الأدوات

ضرب PlayStation كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية حيث تم بيع 450 مليون وحدة تحكم


شركة سوني مسؤولة عنحصل إصدار سلسلة ألعاب PlayStation على جائزة تستحقها بجدارة ، حيث حاز على موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية ، من حيث وحدة الألعاب المنزلية الأكثر مبيعًا بمؤشر 450 مليون جهاز.

لمدة 25 عاما ، وضعت الشركة ، التي بدأت فيالإنتاج الضخم ونظمت بيع أربعة سلسلة من لوحات المفاتيح لعبة: بلاي ستيشن ، PS2 ، PS3 و PS4 ، والتي بيعت حتى الآن 450 مليون 190 ألف وحدة.

قدم نموذج بلاي ستيشن الأولالمستخدمين في ديسمبر 1994 ، وبعد 6 سنوات تم الافراج عن نموذج PSone ترقية. بلغت مبيعات السلسلة الأولى 102 مليون 490 ألف جهاز. في مطلع الألفية ، دخلت PlayStation 2 في عام 2000 إلى السوق ، والتي استمرت حوالي 13 عامًا ، وتم بيعها بمبلغ 155.1 مليون وحدة ، وهو رقم قياسي مطلق لوحدة التحكم في الألعاب التي تم إطلاقها في السوق.

الجيل القادم من PS3 (2006-2015) كانتم شراؤها بمبلغ 87 مليون وحدة ، والآن تم شراء طراز PS4 الحالي ، الذي وصل إلى السوق في عام 2013 ، بمبلغ 102.8 مليون وحدة. في عيد الميلاد المقبل ، ستتلقى مشجعي PlayStation الإصدار الخامس من وحدة التحكم الشائعة.

شركة سوني نفسها لاحظت العام الماضيبيع 500 مليون وحدة من سلسلة ألعاب PlayStation. ومع ذلك ، شملت الشركة اليابانية مبيعات الإصدارات المحمولة من لوحات المفاتيح PSP بمبلغ 71.4 مليون وحدة ومبيعات PS Vita منها 8.8 مليون وحدة.

Gadgets

PlayStation hit the Guinness Book of Records with 450 million consoles sold


Sony Corporation Responsible forthe release of the PlayStation series of game consoles received a well-deserved award, having hit the Guinness Book of Records, in terms of the best-selling home game console with an indicator of 450 million devices.

For 25 years, the corporation has developed, launched inmass production and organized the sale of four series of game consoles: PlayStation, PS2, PS3 and PS4, the sale of which to date has amounted to 450 million 190 thousand units.

The first PlayStation model introducedusers in December 1994, and after 6 years the upgraded PSone model was released. The sale of the first series amounted to 102 million 490 thousand devices. At the turn of the millennium, in 2000 PlayStation 2 entered the market, which lasted about 13 years and sold in the amount of 155.1 million units, which became an absolute record for the game console ever released to the market.

The next generation PS3 (2006-2015) waspurchased in the amount of 87 million units, and now the current PS4 model, which hit the market in 2013, was purchased in the amount of 102.8 million units. The very next Christmas, PlayStation fans will receive the fifth version of the popular console.

Sony Corporation itself last year notedsale of 500 million units of PlayStation series game consoles. However, the Japanese company included sales of mobile versions of PSP consoles in the amount of 71.4 million units and PS Vita sales of which amounted to 8.8 million units.