الأدوات

طائرة بدون طيار الجيب يمكن أن تكون جزءا من معدات للجيش الأمريكي (4 صور + فيديو)


تواصل الولايات المتحدة تسليح الأكثر حداثةأنواع الأسلحة ، ولا سيما أنظمة الاستخبارات الشخصية. وهكذا ، تلقت شركة FLIR Systems طلبًا بمبلغ 39.6 مليون دولار في بداية العام الحالي ، مما يلزمها بوضع هذا النوع من الأسلحة في الخدمة. يتضمن العقد العديد من المركبات الجوية بدون طيار ، والتي يعلق عليها الجيش الأمريكي آمالاً كبيرة: ستدعم الطائرات بدون طيار قدرات المراقبة والاستطلاع كجزء من برنامج Soldier Borne Sensor (SBS).


بعد 7 أشهر من إبرام العقد كانمعروف عن اختبار الجيب العسكري الأمريكي بدون طيار بلاك هورنيت في هذا المجال. تم تصميم المركبات الجوية بدون طيار كمساعدين للمشاة في ساحة المعركة. خارجيا ، طائرة بدون طيار الجيب يشبه إلى حد بعيد طائرة هليكوبتر صغيرة. نظرًا لأن طوله 15 سم ووزنه 33 جرامًا ، فإنه يبرر حقًا اسم الجيب ، ويسهل حمله في ظروف الحقل. وهي مجهزة بالعديد من الكاميرات والكاميرات العادية مع جهاز تصوير حراري بحيث تكون المعلومات التي تأخذها والمعلومات التي تعالجها لا تقدر بثمن بالنسبة للشخص الذي يتحكم فيها. يمكن لطائرة هليكوبتر بدون طيار إرسال الفيديو الذي يستغرقه المشغل في الوقت الفعلي. في وضع الطيران التلقائي ، يمكن للأداة الذكية السفر حتى 2 كم في 30 دقيقة.

تعتقد قيادة الجيش الأمريكي أن الطائرات بدون طيار ستكون كذلكالمعدات القياسية في الخدمة مع الجنود الأمريكيين في المستقبل القريب. هذه التقنية المصغرة يمكن أن توفر جمع ذكاء للوحدات الصغيرة والفصائل. لدى الجيش الأمريكي بالفعل خطة لاختبار النظام في أفغانستان. ثم سيتم اتخاذ قرار بشأن أفضل السبل لاستخدام إمكاناتها. وفي الوقت نفسه ، كان الجيش الفرنسي والبريطاني مهتمين بالتطوير.


المصدر: theverge.com

Gadgets

Pocket drone can be part of the equipment of the US military (4 photos + video)


US continues to arm the most moderntypes of weapons, in particular, personal intelligence systems. Thus, FLIR Systems received an order for $ 39.6 million at the beginning of the current year, obliging them to put this type of weapon into service. The contract includes many unmanned aerial vehicles, on which the US military has high hopes: drones will support surveillance and reconnaissance capabilities as part of the Soldier Borne Sensor (SBS) program.


7 months after the conclusion of the contract wasknown about the test of the American military pocket drone Black Hornet in the field. Unmanned aerial vehicles were designed as infantry assistants on the battlefield. Externally, the pocket drone is very similar to a small helicopter. Since its length is 15 cm and its weight is 33 grams, it really justifies its pocket name, it is easy to carry it in field conditions. It is equipped with so many ordinary cameras and cameras with a thermal imager that the information it takes and the information it processes is invaluable to the person who controls it. A drone helicopter can send the video it takes to the operator in real time. In automatic flight mode, the gadget can travel up to 2 km in 30 minutes.

The leadership of the US Army believes that the drones will bestandard equipment in service with American soldiers in the near future. This mini-technique can provide intelligence gathering for small units, platoons. The US Army already has a plan to test the system in Afghanistan. Then a decision will be made on how best to use its potential. Meanwhile, the French and British military were interested in developing.


Source: theverge.com