الأدوات

تم الترحيب بالتثبيت المسبق للبرنامج الروسي على الهواتف الذكية في الحكومة وانتُقد في مجلس الدوما


برنامج إلزاميأيدت حكومة الاتحاد الروسي التثبيت الأولي للبرامج المحلية على الهواتف الذكية وغيرها من المعدات عالية التقنية القادمة إلى البلاد للبيع في رد منشور على مشروع القانون ، والذي تم تقديمه إلى مجلس الدوما في يوليو من هذا العام.

وفقًا لأحكام القانون المقترحة ،تم تطويره بواسطة نائب من LDPR ، يطلب من الشركات المصنعة التي ترسل منتجات عالية التقنية إلى روسيا للبيع تثبيت البرنامج الروسي عليها. وتشمل قائمة هذه المنتجات الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة التلفزيون الذكية. وفقًا للمطورين ، فإن تطبيق هذه المعايير سيحمي مطوري البرمجيات المحليين ويمنع "إساءة استخدام" الشركات الأجنبية.

وتعتقد الحكومة أيضا أن القانون سيضمندعم للمطورين الروس. يعتقد مجلس الوزراء أنه من الضروري في قواعد القانون الإشارة ليس فقط إلى أجهزة وبرامج إلزامية محددة للتثبيت ، ولكن أيضًا إلى قائمة مفصلة بهذه الأجهزة. وفقًا للمسؤولين ، ينبغي أن تشكل حكومة الاتحاد الروسي قائمة بهذه الأدوات وبرامج ما قبل التثبيت الإلزامي.

تقديم مشروع القانون قيد المناقشةسوف يؤدي إلى الحاجة إلى تعديلات على قانون المخالفات الإدارية (CAO). على وجه الخصوص ، سيتم استكمال مقالات حول العقوبات المفروضة على بيع الأجهزة دون برامج روسية. بالنسبة للأفراد ، فإن مبلغ الغرامة يتراوح من 30 إلى 50 ألف روبل ، وعلى المنظمات التي لها كيان قانوني أن تدفع من 50 إلى 200 ألف روبل.

في القسم القانوني للدوما تم طرحهمطالبات منفصلة لمشروع القانون. على وجه الخصوص ، لا يذكر القانون الحاجة إلى تعديل قانون "اللائحة الفنية" ، الذي ينص على أنه قد تكون هناك حاجة فقط لمنتجات البرمجيات المدرجة في اللوائح الفنية لتثبيت البرنامج.

علاوة على ذلك ، تعتقد الإدارة أن الروابط إلىينتهك قانون "حماية حقوق المستهلك" حقوق المنظمات التي تشتري الهواتف الذكية وغيرها من المعدات ، حيث أن هذا القانون لا ينطبق إلا على الأفراد.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المطالبة الرئيسية لمشروع القانون ،في رأي لجنة الدوما القانونية ، هناك انتهاك لالتزامات روسيا الدولية ، ولا سيما أحكام معاهدة الاتحاد الاقتصادي للمنطقة الأوروبية الآسيوية (EAEU). تحظر هذه الوثيقة تقييد بيع البضائع في أراضي أي من دول EAEU على أساس المتطلبات المتعلقة باستخدام السلع أو الخدمات المحلية.

الشركات المصنعة والشركات التجارية أيضاراجع سلبًا إلى الفاتورة ، مع ملاحظة أن المستخدمين الروس قادرين على اختيار البرنامج الذي يحتاجونه. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المنتجات الروسية حققت بالفعل ميزة عند التثبيت على أجهزة جديدة ، كما يتضح من إحصائيات تنزيلات التطبيقات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، قد يؤدي اعتماد مثل هذا القانون إلى خروج الشركات الدولية الكبرى عن السوق الروسية.

المصدر: cnews

Gadgets

Preinstallation of Russian software on smartphones is welcomed in the Government and criticized in the Duma


Mandatory ProgramThe preliminary installation of domestic software on smartphones and other high-tech equipment coming into the country for sale was supported by the Government of the Russian Federation in a published response to the bill, which was submitted to the Duma in July this year.

According to the proposed provisions of the Law,developed by the deputy from the LDPR, manufacturers sending high-tech products to Russia for sale are required to install Russian software on it. The list of such products includes smartphones, computer equipment, Smart TVs. According to developers, the introduction of such standards will protect domestic software developers and prevent the "abuse" of foreign corporations.

The government also believes that the law will ensuresupport to Russian developers. The Cabinet of Ministers believes that in the norms of the Law it is necessary to indicate not only specific devices and mandatory programs for installation, but also a detailed list of such devices. According to officials, such a list of both gadgets and mandatory pre-installation programs should be formed by the Government of the Russian Federation.

Introduction of the bill under discussionwill lead to the need for amendments to the Code of Administrative Offenses (CAO). In particular, articles on penalties for the sale of devices without Russian software will be supplemented. For private individuals, the amount of the fine will be from 30 to 50 thousand rubles, and organizations with a legal entity will have to pay from 50 to 200 thousand rubles.

In the legal department of the Duma were put forwardseparate claims to the bill. In particular, the Law does not mention the need to amend the Law “On Technical Regulation”, which stipulates that only software products included in the technical regulation may be required to install software.

Moreover, the management believes that links toThe Law “On Protection of Consumer Rights” infringes on the rights of organizations that also buy smartphones and other equipment, since this Law applies only to individuals.

However, the main claim to the bill,According to the Duma Legal Committee, there is a violation of Russia's international obligations, in particular the provisions of the Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU). This document prohibits the restriction of the sale of goods in the territory of any of the EAEU countries on the basis of requirements related to the use of local goods or services.

Manufacturers and trading companies alsonegatively refer to the bill, noting that Russian users are able to choose the software they need. It is noted that Russian products have already achieved an advantage when installing on new devices, as evidenced by the statistics of application downloads. Meanwhile, the adoption of such a law may lead to the departure of large international companies from the Russian market.

Source: cnews