عام

Ravencoin هي عملة مشفرة جديدة يحبها عمال المناجم. وصف وميزات التعدين RVN

عاد سوق العملة المشفرة إلى ظهور الخيل. بعد الانخفاض المطول في عام 2018 ، تقوم Bitcoin بتحديث حدها الأقصى المحلي وتجذب بقية السوق. في نفس الوقت يتم تنشيط عمال المناجم ، والتي يتجاوز الربح من استخراج العملات بالفعل تكلفة الكهرباء. واحدة من المفضلة لأصحاب GPU المزارع هي Ravencoin. تعطي العملة ربحًا جيدًا ، بينما يمكنك حفرها على أي بطاقة فيديو تقريبًا. تعرف أكثر.

استعراض RAVN RVN

Ravencoin هو مشروع الشباب نسبيا ، لهاأطلقت في 3 يناير 2018. العملة هي شوكة Bitcoin ، أي أنه تم استخدام رمز العملة الرئيسية لإنشائه. في هذه الحالة ، اعتنى المطورون بالميزات المميزة وحتى وضعوا أنفسهم تحديًا عالميًا. هذا هو حول تعظيم حالات الاستخدام blockchain واقع الحياة. وبعبارة أخرى - الإدخال التدريجي للتكنولوجيا في حياة المستخدمين العاديين.

الآن عن علم الكلام. سميت العملة باسم الغراب: كان مصدر إلهام للمبرمجين هنا هو "لعبة العروش". في هذه السلسلة ، تعمل الطيور كرسل للحقيقة. سيكون Ravencoin أيضًا على حذر من الحقيقة: في قضيته ، ستؤكد blockchain حقيقة امتلاك أصل معين.

يتميز RVN عن Bitcoin بخوارزمية التعدين -هنا هو X16R ، وليس SHA256. محمية الشبكة المعدنية من عمال المناجم أسيك ، والتي تهدد حقا اللامركزية في المشاريع. إن انفتاح المطورين أمر مهم أيضًا: فهم لا يحتفظون بأموالهم الخاصة للتمويل ، ولا يرسلون نسبة مئوية معينة من العملات المعدنية الجديدة هناك ولا يقومون بإخراج RVN حتى يتم إطلاق المشروع. كان كل شيء عادلاً وعادلاً.

بالطبع Ravencoin RVN

اليوم أنها توفر 5.73 سنتا ل RVN. قبل شهر ، كان سعر العملة عند مستوى 6 سنتات ، وبالتالي فإن نمو البيتكوين لم يؤثر على Ravencoin. في نفس الوقت ، العملة المشفرة هي في أعلى 50 تصنيف عالمي للعملة.

سجل تكلفة RVN المسجلة في نهاية مارس 2018. ثم كان المعدل عند 7.3 سنت.

الرسملة للمشروع تعادل 203 مليوندولار. هناك 3.55 مليار قطعة نقدية متداولة ، والحد الأقصى للمبلغ محدود بـ 21 مليار. يتم سرد قائمة التبادل لشراء RVN على موقع المشروع الرسمي.

محفظة Ravencoin RVN

للعمل مع العملات المعدنية هناك محافظ. هناك العديد من الأنظمة الأساسية المدعومة: Windows و MacOS و Linux. تعمل أنظمة iOS و Android أيضًا في مجال الأعمال. جميع الروابط هنا.

عامل منجم ل Ravencoin RVN

للإنتاج ، هناك حاجة إلى برنامج ، ولكل منها جهة تصنيع بطاقة الفيديو الخاصة بها. GPU نفيديا يناسب T-Rex ، في حين تستخدم بطاقات AMD SGMiner. قم بتنزيلها من هنا كأرشيف. كلمة مرور 2 دقيقة.

كيفية الألغام Ravencoin

في شبكة من القطع النقدية كتل مرة واحدة في الدقيقة ،مكافأة - 5000 رفين. نوصي Ravencoin بالحفر في 2Miners ، ويمكن القيام بذلك مع المستخدمين الآخرين للمجمع (PPLNS) ، وفي SOLO.

لبدء التعدين ، قم بتحرير ملف .bat من الأرشيف وحدد محفظتك بدلاً من YOUR_ADDRESS. من الضروري أن العملات المكتسبة تذهب إلى العنوان.

على سبيل المثال ، RHUC17zAVjNqXDtkqwLPRvQ2XgoRZsXeeG.

ثم قم بتغيير RIG_ID ، أي اسم كل منهابطاقة الفيديو. سيتم عرضه في الإحصائيات وسيساعد على اكتشاف مصدر المشاكل في حالة حدوثها. هنا لا نستخدم أكثر من 32 حرفًا. الأحرف اللاتينية والأرقام وكذلك الأحرف "-" و "_" مناسبة.

على سبيل المثال ، تلاعب 1.

إذا نجحت ، انظر ما يلي.

تعدين الربحية

تقدير الدخل المحتمل من التعدين RVN سوف يساعد حاسبة التعدين 2CryptoCalc. على سبيل المثال ، لنأخذ 232 ميجا / ساعة ، والتي تتوافق مع ثماني بطاقات فيديو Nvidia 1080Ti.

سيكون الربح مع هذه المعدات حوالي 7.4 دولار في اليوم أو 124 RVN. إذا ارتفع المعدل ، فإن العائد سيزيد أيضًا. بالمناسبة ، قفز بشكل جيد خلال الأسبوع الماضي.

سحر الرئيسية RVN هو متطلبات صغيرة. يمكنك حتى حفر عملة معدنية على نفيديا 1030 ، أي أنها مثالية للخطوات الأولى في التعدين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توجد Ravencoin في معظم عمليات تبادل العملة المشفرة ، لذلك لن تكون هناك مشكلة في بيع العملات بعد تعدينها. يتم مشاركة نتائج التعارف مع RVN في المواد المشفرة المشفرة. لفهم موضوع cryptocurrency بشكل أفضل ، اقرأ الكتاب المقدس من 2 Bitcoin واشترك في مورد قناة Telegram.

General

Ravencoin is a new cryptocurrency that miners love. Description and features of mining RVN

The cryptocurrency market is back on horseback. After a protracted decline in 2018, Bitcoin gradually updates its local maxima and pulls the rest of the market. At the same time miners are activated, for which the profit from the extraction of coins already significantly exceeds the cost of electricity. One of the favorites of the owners of GPU-farms is Ravencoin. The coin gives a good profit, while you can dig it on almost any video card. Get acquainted closer.

Ravencoin RVN Review

Ravencoin is a relatively young project, itslaunched on January 3, 2018. The coin is a fork of Bitcoin, that is, the main cryptocurrency code was used to create it. In this case, the developers took care of the distinctive features and even set themselves a global challenge. This is about maximizing real-life blockchain usage cases. In other words - the gradual introduction of technology into the lives of ordinary users.

Now about etymology. The coin is named after the raven: here the inspiration for programmers was the “Game of Thrones”. In the series, birds act as messengers of truth. Ravencoin will also be on guard of the truth: in his case, the blockchain will confirm the fact of possession of a certain asset.

RVN is distinguished from Bitcoin by the mining algorithm -here it is X16R, not SHA256. The coin network is protected from ASIC miners, which really threaten the decentralization of projects. The openness of developers is also important: they do not keep their own funds for financing, do not send a certain percentage of new coins there and do not mine RVN until the project is launched. Everything was fair and just.

Course Ravencoin RVN

Today they offer 5.73 cents for RVN. A month ago, the coin rate was at the level of 6 cents, so the growth of Bitcoin did not affect Ravencoin. At the same time, the cryptocurrency is in the top 50 of the world coin rating.

Record cost RVN recorded at the end of March 2018. Then the rate was at 7.3 cents.

The capitalization of the project is equivalent to 203 milliondollars. There are 3.55 billion coins in circulation, the maximum amount is limited to 21 billion. The list of exchanges for the purchase of RVN is listed on the official project website.

Ravencoin RVN Wallet

To work with coins there are wallets. There are many supported platforms: Windows, MacOS and Linux. iOS and Android are also in business. All links are here.

Miner for Ravencoin RVN

For production, a program is needed, and for each video card manufacturer it has its own. Nvidia's GPU fits T-Rex, while AMD cards use SGMiner. Download them from here as an archive. Password 2miners.

How to mine Ravencoin

In the network of coins blocks are once a minute,reward - 5000 RVN. We recommend Ravencoin to dig at 2Miners, and this can be done together with other users of the pool (PPLNS), and in SOLO.

To start mining, edit the .bat file from the archive and specify your wallet instead of YOUR_ADDRESS. It is necessary that earned coins go to the address.

For example, RHUC17zAVjNqXDtkqwLPRvQ2XgoRZsXeeG.

Then change the RIG_ID, that is, the name of eachvideo card. It will be displayed in the statistics and will help to detect the source of problems in case of their occurrence. Here we use no more than 32 characters. Latin characters, numbers, as well as the characters "-" and "_" are appropriate.

For example, rig-1.

If successful, see the following.

Mining profitability Ravencoin

Estimate the potential income from mining RVN will help calculator mining 2CryptoCalc. For example, let's take 232 Mh / s, which correspond to eight Nvidia 1080Ti video cards.

Profit with this equipment will be about 7.4 dollars per day or 124 RVN. If the rate rises, the yield will also increase. By the way, over the past week, he jumped very well.

The main charm of RVN is small requirements. You can even dig a coin on Nvidia 1030, that is, it is ideal for the first steps in mining. In addition, Ravencoin is on most top cryptocurrency exchanges, so there will be no problems with the sale of coins after they are mined. The results of acquaintance with RVN are shared in the cryptochemicals of hodlers. To better understand the topic of cryptocurrency, read the Bible from 2 Bitcoin and subscribe to the Telegram-channel resource.