الأدوات

الطابعة المدمجة المحمولة PrintPen (4 صور + فيديو)


تتيح لك الطابعة PrintPen الصغيرة والمدمجة للطباعة اليدوية في الوضع ثنائي الأبعاد تطبيق نص أو صورة بسهولة عن طريق تحريك الجهاز ببساطة فوق أي سطح. كتلة PrintPen هي فقط 255 غرام.


في الإعلانات التجارية للمشروع ، عمل PrintPenمثل السحر. أثناء العرض التوضيحي لقدرات الطابعة المحمولة ، يكتسح المستخدم ببساطة الجزء العامل من الجهاز على أي سطح ويظهر عليه نقش أو صورة.


EVEBOT المطورين بدء التشغيل أؤكد وإثبات ادعائهم بحقائق الفيديو التي يمكن لـ PrintPen طباعتها على الأحذية الجلدية وبشر الإنسان ، والسيراميك والأقمشة ، والصلب والزجاج ، والخشب وبالطبع. لا يتجاوز طول الجملة أو الصورة 100 مم ، والارتفاع 26 مم.

تتم الإدارة من خلال خاصتطبيق على الهاتف الذكي. يسمح لك تصميم رأس الطباعة بملء خرطوشة الحبر بأنواع غير قياسية من الحبر ، مثل الحبر الفلوريسنت والحبر غير القابل للمسح (ECO).

كما يتم توفير ملحق اختياري.مما يسمح لك بطباعة الرسومات أو النصوص الكبيرة ، من خلال التركيب على سطح عمودي وأفقي. شحن البطارية يكفي لطباعة 2000 ملصق ، وتدوم الخرطوشة حوالي 3500 ملصق قياسي. يتم توفير التشغيل المستقل بواسطة بطارية 1200 مللي أمبير في الساعة. التواصل مع الهاتف الذكي عبر واي فاي.


ستبدأ المبيعات في نوفمبر 2019. تم تقديم المشروع على كيك ستارتر وقبل 30 يومًا من الانتهاء من جمع التبرعات حصل على 112 ألف دولار مع 30 ألفًا ضروريًا. وفقًا لتكوين الطلب ، سيتم بيع PrintPen بدءًا من 99 دولارًا. تأتي الخراطيش القابلة للاستبدال بسعر 39 دولارًا.

المصدر: كيك ستارتر

Gadgets

PrintPen Handheld Compact Printer (4 photos + video)


The small and compact PrintPen printer for manual printing in 2D mode allows you to easily apply text or an image by simply moving the device over any surface. The mass of PrintPen is only 255 grams.


In the commercials of the project, the work of PrintPenlike magic. During the demonstration of the capabilities of a handheld printer, the user simply sweeps the working part of the device on any surface and an inscription or picture appears on it.


EVEBOT startup developers assure andprove their claim by video facts that PrintPen can print on leather shoes and human skin, ceramics and fabrics, steel and glass, wood and of course paper. The length of the phrase or picture does not exceed 100 mm, and the height is 26 mm.

Management is carried out through a specialapplication on the smartphone. The design of the print head allows you to fill the ink cartridge with non-standard types of ink, such as fluorescent ink, non-erasable ink (ECO).

An optional accessory is also provided.allowing you to print large drawings or texts, by mounting on a vertical and horizontal surface. The battery charge is enough to print 2,000 labels, and the cartridge lasts approximately 3,500 standard labels. Autonomous operation is provided by a 1200 mAh battery. Communication with the smartphone is via WiFi.


The start of sales will begin in November 2019. The project was presented on Kickstarter and 30 days before the completion of the fundraising received 112 thousand dollars with 30 thousand necessary. Depending on the configuration of the order, PrintPen will be sold starting at $ 99. Replaceable cartridges come at a price of $ 39.

Source: kickstarter