIA GeForce Graphics CardGTX 1060 allows you to run almost all games with high graphics settings of more than 60 frames per second. Exceptions are only in industries with very poorly optimized code, such as a large strategic X-COM2. For maximum settings ANY game runs above 30 frames per second.

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, the best benchmark with a charged processor and a graphics processor, worked at 37 frames per second in the Ultra / FHD configuration. Looking at the test history of the previous Razer model from 2016, Blade 14 (2017) received an average of + 2 frames per game in ultra mode and 4 in high settings mode.

    As I wrote in the context of the processor, these are not incentives to buy new hardware, if you have a model of last year’s line or another notebook with NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060.

    Powerful and loud cooling system Razer Blade 14 (2017)

    Dual fans do their job better.Total. When the system is turned on and we browse the Internet, the Razer Blade 14 (2017) does not make any sound. It is enough, however, to start the video game so that the fans enter an extremely high noise mode.

    It's no secret that gaming laptops are loud. However, what the new Razer models give out is beyond the allowable level. This is an unusual noise level of 40-50 dB, created by most of these devices. The Blade 2017 is a starting aircraft that can be heard from another room.

    My girlfriend ran out of the bedroom and asked if everything was alright with the laptop, and whether it would explode accidentally. Having heard noise above 60 dB, I am not surprised by this question. This device is not for a quiet apartment.

    But we have to admit that the Razer, and their systemcooling does the right thing. Fans support CPU / GPU modules with a maximum average temperature of about 75 degrees. As you can guess, the aluminum case heats up, but, fortunately, the upper contact points of the metal surface with the skin are well insulated.

    This laptop certainly shouldn't stay onlap. Despite the high temperatures, the Razer Blade 14 (2017) is almost completely resistant to the throttling phenomenon, just like its processors. This is not a joke or advertising slogan. After two hours of play, the performance of the third Witcher declined by two frames per second. Excellent result. Especially for a warm summer.

    Total

    Razer Blade 14 (2017) is a laptop in whichsuperior usage impressions face the roar of the cooling system and a very high price. Excellent trackpad, excellent speakers, very good keyboard and high-quality materials do not force fans to stop rampaging in the night game.

    Temperature resistance is one thing, but withIn terms of noise, the Razer turned out to be the worst. This is a flaw that can no longer be ignored. The company should stop chasing lower weight and smaller size, redirecting priorities to the cooling system.

    This was also done by Dell, whose big Alienware R13(2017) has a special “butt” that goes beyond the design. Thanks to what the cooling system is more efficient and much quieter.

    I'm a big, big fan of the green brand, butI can separate the passion for high-quality products from the wrong decisions and ill-conceived designs. Blade 14 (2017) is the result of these two worlds.

    Fortunately, everything indicates that the models from the lines 2018 - 2019 will not duplicate the ones described here.

    Advantages of Razer Blade 14 (2017)

    • Each Ultra game is over 30 fps, each in High over 60 fps.
    • Amazing throttling resistance.
    • Beautiful body and elegant design.
    • High-quality stereo speakers.
    • Very light and comfortable.
    • Suitable not only for games, but also for multi-threaded programs.

    Disadvantages of Blade 14 (2017)

    • Too loud, like a plane.
    • Few changes compared with the model 2016 - 2017 years.
    • Razer should consider replacing the FHD panel.
    • Switching to the Kaby Lake processor does not give a magical acceleration.

    Review of the gaming laptop Razer Blade 14 (2017) - video