الأدوات

نماذج معروضة للهواتف الذكية متوسطة المدى Honor Play 3 و Honor 20S (6 صور)


هواوي الفرعية هونور العلامة التجاريةخطها من الهواتف الذكية متوسطة المدى مع طرازي Honor Play 3 و Honor 20S. حل جهاز Honor Play 3 محل Honor Play ، الذي تم إصداره العام الماضي ، واستكمل جهاز Honor 20S السلسلة الرئيسية المقدمة من الطرز Honor 20i و Honor 20 Pro و Honor 20 Pro.

كلا الموديلات الجديدة لا تختلف كثيرًا عن بعضها البعض ،مما يؤكد سياسة هواوي لإنتاج أجهزة مماثلة. في كلا الهواتف الذكية ، توجد الكاميرا الأمامية في الفتحة الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة. يشتمل هاتف Honor 20S الذكي على شاشة Full HD + LCD وقطر 6.26 بوصة. تلقت الكاميرا الأمامية جهاز استشعار 32 ميجا بكسل. استقبل طراز Honor Play 3 المزود بشاشة LCD عالية الدقة وقطري 6.39 بوصة ، كاميرا بدقة 8 ميجابكسل.

الأجهزة على حد سواء الهواتف الذكية يعمل على8 المعالجات الأساسية. حصل هاتف Honor 20S الذكي على تقنية Kirin 810 بتقنية 7 نانومتر وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) حسب تهيئة 6 أو 8 جيجابايت والذاكرة الرئيسية 64 أو 128 جيجابايت. يعمل Honor Play 3 الذكي مع معالج Kirin 710 على تقنية 12 نانومتر ، وهو مزود بذاكرة وصول عشوائي 4 أو 6 جيجابايت و 64 أو 128 جيجابايت داخلي.

الكاميرا الرئيسية لكلا النموذجين هي نفسها ولديها ثلاثة أجهزة استشعار: 48 ميجابكسل (f / 1.8) ، 8 ميجابكسل (زاوية واسعة للغاية f / 2.4 بزاوية عرض 120 درجة) و 2 ميجابكسل (للتصوير الكلي).

عمر البطارية يوفر Honor 20S البطاريةسعة 3750 مللي أمبير في الساعة تدعم الشحن بسرعة 20 وات عبر منفذ USB-C. تم تجهيز طراز Honor Play 3 ببطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ولا يدعم الشحن السريع.


يشتمل هاتف Honor 20S الذكي أيضًا على ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع. لا يوجد مستشعر لبصمات الأصابع في برنامج Honor Play 3.
The Honor 20S معروض للبيع بالفعل بسعر265 أو 307 دولار ، وهذا يتوقف على حجم ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يتم تقديم الهاتف الذكي باللون الأسود والأزرق والأبيض. سيبدأ بيع لعبة Honor Play 3 باللون الأزرق والأحمر والأسود في 17 سبتمبر. سيتم بيع الطراز الذي يحتوي على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 4 جيجا بايت وسعة 64 جيجابايت الرئيسية مقابل 139 دولارًا ، بينما يتكلف الطرازان بسعة 4/128 جيجابايت و 6/64 جيجابايت نفس السعر - 182 دولارًا.

المصدر: gsmarena

Gadgets

Presented models of mid-range smartphones Honor Play 3 and Honor 20S (6 photos)


Huawei sub-brand Honor replenishedits line of mid-range smartphones with two Honor Play 3 and Honor 20S models. The Honor Play 3 device replaced the Honor Play, which was released last year, and the Honor 20S complemented the flagship series presented by the models Honor 20i, Honor 20 and Honor 20 Pro.

Both new models are not much different from each other,which confirms the policy of Huawei to produce similar devices. In both smartphones, the front camera is located in the hole on the left side of the screen. The Honor 20S smartphone has a Full HD + LCD screen and a diagonal of 6.26 inches. The front camera received a 32 megapixel sensor. The Honor Play 3 model with an LCD screen HD + and a diagonal of 6.39 inches, received a camera with a resolution of 8 megapixels.

The hardware of both smartphones runs on8 core processors. The Honor 20S smartphone received Kirin 810 on 7 nm technology, RAM depending on the configuration of 6 or 8 GB, and the main memory 64 or 128 GB. The Honor Play 3 smartphone works with the Kirin 710 processor on 12-nm technology and is equipped with 4 or 6 GB of RAM and 64 or 128 GB of internal.

The main camera for both models is the same and has three sensors: 48 megapixels (f / 1.8), 8 megapixels (ultra-wide-angle f / 2.4 with a viewing angle of 120 °) and 2 megapixels (for macro photography).

Battery life Honor 20S provides battery3750 mAh capacity supporting 20 W fast charging via USB-C port. The Honor Play 3 model is equipped with a 4000 mAh battery and does not support fast charging.


The Honor 20S smartphone also has a fingerprint scanner located on the side. There is no fingerprint sensor in Honor Play 3.
The Honor 20S is already on sale at a price265 or 307 dollars, depending on the size of RAM. The smartphone is presented in black, blue and white. The sale of Honor Play 3, blue, red and black, will only begin on September 17th. The model with 4 GB of RAM and the main 64 GB will sell for $ 139, models with 4/128 GB and 6/64 GB will cost the same - $ 182.

Source: gsmarena