عام

تنشئ بولندا وحدة للجيش لحماية الفضاء الإلكتروني

أي دولة حديثة يجب أن تحمي بالفعلليس فقط حدودها الحقيقية. لضمان الأمن ، يجب عليك التفكير في إنشاء دفاع في الفضاء الإلكتروني ، لأن معظم البيانات (بما في ذلك البيانات السرية المتعلقة بالدفاع في البلاد) في شكل رقمي. لذلك ، هناك عدد متزايد من البلدان التي تولي اهتمامًا لهذا المجال وتقوم بإنشاء "جيش إلكتروني". تنضم بولندا أيضًا إلى صفوف هذه الدول التي تنوي وزارة الدفاع إنشاء وحدة عسكرية متخصصة لحماية الفضاء الإلكتروني بحلول عام 2024.

تخطط بولندا لإنشاء نظام لحماية المجال السيبراني في البلاد على مدار السنوات الخمس القادمة

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بولندا دولة ،جزء من الناتو. والعديد من أعضاء حلف شمال الأطلسي لديهم بالفعل أنواع مماثلة من القوات. لذلك ، يجدر الاعتقاد أن خطة نشر قوات الأمن السيبراني من نقطة الصفر في مثل هذا الوقت القصير ممكنة للغاية بفضل دعم الحلفاء.

ماذا ستكون قوات الأمن السيبراني البولندية

كما قال رئيس وزارة الثقافة قبل يومينالدفاع البولندي ماريوس بلاشزاك في مقابلة مع وسائل الإعلام المحلية ، ستضم الوحدة العسكرية الهيكلية الجديدة حوالي ألفي شخص في المرحلة الأولى ، وهو ما يعد كثيرًا بالنسبة للوحدة الجديدة.

نحن ندرك جيدا أنه في عالم اليوميمكنك التأثير بسهولة على الموقف في أي بلد بمساعدة الفضاء الإلكتروني. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذا التأثير يمكن أن يكون إيجابيا وسلبيا. نحن نهدف بشكل خاص إلى حماية دولتنا من التهديدات الخارجية ، وليس الهجوم على الدول الأخرى. - أكد السيد بلاشك.

سيتم تفعيل أمر الوحدة الجديدةبالفعل في عام 2022 ، وبعد عامين سيتم تجهيز الوحدة بالكامل. لكن أين لا تأخذ أكثر البلدان تقدماً من حيث التكنولوجيا الأفراد لتشكيل وحدة جديدة؟ أولاً ، وفقًا لرئيس القسم العسكري ، سيكون لدى بولندا عدد كافٍ من خريجي تكنولوجيا المعلومات بحلول عام 2024 لضمان تدفق المتخصصين المؤهلين في مجال الأمن السيبراني.

انظر أيضًا: أنشأت روسيا هاتفًا بتشفير الكم مقابل 30 مليون روبل ..

ثانيا ، الآن وزارة الدفاع في بولنداالبحث عن المواهب على الجانب ، بالتعاون مع منظمي حدث HackYeah ، حيث يتنافس المتسللون وفرق الأمن السيبراني من جميع أنحاء العالم. سيعقد حدث HackYeah التالي في الفترة من 14 إلى 15 سبتمبر. تخطط وزارة الدفاع لإطلاق مسابقة (لم يتم الكشف عن تفاصيلها حتى الآن) من أجل اختيار أفضل المتسللين والمتخصصين في تكنولوجيا المعلومات. نتيجة لهذا الحدث ، سيحصل أفضل الأفضل على مكان في الجيش السيبراني ، بالإضافة إلى جائزة نقدية قدرها 30،000 زلوتي (أي حوالي 6900 يورو أو 7650 دولارًا أمريكيًا). بالمناسبة ، هناك بالتأكيد تطبيق على أدواتك يوفر الخصوصية عند الاتصال - Telegram. هناك أيضًا قناتنا التي نوصيك بالاشتراك بها.

شعار وزارة الدفاع البولندية

تفاصيل أخرى عن القوات المسلحة الجديدةلا يوجد حاليا بولندا. على وجه الخصوص ، ليس من الواضح ما إذا كان الجيش السيبراني سيصبح فرعا منفصلا في القوات المسلحة للبلاد أم سيتم تشكيله كجزء من الفرع الحالي للقوات المسلحة. كما أنه ليس من الواضح جدًا أي جزء من الميزانية يهدف إلى تمويل القدرة الدفاعية للدولة يمكن تخصيصه لضمان حماية الفضاء الإلكتروني.

General

Poland creates an army unit to protect cyberspace

Any modern state should already protectnot only their real boundaries. To ensure security, you need to think about the creation of defense in cyberspace, since most of the data (including secret data related to the country's defense) is in digital form. Therefore, an increasing number of countries are paying attention to this area and creating a “cyber military”. Poland also joins the ranks of these states, whose Ministry of Defense intends to create a specialized army unit to protect cyberspace by 2024.

Poland plans to establish a system for protecting the country's cyberspace over the next 5 years

It is worth recalling that Poland is a state,part of NATO. And many members of the North Atlantic Alliance already have similar types of troops. Therefore, it is worth believing that the plan to deploy cybersecurity forces from scratch in such a short time is quite feasible thanks to the support of the allies.

What will the Polish cybersecurity forces be

As the head of the Ministry of Culture said a couple of days agoPolish defense Mariusz Blaszczak in an interview with local media, the new structural military unit will include about 2 thousand people at the first stage, which is quite a lot for the new unit.

We are well aware that in today's worldyou can easily influence the situation in any country with the help of cyberspace. Moreover, this influence can be both positive and negative. We are aimed specifically at protecting our state from external threats, and not at the attack of other countries. - emphasized Mr. Blaschak.

The command of the new unit will take effectalready in 2022, and after 2 years the unit will be fully equipped. But where does not the most advanced country in terms of technology take people to form a new unit? Firstly, according to the head of the military department, Poland will have a sufficient number of IT graduates by 2024 to ensure the influx of qualified specialists in the field of cybersecurity.

See also: Russia has created a phone with quantum encryption for 30 million rubles ..

Secondly, now the Ministry of Defense of Polandlooking for talents on the side, in collaboration with the organizers of the HackYeah event, in which hackers and cybersecurity teams from around the world compete. The next HackYeah event will take place on September 14-15. The Ministry of Defense plans to launch a contest (details of which have not been disclosed so far) in order to select the best hackers and IT specialists. As a result of this event, the best of the best will receive a place in the cyber military, as well as a cash prize of 30,000 zlotys (this is about 6,900 euros or 7,650 US dollars). By the way, surely there is an application on your gadgets that provides privacy when communicating - Telegram. There is also our channel, which we recommend that you subscribe.

Emblem of the Ministry of Defense of Poland

Other details about the new armed forcesThere is currently no Poland. In particular, it is not clear whether the cyber army will become a separate branch of the country's armed forces or will be formed as part of the existing branch of the armed forces. It is also not very clear what part of the budget aimed at financing the defense capability of the state can be allocated to ensure the protection of cyberspace.