الأدوات

الهواتف الذكية المقدمة Google Pixel 4 و Pixel 4 XL (صورتان + فيديوان)


جوجل الهواتف الذكية التي طال انتظارهاتم الإعلان عن مشجعي منتجات الشركة في حدث رسمي مخصص لإطلاق طرازات Pixel 4 و Pixel 4 XL الجديدة. في وقت سابق ، قامت جهات مطلعة بإلغاء السرية عن جميع المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية للأجهزة ، وحصل المستهلك على فرصة للتعرف على الخصائص الحقيقية.

النموذج الأصغر سنا من Google Pixel 4 خرج مع OLEDشاشة 5.7 بوصة (Full HD +) ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19 إلى 9. حصلت Pixel 4 XL الأقدم على شاشة OLED (QHD +) بحجم 6.3 بوصة مع نسب أبعاد مماثلة. لا توجد قواطع أو ثقوب على الشاشات. معدل تحديث الشاشة هو 90 هرتز ، ولكن في الوضع غير النشط ، ينخفض ​​التردد إلى 60 هرتز ، مما يوفر طاقة البطارية.

لزيادة راحة العمل مع الهواتف الذكيةيتم استخدام أوضاع HDR و Always On ، فضلاً عن وضع Ambient EQ المبتكر ، الذي يقوم تلقائيًا بضبط سطوع الشاشة وفقًا للإضاءة الخارجية وضبط إعادة إنتاج الألوان.
تعمل أجهزة الهواتف الذكية على معالج Snapdragon 855. يبلغ حجم ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 6 جيجا بايت ، ويبلغ حجم الذاكرة الداخلية ، حسب التكوين ، 64 أو 128 جيجابايت.


الميزة الرئيسية للهواتف الذكية الجديدة أصبحتالكاميرات المحدثة. تلقت الكاميرا الرئيسية مستشعر 12 ميجابكسل بحجم بكسل 1.4 ميكرون ونظام ضبط تلقائي للصورة ثنائية التركيز ونظام تثبيت الصورة الإلكترونية والبصرية وعدسة سريعة مع فتحة f / 1.7. تدعم الكاميرا الرئيسية عمل الذكاء الاصطناعي Pixel Neural Core وحصلت على خوارزميات خاصة لتحسين جودة التصوير.

4K تسجيل الفيديو متاح مع تردد30 لقطة في الثانية وبطء الحركة في دقة Fyll HD بمعدل 120 لقطة في الثانية. أيضًا ، استلمت الكاميرا الرئيسية لأول مرة في تشكيلة Pixel مستشعر تليفوتوغرافي بدقة 16 ميجابكسل (حجم البكسل 1 ميكرون) ، مزود بالتثبيت الإلكتروني والضوئي. هناك حاجة إلى المستشعر الثالث لتحديد عمق المشهد وإنشاء تأثير خوخه.

تعمل الكاميرا الأمامية على مستشعر 8 ميجابكسل ، وتحتوي على مستشعر ثلاثي الأبعاد إضافي يسمح بتحديد المستخدم بالوجه ويضمن إنشاء تأثير خوخية على الصورة.

تحت الطائرة الشاشة هو رادار سوليالسماح للهاتف الذكي بالعمل تحت سيطرة الإيماءات. تتيح لك هذه الميزة تلقي الإخطارات والتمرير عبر ألبوم الموسيقى دون لمس سطح الهواتف الذكية. في ضوء بعض القيود التنظيمية الوطنية (اليابان) ، سيتم تعطيل الرادارات في بعض البلدان.

يعمل Junior Pixel 4 على سعة البطارية2700 مللي أمبير / ساعة ، وبالنسبة إلى Pixel 4 XL ، كان المطورون أكثر سخاءً مع بطارية أقوى بسعة 3700 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يدعم كل من الهواتف الذكية تقنية Quick Quick Charge 4.0 (18 W) والشحن اللاسلكي ، مما يحول الهاتف الذكي باستخدام وظيفة Ambient Mode إلى شاشة ذكية. ينتقل الصوت من خلال مكبرات صوت ستيريو. الهاتف الذكي يحتوي على بطاقة SIM واحدة ، وليس هناك فتحة لتوسيع الذاكرة. وهو يدعم nano-SIM ومن الممكن استخدام eSIM.


الألواح الأمامية والخلفية مصنوعة من الزجاجالإطار المعدني. حماية ضد الماء والغبار يتوافق مع IP68. من المقرر بدء مبيعات Google Pixel 4 و Pixel 4 XL في 22 أكتوبر. سيكون سعر الموديلات التي تحتوي على 64 جيجابايت من الذاكرة 800 دولار و 900 دولار على التوالي ، وستكلف المعدات التي تحتوي على ذاكرة داخلية 128 جيجابايت 900 دولار و 1000 دولار على التوالي.

المصدر: gsmarena

Gadgets

Presented smartphones Google Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL (2 photos + 2 videos)


Google smartphones so long awaitedfans of the company's products were announced at an official event dedicated to the release of the new Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL models. Earlier, insiders have already declassified all the main technical parameters of the devices, and the consumer got the opportunity to get acquainted with the real characteristics.

The younger model of Google Pixel 4 came out with OLEDa 5.7-inch (Full HD +) screen and a 19 to 9 aspect ratio. The older Pixel 4 XL received a 6.3-inch OLED screen (QHD +) with similar aspect ratios. There are no cutouts or holes on the screens. The screen refresh rate is 90 Hz, but in the inactive mode, the frequency decreases to 60 Hz, which saves battery power.

To increase the comfort of working with smartphonesHDR and Always On modes are used, as well as the innovative Ambient EQ mode, which automatically adjusts the brightness of the display depending on external lighting and adjusts color reproduction.
The hardware of smartphones runs on a Snapdragon 855 processor. RAM is 6 GB, and the amount of internal memory, depending on the configuration, comes in 64 or 128 GB.


The main advantage of new smartphones is becomingupdated cameras. The main camera received a 12 megapixel sensor with a pixel size of 1.4 microns, a Dual Pixel autofocus system, an electronic and optical image stabilization system and a fast lens with an f / 1.7 aperture. The main camera supports the work of artificial intelligence Pixel Neural Core and received special algorithms to improve the quality of photography.

4K video recording is available with a frequency of30 frames per second and slow-motion in Fyll HD resolution at 120 frames per second. Also, the main camera for the first time for the Pixel lineup received a telephoto sensor with a resolution of 16 megapixels (pixel size 1 μm), equipped with electronic and optical stabilization. The third sensor is needed to determine the depth of the scene and create a bokeh effect.

The front camera runs on an 8 megapixel sensor, and has an additional 3D sensor that allows for user identification by face and provides the creation of a bokeh effect on the portrait.

Under the screen plane is the Soli radarallowing the smartphone to work under the control of gestures. This feature allows you to receive notifications and scroll through a music album without touching the surface of smartphones. Given some national regulatory restrictions (Japan), radars in some countries will be disabled.

Junior Pixel 4 runs on battery capacity2700 mAh, and for Pixel 4 XL, developers were generous with a more powerful battery with a capacity of 3700 mAh. Both smartphones support Quick Quick Charge 4.0 (18 W) technology and wireless charging, which turns the smartphone using the Ambient Mode function into a smart monitor. Sound is transmitted through stereo speakers. The smartphone has one SIM card, there is no slot for expanding memory. It supports nano-SIM and it is possible to use eSIM.


Front and back panels are glass framedmetal frame. Protection against water and dust complies with IP68. The start of sales of the Google Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL is scheduled for October 22. The price of models with 64 GB of memory will be $ 800 and $ 900, respectively, and the equipment with 128 GB of internal memory will cost $ 900 and $ 1,000, respectively.

Source: gsmarena