عام

# صورة | أظهرت السكك الحديدية سيارات كوبيه جديدة مع دش وخزائن ومطابخ

السكك الحديدية الروسية عقد في عام 2018أظهر مفهوم عربات الدرجة الثانية للمستقبل مع تحسن ظروف الركاب. يبدو أن العمل على تحسين الراحة مستمر بالفعل - تم تقديم عرض لسيارات مقصورة جديدة في محطة ريغا ، والتي ستضمن سلامة الممتلكات الشخصية للركاب وتمكن من استخدام الثلاجة والاستحمام دون مساعدة القابلات. تمت مشاركة وكالة أنباء RIA Novosti مع تفاصيل حول الابتكارات في سيارات المقصورة.

كوبيه جديدة ستكون متاحة على الفور ، وذلك بفضلالجدران البيج والأرفف الزرقاء. من الجدير بالذكر أنه عند طيها ، فهي أرائك أنيقة مع مساند للرأس ، وخلفها خزائن بأقفال إلكترونية لتخزين الأمتعة الشخصية للركاب.

صور ريا "الأخبار"

بين المقاعد ، كالعادة ، هناك طاولة ،ولكن في السيارات الجديدة ، يميل لزيادة المساحة الحرة. تحتها مآخذ لشحن الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى. سيتم السماح للركاب بتنظيم درجة حرارة الهواء في المقصورة بشكل مستقل وفتح نوافذ الممر.

كما تم تجهيز السيارات الجديدة مع دش ومطبخ ، حيثهناك ثلاجة ، وآلة البيع ومبرد مياه الشرب وميكروويف. سيتمكن الركاب من استخدامها متى احتاجوا إليها ، دون مساعدة من المضيفات.

ستشارك شركة Transmashholding في إنتاج السيارات - تم بالفعل إبرام عقد بقيمة 237 مليار روبل ، ومن المتوقع أنه بحلول عام 2025 ستنتج 3.7 ألف سيارة ركاب.

ما رأيك في سيارات الكوبيه الجديدة؟ لا تتردد في مشاركة رأيك في التعليقات ، أو الانضمام إلى المناقشة في دردشة Telegram- لدينا!

General

# photo | Railways showed new coupe cars with showers, safes and kitchens

Russian Railways holding back in 2018showed the concept of the second-class carriages of the future with improved conditions for passengers. It seems that work on improving comfort is really going on - a presentation of new compartment cars took place at the Riga station, which will ensure the safety of passengers' personal belongings and enable the use of a refrigerator and shower without the help of flight attendants. RIA Novosti news agency shared with details about innovations in the compartment cars.

New coupe will be available immediately, thanks tobeige walls and blue shelves. It is noteworthy that when folded they are neat sofas with head restraints, behind which are safes with electronic locks for storing personal belongings of passengers.

Photo RIA "News"

Between the seats, as usual, there is a table,but in the new cars, he leans up to increase free space. Under it are sockets for charging smartphones and other electronic devices. Passengers will be allowed to independently regulate the temperature of the air in the compartment and open even the corridor windows.

Also new cars are equipped with shower and kitchen, whereThere is a fridge, vending machine, drinking water cooler and microwave. Passengers will be able to use them whenever they need, without the help of flight attendants.

The company Transmashholding will be engaged in the production of cars - the contract for 237 billion rubles has already been concluded, and it is expected that by 2025 it will produce 3.7 thousand passenger cars.

What do you think about the new coupe cars? Feel free to share your opinion in the comments, or join the discussion in our Telegram-chat!