الأدوات

هاتف ذكي Redmi Note 8 Pro مزود بكاميرا 64 ميجا فريدة من نوعها وتبريد سائل (5 صور)


العديد من الشائعات ، والتسريبات من الداخلانتهت البيانات المتعلقة بهاتف Redmi الذكي الجديد. قدم المطورون رسميًا الهاتف الذكي الرائد Redmi Note 8 Pro ، المزود بأقوى مستشعر 64 ميجا بكسل في العالم ، ومجهز بمعالج عالي الأداء ويدعم تقنية الشحن السريع.


الهاتف الذكي Redmi Note 8 Pro حصل على كأسالهيكل ، اللوحة الخلفية مصنوعة من الحواف الدائرية. تصنيف حماية المياه في العلبة هو IP52. إن شاشة IPS (2340 × 1080) مع قطر 6.53 بوصة محمي بواسطة زجاج كورنينج غوريلا 5. الإطارات حول الشاشة رقيقة ، ويبلغ سمك الإطار في الجزء السفلي من السطح الأمامي 4.2 ملم. للكاميرا الأمامية بدقة 20 ميجابكسل ، يتم توفير انقطاع التقليدية على شكل قطرة.


يدعم الجهاز الذكي 8المعالج النووي MediaTek Helio G90T (2x2.05 GHz + 6x2.0 GHz) مجهز بنظام تبريد سائل. GPU - مالي- G76 3EEMC4. اعتمادًا على تكوين النموذج ، تم تزويد الهاتف الذكي بذاكرة غير متطايرة تبلغ 64 أو 128 جيجا بايت ، ويمكن توسيعها باستخدام microSD مقابل 128 جيجابايت أخرى. يمكن توفير ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي بمبلغ 6 أو 8 جيجابايت. تتمثل إحدى ميزات Redmi Note 8 Pro في وجود وحدة NFC التي تتيح لك إجراء مدفوعات بدون تماس.

تم تجهيز الكاميرا الرئيسية مع 4 أجهزة استشعار ، من بينهاأيهما رئيسي فريد - Samsung ISOCELL GW1 (f / 1.8) بدقة 64 ميجابكسل. كما تلقى مستشعر بزاوية واسعة تبلغ 8 ميجابكسل (زاوية عرض 120 درجة) وعدسة ماكرو مزودة بمستشعر 2 ميجابكسل (f / 2.4) ومستشعر عمق مستشعرًا بدقة 2 ميجابكسل. معدل الإطار للحركة البطيئة هو 960 إطارًا في الثانية. كما لوحظ بالفعل ، تلقت الكاميرا الأمامية دقة 20 ميجابكسل.


العمل الذكي الذكي Redmi Note 8 Proيوفر بطارية تبلغ 4500 مللي أمبير في الساعة تدعم تقنية الشحن السريع بسرعة تبلغ 18 واطًا وما فوق. يستغرق شحن البطارية بالكامل 113 دقيقة ؛ وتصل البطارية إلى 36 دقيقة في غضون 36 دقيقة.

يتم توفير الاتصالات من قبل وحدات 4G 4G VoLTE ، WiFi802.11 ac (2.4 جيجا هرتز + 5 جيجاهرتز) ، Bluetooth 5 ، GPS ، GLONASS ، NFC. في الوقت نفسه ، تم اعتماد Redmi Note 8 Pro وفقًا لمعيار TUV Rheinland ، الذي يضمن اتصالًا مستقرًا حتى في المناطق التي بها إشارة شبكة ضعيفة.

المعلمات الهندسية للهاتف الذكي - 161.3 × 76.4× 8.79 مم والوزن 199.8 جرام. سيتم توفير الأجهزة للبيع بثلاثة ألوان: الأبيض والأخضر والرمادي. سيبدأ البيع في الصين في 3 سبتمبر. الحد الأدنى لسعر Redmi Note 8 Pro المشحون بسعة 6 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 64 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الرئيسية هو 195 دولار. بالنسبة للطراز الذي تم تجميعه في تعديل 6/128 جيجابايت ، سيكون السعر 223 دولارًا ، ولتكوين 8/128 جيجابايت - 251 دولارًا.

Gadgets

Presented smartphone Redmi Note 8 Pro with a unique 64 MP camera and liquid cooling (5 photos)


Numerous rumors, leaks and insiderstatements regarding the new Redmi smartphone have ended. The developers officially presented the flagship smartphone Redmi Note 8 Pro, equipped with the world's most powerful 64 megapixel sensor, equipped with a high-performance processor and supports fast charging technology.


Smartphone Redmi Note 8 Pro got a glassbody, rear panel made with rounded edges. The enclosure's water protection rating is IP52. The IPS screen (2340 × 1080) with a diagonal of 6.53 inches is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 5. The frames around the display are thin, and in the lower part of the front surface the frame thickness reaches 4.2 mm. For the front camera with a resolution of 20 megapixels, a traditional drop-shaped cutout is provided.


The hardware of the smartphone supports 8MediaTek Helio G90T (2x2.05 GHz + 6x2.0 GHz) nuclear processor equipped with a liquid cooling system. GPU - Mali-G76 3EEMC4. Depending on the configuration of the model, the smartphone is equipped with 64 or 128 GB of non-volatile memory, which can be expanded using microSD for another 128 GB. RAM can be supplied in the amount of 6 or 8 GB. One of the advantages of Redmi Note 8 Pro is the presence of an NFC module that allows you to make contactless payments.

The main camera is equipped with 4 sensors, amongwhich unique main - Samsung ISOCELL GW1 (f / 1.8) with a resolution of 64 megapixels. A wide-angle sensor of 8 megapixels (viewing angle 120 °), a macro lens with a 2 megapixel sensor (f / 2.4) and a depth sensor also received a sensor with a resolution of 2 megapixels. The frame rate for slow motion is 960 fps. As already noted, the front camera received a resolution of 20 megapixels.


Autonomous work smartphone Redmi Note 8 Proprovides a 4500 mAh battery that supports 18 W Quick Charge 4.0+ fast charging technology. It takes 113 minutes to fully charge the battery; up to half the capacity, the battery charges in 36 minutes.

Communication is provided by Dual 4G VoLTE, WiFi modules802.11 ac (2.4 GHz + 5 GHz), Bluetooth 5, GPS, GLONASS, NFC. At the same time, Redmi Note 8 Pro is certified according to the TUV Rheinland standard, which guarantees stable communication even in areas with a weak network signal.

The geometric parameters of the smartphone - 161.3 x 76.4x 8.79 mm and the weight is 199.8 grams. The devices will be supplied for sale in three colors: white, green and gray. Sale in China will begin on September 3. The minimum price for Redmi Note 8 Pro shipped with 6 GB of RAM and 64 GB of main memory is $ 195. For the model assembled in the modification of 6/128 GB, the price will be $ 223, and for the configuration of 8/128 GB - $ 251.