الأدوات

شريحة كوالكوم 215 المقدمة للهواتف الذكية الرخيصة باستخدام تقنية NFC (4 صور)


قدمت شركة كوالكوم شرائح كوالكوم215 ، مصممة للهواتف الذكية من فئة السعر تصل إلى 100 دولار. تم تصميم النظام الأساسي الجديد لتوسيع قدرات الأجهزة المحمولة بشكل ملحوظ في هذا القطاع. ستكون الهواتف الذكية التي تعتمد على الميزانية على Qualcomm 215 قادرة على العمل مع الكاميرات المزدوجة وشريحة NFC ، والحصول على شاشات عالية الدقة ودعم تقنية الشحن السريع.


شرائح Qualcomm 215 الجديدة هي 64 بتوحدة المعالجة المركزية مجهزة 4 النوى اللحاء A53 (1.3 غيغاهرتز). زيادة في الأداء مقارنة مع كوالكوم أنف العجل 212 بنسبة 50 ٪. سيعرض معالج الرسومات Adreno 308 الفيديو بدقة 1080 بكسل.

الأخبار الجيدة أعدها المطورين واعبين. زيادة أداء الألعاب بنسبة 28 ٪. يعتمد المودم Snapdragon X5 مع دعم LTE Cat 4 (حتى 150 ميجابت / ثانية للتنزيل وما يصل إلى 50 ميجابت / ثانية للعودة) أيضًا على النظام الأساسي Qualcomm 215 ، وهو يدعم شريحتين لبطاقات SIM ووحدات لاسلكية Wi-Fi 802.11ac و Bluetooth 4.2 ، مكالمات صوتية فائق الدقة HD و VoLTE. يتيح لك استخدام Dual-ISP ضبط كاميرا مزدوجة مزودة بزوم بصري أو عدسة بزاوية عريضة.


سوف تسمح لك منصة Qualcomm 215 بالتثبيت علىشاشات الهواتف الذكية بدقة تصل إلى 1560 × 720 بكسل ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19.5: 9. في غضون ذلك ، أجهزة الميزانية لديها 540p يعرض تنسيق مع نسبة 16: 9.

المطورين يعلنون أن الهواتف الذكية مع كوالكوم215 ، المزودة ببطارية 3000 مللي أمبير في الساعة يمكن أن تعمل دون اتصال لمدة تصل إلى 120 ساعة عند تشغيل الصوت أو حتى 10 ساعات عند مشاهدة الفيديو. يدعم دعم تقنية الشحن السريع عملية إعادة الشحن بنسبة 75٪. تفتح تقنية NFC إمكانية استخدام نظام دفع Google Pay للهواتف الذكية ذات الميزانية.


من المتوقع أن تتوفر أول هواتف ذكية منخفضة التكلفة مع Qualcomm 215 بحلول نهاية هذا العام. ستعمل الهواتف الذكية على إصدار مبسط من Android OS Go.

المصدر: slashgear.com ، qualcomm.com

Gadgets

Qualcomm 215 chip introduced for cheap smartphones with NFC (4 photos)


Qualcomm company presented the Qualcomm chipset215, designed for smartphones from the price category up to $ 100. The new platform is designed to significantly expand the capabilities of mobile devices in this segment. Budget smartphones based on Qualcomm 215 will be able to work with dual cameras and an NFC chip, get high-resolution displays and support fast charging technology.


The new chipset Qualcomm 215 is 64-bitCPU equipped with 4 cores Cortex A53 (1.3 GHz). Stated performance increase compared with Qualcomm Snapdragon 212 by 50%. The graphics processor Adreno 308 will show the video in 1080p resolution.

The good news is prepared by the developers and forgamers. Gaming performance increased by 28%. The Snapdragon X5 modem with LTE Cat 4 support (up to 150 Mbit / s for download and up to 50 Mbit / s for return) is also based on the Qualcomm 215 platform, it supports two slots for SIM cards, Wi-Fi 802.11ac wireless modules and Bluetooth 4.2, Ultra HD Voice Calls and VoLTE. Using Dual-ISP allows you to set a dual camera, equipped with an optical zoom or wide-angle lens.


The Qualcomm 215 platform will allow you to install onSmartphones screens with resolutions up to 1560 × 720 pixels and an aspect ratio of 19.5: 9. In the meantime, budget devices have 540p format displays with a 16: 9 ratio.

Developers declare that smartphones with Qualcomm215, equipped with a 3000 mAh battery can work offline for up to 120 hours when playing audio or up to 10 hours when watching a video. Support for fast charge technology speeds up the recharging process by 75%. NFC technology opens up the possibility of using the Google Pay payment system for budget smartphones.


It is expected that the first low-cost smartphones with Qualcomm 215 will be available by the end of this year. Smartphones will work on a simplified version of the Android OS Go.

Source: slashgear.com, qualcomm.com