الأدوات

يمكن نقل غواصة خاصة في مقطورة سيارة تقليدية (3 صور)


دخلت U-Boat Worx من هولندا السوقغواصات خاصة منذ 15 عامًا ، مقدمة عن سلسلة C-Researcher و Super Yacht Sub. أحدث تطوير لمهندسي U-Boat هو غواصة Nemo المزدوجة - أصغر غواصة مدمجة وأخف وزنًا في العالم. يمكنك توصيل Nemo إلى الشاطئ باستخدام مقطورة سيارة عادية ، ويمكن لليخت أو القارب الصغير سحب الوحدة إلى موقع الغوص.

كتلة الغواصة 2.5 طن فقط ،- الارتفاع - 155 سم - الأبعاد الكلية لـ Nemo لا تتجاوز المساحة التي يشغلها زلاجات نفاثة قياسية. تصل سرعة الجهاز تحت الماء إلى 5.5 كم / ساعة ، والبطاريات مصممة لرحلة تستغرق 8 ساعات. لا يتجاوز عمق الغوص الأقصى 100 متر. يدخل الركاب والقوارب التجريبية من خلال الفتحة العلوية.


يتم تشغيل القارب بواسطة طيار معتمد من Nemo. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للراكب المشاركة في التحكم باستخدام وحدة تحكم Manta خاصة ، حيث توجد وظيفة الطيار الآلي التي تسمح لك بالحفاظ تلقائيًا على الدورة والعمق المحدد. جهاز تحكم عن بعد ومتاح نيمو من السطح باستخدام جهاز تحكم مارلين.

داخل نيمو قارب مركب لاسلكينظام اتصالات وتكييف هواء ، ويمكنك إضاءة المنطقة المحيطة بمساعدة ضوء كشاف قوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تجهيز القارب بسونار ، ومناور خارجي ، ومعدات ملاحة ، وجهاز إضاءة إضافي. سيكون سعر Nemo حوالي 1.5 مليون دولار وسيبدأ الإنتاج بعد تشكيل حزمة الطلبات.


يوفر U-Boat Worx أيضًا تدريبًا لمدة 12 يومًا في Sub Center Curacao.

المصدر: Uboatworx

إشعار Facebook للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Gadgets

Private submarine can be transported in a conventional car trailer (3 photos)


U-Boat Worx from the Netherlands entered the marketprivate submarines 15 years ago, introducing the C-Researcher and Super Yacht Sub series. The latest development of U-Boat engineers is the Nemo double submarine - the most compact and lightest submarine in the world. You can deliver Nemo to the shore using an ordinary car trailer, and a small yacht or boat can tow the unit to the dive site.

The mass of the submarine is only 2.5 tons,and height - 155 cm. The overall dimensions of Nemo do not exceed the space occupied by two standard jet skis. The speed of the apparatus under water reaches 5.5 km / h, and the batteries are designed for an 8-hour journey. The maximum diving depth does not exceed 100 meters. Passenger and pilot boats get inside through the top hatch.


The boat is driven by a Nemo certified pilot. In addition, a passenger can participate in the control using a special Manta controller, in which there is an autopilot function that allows you to automatically maintain the course and the set depth. Available and remote control Nemo from the surface using the Marlin controller.

Inside Nemo boat installed wirelesscommunication system, air conditioning, and you can illuminate the surrounding area with the help of a powerful spotlight. Additionally, the boat can be equipped with a sonar, an external manipulator, navigation equipment and an additional lighting device. The price of Nemo will be about $ 1.5 million and production will begin after the formation of a package of orders.


U-Boat Worx also offers 12-day training at Sub Center Curacao.

Source: Uboatworx