الأدوات

كشفت كوالكوم عن خط جديد من معالجات Snapdragon متوسطة المدى


بالإضافة إلى السلسلة الراقية من المعالجات المتنقلةتم الإعلان عن Snapdragon 865 و 765 و 765G في نهاية عام 2019 ، حيث أعلن مطورو Qualcomm عن إصدار رقائق لأجهزة المحمول متوسطة المدى. سوف تتمكن المعالجات الجديدة التي تدخل السوق المسماة Snapdragon 460 و 662 و 720G من العمل في شبكات الجيل الرابع ودعم المعايير اللاسلكية الجديدة وتكون أكثر إنتاجية من السلسلة السابقة من الرقائق المصممة للهواتف الذكية متوسطة المدى.

معالجات خط الدعم الجديد تعمل معتقنية Bluetooth 5.1 القياسية الجديدة ، وهي نظام الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية ثنائي التردد GNSS ، مما يوفر زيادة دقة تحديد المواقع ، كما يدعم العمل مع AI. في الوقت نفسه ، لا تدعم الأنظمة الأساسية العمل في شبكات 5G.


في صناعة Snapdragon 720G تستخدم 8نانومتر التكنولوجيا. سيحل المعالج محل النظام الأساسي Snapdragon 710/712. تشير إضافة مؤشر "G" إلى المواصفات إلى إمكانية استخدام الرقائق لأجهزة الألعاب. يضمن المطورون زيادة الأداء أثناء التصوير ، ويعملون مع مساعدين افتراضيين ويقدمون الدعم للشاشات التي تصل معدلات تحديثها إلى 120 هرتز ويعملون مع الكاميرات حتى 192 ميجابكسل. لمعالجة الرسومات ، يتم استخدام معالج Andreno 618.

سوف المعالج أنف العجل 662 استبدال النموذجSnapdragon 665. تدعم الرقاقة الجديدة العمل مع أنظمة الواقع الافتراضي ، ولديها نظام ملاحة NavIC وتدعم ترميز aWTX TrueWireless Surround. للتصوير ، يتوفر العمل مع ثلاث كاميرات ويدعم تنسيق HEIF.

تلقى المعالج Snapdragon 460 زيادةأداء بنسبة 70٪ مقارنةً بالطراز السابق المصمم للهواتف الذكية التي تعمل على مستوى الدخول ، ويعمل المعالج مع شريحة رسومات Adreno 610 ويدعم AI ويستخدم مودم Snapdragon X11. يوفر اتصال عالي السرعة 4G.

سيتم طرح الطراز الأعلى Snapdragon 720G على الهواتف الذكية هذا الربع ، وسيتم تقديم الأجهزة التي تعمل على Snapdragon 662 و Snapdragon 460 قبل نهاية العام.

المصدر: XDA

Gadgets

Qualcomm unveiled a new line of mid-range Snapdragon processors


In addition to the top-end series of mobile processorsSnapdragon 865, 765 and 765G, announced at the end of 2019, Qualcomm developers announce the release of chips for mid-range mobile devices. New processors entering the market labeled Snapdragon 460, 662 and 720G will be able to work in 4G networks, support new wireless standards and are more productive than the previous series of chips designed for mid-range smartphones.

The processors of the new line support work withthe new standard Bluetooth 5.1, a dual-frequency GNSS satellite navigation system that provides increased positioning accuracy, and also supports working with AI. At the same time, platforms do not support work in 5G networks.


In the manufacture of Snapdragon 720G used 8nm technology. The processor will replace the Snapdragon 710/712 platform. Adding the “G” index to the specification indicates the possibility of using chips for gaming devices. The developers guarantee increased performance during shooting, working with virtual assistants and provide support for screens with refresh rates of up to 120 Hz and work with cameras with resolutions up to 192 megapixels. For graphics processing, the Andreno 618 processor is used.

Snapdragon 662 processor will replace the modelSnapdragon 665. The new chip supports work with virtual reality systems, has a NavIC navigation system and supports the aptX TrueWireless Surround codec. For shooting, work with three cameras is available and the HEIF format is supported.

The Snapdragon 460 processor received an increase70% performance compared to the previous model designed for entry-level smartphones. The processor works in conjunction with the Adreno 610 graphics chip, supports AI, and uses the Snapdragon X11 modem. Provides high speed 4G connection.

The top model Snapdragon 720G will be released on smartphones this quarter, and devices running on the Snapdragon 662 and Snapdragon 460 will be presented before the end of the year.

Source: XDA

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!