الفضاء

وحدة الفضاء الإسرائيلية الخاصة "Bereshit" ذهبت إلى مدار القمر

أصبحت إسرائيل الدولة السابعة في العالمتمكنت من تسليم المركبة الفضائية إلى القمر الصناعي لكوكبنا. بعد ستة أسابيع من لحظة كل المناورات التصحيحية ، نجحت وحدة Bereshit التابعة لشركة إسرائيلية خاصة ، SpaceIL ، في تشغيل المحركات بنجاح ، وانفصلت عن جاذبية الأرض ، ودخلت في مدار حول القمر. لكن هذا الإنجاز التاريخي لروبوت صغير ليس سوى بداية مغامرته الملحمية حقًا. في غضون أسبوع ، سوف تضطر المركبة الفضائية إلى الهبوط على سطح القمر. إذا نجح هذا الحدث ، المقرر عقده في 11 أبريل ، فستكون Bereshit أول مركبة فضائية خاصة تنجح في الهبوط بلطف على سطح القمر الصناعي.

"الاستيلاء على القمر في حد ذاته تاريخيحدث بالنسبة لنا ، لكنه يسمح أيضًا لإسرائيل بالانضمام إلى نادٍ من سبع دول تمكنت من الوصول إلى مدار القمر الصناعي لكوكبنا. في غضون أسبوع سنحاول جعل هذا الحدث التاريخي أكثر لا تنسى من خلال وضع الجهاز على سطح القمر ، وبالتالي الانضمام إلى قائمة البلدان التي تمكنت من القيام بذلك ، "وعلق التقدم الناجح للبعثة من قبل رئيس SpaceIL موريس كان.

موظفو شركات SpaceIL و Aerospace Engineering (قاموا بإنشاء الجهاز) يحتفلون بالدخول الناجح لوحدة الهبوط "Bereshita" إلى المدار القمري في 4 أبريل 2019

حتى الآن ، فقط ثلاث دول في العالمتمكنت من الهبوط على سطح القمر: اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية والولايات المتحدة والصين - ثلاث قوى كبرى استثمرت مبالغ ضخمة من المال في هذه البرامج الفضائية. لذلك ، من الناحية المالية ، يعد هذا انتصارًا لإسرائيل - تكلفة مهمة Bereshita بأكملها كلفت منظميها "100 مليون دولار" فقط. وفي الوقت نفسه ، قدم المستثمرون من القطاع الخاص المساهمة الرئيسية في تمويله.

في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى بعد الإطلاقأكملت Bereshit بنجاح جميع المناورات المخططة اللازمة للوصول إلى مسار التقارب مع القمر والوصول إلى الهدف المخطط له. في الساعة الخامسة مساءً في موسكو ، قامت الوحدة بتشغيل محركها الرئيسي لمدة ست دقائق. هذا سمح له بتقليل سرعة الحركة لألف كيلومتر في الساعة والانتقال من الأرض القريبة إلى المدار القمري.

الآن أول قمر إسرائيلي يدورمسار ممدود إلى حد ما حول القمر ، والابتعاد عنه بمقدار 10000 كيلومتر عند الأوج (النقطة الأبعد) ويقترب من سطحه 500 كيلومتر. يخطط فريق المهمة في المستقبل القريب لبدء تشغيل محركات السيارة عدة مرات من أجل ضبط مدارها ، مما يجعلها أكثر دائرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستجلب الوحدة إلى مسار الهبوط.

وفقا للخطط الحالية لل SpaceIL ، الهبوطيجب أن تعقد "Bereshita" على سطح القمر في 11 أبريل ، وهو اليوم السابق ليوم رواد الفضاء. إذا سارت الأمور على ما يرام ، فإن المسبار سوف يصنع العديد من القفزات على سطح القمر ، ويلتقط الكثير من الصور الفوتوغرافية ، وسيجري أيضًا أبحاثًا على القمر الصناعي المغنطيسي والملاحظات العلمية الأخرى إلى أن تعمل بطارياته ولا ترتفع درجة حرارة الإلكترونيات.

يمكنك مناقشة التقدم المحرز في مهمة المركبة الفضائية "Bereshit" في دردشة البرقية.

Space

Private Israeli space module "Bereshit" went into orbit of the moon

Israel has become the seventh country in the worldmanaged to deliver the spacecraft to the satellite of our planet. After six weeks from the moment of all the corrective maneuvers, the Bereshit module of a private Israeli company, SpaceIL, successfully turned on the engines, broke away from the Earth’s attraction, and went into lunar orbit. But this historic achievement for a small robot is only the beginning of his truly epic adventure. In a week, the spacecraft will have to land on the surface of the moon. If this event, scheduled for April 11, succeeds, then Bereshit will be the first private spacecraft to succeed in gently landing on the surface of the satellite.

"The lunar seizure itself is historicalan event for us, but it also allows Israel to join a club from seven countries that managed to reach the orbit of the satellite of our planet. In a week we will try to make this historic event even more memorable by placing the device on the surface of the moon, thereby joining the list of countries that managed to do it, ”commented the successful progress of the mission by SpaceIL head Morris Kahn.

Employees of the companies SpaceIL and Aerospace Engineering (created the device) celebrating the successful entry of the landing module “Bereshita” into the lunar orbit on April 4, 2019

So far, only three countries in the worldmanaged to make a soft landing on the moon: the USSR, the USA and China - three superpowers who invested huge amounts of money in these space programs. Therefore, financially, for Israel this is also a kind of victory - the cost of the entire Bereshita mission cost its “only” 100 million dollars to its organizers. At the same time, the main contribution to its financing was made by private investors.

In the first few weeks after launchBereshit successfully completed all the planned maneuvers needed to reach the trajectory of rapprochement with the Moon and reached the planned target. At five o'clock in the evening in Moscow, the module turned on its main engine for six minutes. This allowed him to reduce the speed of movement for a thousand kilometers per hour and move from near-earth to lunar orbit.

Now the first Israeli moon rover rotatesa fairly elongated trajectory around the moon, moving away from it by 10,000 kilometers at the apogee (furthest point) and approaching its surface by 500 kilometers. The mission team in the near future plans to start the vehicle’s engines several more times in order to adjust its orbit, making it more circular. In addition, it will bring the module to the landing path.

According to the current plans of SpaceIL, landing"Bereshita" on the moon should be held on April 11, the day before the day of astronautics. If everything goes well, the probe will make several jumps on the surface of the moon, take a lot of photographs, and will also conduct research on the magnetic satellite and other scientific observations until its batteries work and the electronics do not overheat.

You can discuss the progress of the mission of the spacecraft "Bereshit" in our Telegram-chat.