الأدوات

أعلنت شركة كوالكوم عن 3 رقائق للهواتف الذكية متوسطة المدى (7 صور + فيديو)


أعلنت كوالكوم عن هاتف محمول جديدمعالجات مصممة للهواتف الذكية متوسطة المدى. توفر شرائح Snapdragon 730 و 730G و 665 زيادة كبيرة في الأداء عند العمل بذكاء اصطناعي وقدرات صور متطورة واسعة.

& مرات

8 نانومتر Snapdragon 730 المعالجيوفر زيادة مضاعفة في سرعة العمل مع AI مقارنةً بالطراز السابق Snapdragon 710 ، والذي تم تحقيقه من خلال معالج Qualcomm AI Engine AI من الجيل الرابع ، ومعالج Hexagon 688 ومعالج الصور Spectra 350 ISP الذي يدعم تصوير فيديو بدقة 4K مع HDR في الوضع الرأسي . في الوقت نفسه ، تستهلك الرقاقة الجديدة طاقة أقل بأربع مرات من سابقتها.


أساس الأجهزة من Snapdragon 730 يتكون من 8Kryo 470 النوى ، اثنتان منها تردد على مدار الساعة من 2.2 غيغاهرتز ، وتشكيل وحدة عالية الأداء. يعمل الستة الآخرون بترددات تصل إلى 1.8 جيجا هرتز مع استهلاك أقل للطاقة. زاد الأداء الكلي لل Snapdragon 730 مقارنة مع Snapdragon 710 بنسبة 35 ٪. للعمل مع معالج الرسومات المثبت 3D - الرسومات Adreno 618 ، يدعم Vulcan 1.1. يوفر مودم Snapdragon X15 LTE البيانات بسرعات تصل إلى 800 ميجابت في الثانية. في وجود تقنية Wi-Fi 6. التثبيت مقبول: كاميرات مزدوجة بدقة تصل إلى 22 ميجابكسل أو منفردة إلى 192 ميجابكسل وشحن سريع Quick Charge 4+.

أنف العجل 730G المعالج ، حيث حرف Gلتقف على الألعاب ، مصممة للألعاب الهواتف الذكية. تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، تم تثبيت جوهر الرسومات Adreno 618 على النظام الأساسي ، والذي يوفر أداء رسومات أسرع بنسبة 15٪ من Snapdragon 730 القياسي. وتستخدم تقنيات خاصة لتحسين الألعاب ، والقضاء على السقوط في FPS وزيادة راحة اللعب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعم SoC دقة HDR10 بدقة تصل إلى 1440 بكسل وفيديو بطيء الحركة بسرعة 960 إطارًا في الثانية.


المعالج الثالث ، Snapdragon 665 ، التي أنشأتهاتقنية معالجة 11 نانومتر ، مصممة للهواتف الذكية منخفضة التكلفة. يتضمن النظام الأساسي محرك AI للمعالج من الجيل الثالث. تتكون أجهزة Snapdragon 665 من 8 نوى Kryo 260 حتى 2.0 جيجاهرتز. يتم التحكم في الرسومات بواسطة معالج رسومات Adreno 610 ، الذي يدعم Vulcan 1.1. تم تجهيز المنصة بمودم Snapdragon X12 LTE بسرعات الحصول على البيانات التي تصل إلى 600 ميجابت في الثانية. ستساعد وحدة Spectra 165 في تثبيت ثلاث كاميرات على الهواتف الذكية باستخدام شريحة جديدة بدقة قصوى تصل إلى 48 ميجابكسل. أعلن أيضا دعم لشاشات دقة FHD + ، ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي تصل إلى 8 جيجابايت وشحن سريع 3.0 تنسيق سريع.


ستتوفر أول الهواتف الذكية القائمة على معالجات Snapdragon 730 و 730G و 665 في صيف عام 2019.


المصدر: كوالكوم

Gadgets

Qualcomm announced 3 chips for mid-range smartphones (7 photos + video)


Qualcomm has announced a new mobileprocessors designed for mid-range smartphones. Snapdragon 730, 730G and 665 chips provide a significant increase in performance when working with artificial intelligence and wide advanced photo capabilities.

& times

8-nm Snapdragon 730 processorprovides a twofold increase in the speed of working with AI compared to the previous model Snapdragon 710, which is achieved by a 4th generation Qualcomm AI Engine AI processor, a Hexagon 688 signal processor and a Spectra 350 ISP image processor that supports shooting 4K video with HDR in portrait mode . At the same time, the new chip consumes 4 times less energy than its predecessor.


The hardware basis of Snapdragon 730 consists of 8Kryo 470 cores, two of which have a clock frequency of 2.2 GHz, forming a high-performance module. The six others operate at frequencies up to 1.8 GHz with less energy consumption. The overall performance of the Snapdragon 730 compared to the Snapdragon 710 increased by 35%. To work with 3D-graphics installed graphics processor Adreno 618, supports Vulcan 1.1. Snapdragon X15 LTE modem will provide data at speeds up to 800 Mbps. In the presence of Wi-Fi technology 6. Installation is acceptable: dual cameras with a resolution of up to 22 megapixels or single to 192 megapixels and quick charging Quick Charge 4+.

Snapdragon 730G processor, where the letter Gstands for Gaming, designed for gaming smartphones. To this end, the Adreno 618 graphics core is installed on the platform, which provides 15% faster graphics performance than the standard Snapdragon 730. Special technologies are used to optimize games, eliminating FPS drop and enhancing the comfort of the game process. In addition, SoC supports HDR10-resolution display up to 1440p and slow motion video at a speed of 960 fps.


The third processor, Snapdragon 665, created by11-nm process technology, designed for low-cost smartphones. Included in the platform is an AI 3rd generation AI-processor. The hardware of the Snapdragon 665 consists of 8 Kryo 260 cores up to 2.0 GHz. Graphics are controlled by the Adreno 610 graphics processor, which supports Vulcan 1.1. The platform is equipped with a Snapdragon X12 LTE modem with data acquisition speeds of up to 600 Mbps. The Spectra 165 module will help install triple cameras on smartphones with a new chip with a maximum resolution of up to 48 megapixels. Also declared support for FHD + resolution screens, RAM up to 8 GB and Quick Charge 3.0 format fast charging.


The first smartphones based on Snapdragon 730, 730G and 665 processors will be available in the summer of 2019.


Source: qualcomm.com