تكنولوجيا

# صورة | انخفض جزء من نموذج المركبة الفضائية SpaceX بسبب الرياح القوية

قمة صاروخ المركبة الفضائية الكبير الجديدSpaceX ، وهي شركة طيران فضائية خاصة تم تركيبها بالقرب من قرية بوكا تشيكا (جنوب تكساس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ، أصيبت بأضرار جسيمة بسبب السقوط الناجم عن الرياح القوية للغاية. في الصور التي نشرها العديد من المستخدمين على Twitter ، من الواضح أن الجزء العلوي من الجهاز المستقبلي يكمن في جانبه ومتعثر. قال إيلون ماسك أنه كان على علم بهذا الحادث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أضاف رئيس SpaceX أن أعمال الترميم قد تستغرق عدة أسابيع.

بناء نموذج تجريبي لصاروخ جديدبدأت المركبة الفضائية ، المعروفة سابقًا باسم BFR ، قبل إجازة رأس السنة الميلادية. أذكر أنه في المستقبل ، يخطط SpaceX لاستخدام صاروخ جديد من الدرجة الفائقة لتوصيل الأشخاص والبضائع ليس فقط إلى مدار قريب من الأرض ، ولكن أيضًا إلى القمر والمريخ ، وربما وراءهم. ستتألف مركبة الإطلاق الكاملة من مكونين رئيسيين - مسرع Super Heavy ضخم ومركبة فضائية كبيرة لا تقل (في الواقع ، Starship نفسها).

تم تجميع المركبة النموذج الأولي بسرعة كبيرة بجانبقرية بوكا تشيكا ، حيث يبني SpaceX نموذجًا جديدًا. 5 يناير ، قال Musk أن SpaceX تأمل في إجراء أول اختبار تجريبي في الأسابيع الأربعة المقبلة. ومع ذلك ، قال رئيس الشركة في وقت لاحق أنه بسبب "المشاكل غير المتوقعة" ، يمكن تأجيل الإطلاق الأول لمدة أربعة أسابيع أخرى.

على ما يبدو ، واحدة من هذه المشاكل الأخيرةاتضح أن الرياح ، كانت سرعة هبوبها في منطقة موقع الصاروخ نتيجة العاصفة تصل إلى 80 كيلومترا في الساعة. كما لاحظت المدخل The Verge ، وهو جزء من آليات الحماية التي تمنع سقوط الصاروخ ، لم يستطع الوقوف. سقط الجزء العلوي من المركبة مع هدية على جانبها وأصيب بأضرار. في وقت لاحق أضاف المسك أن خزانات الوقود النموذجية لم تتأثر.

النموذج الأولي الساقط ليس نسخة متماثلة كاملةمظهر المستقبل من المركبة الفضائية. نسخة الاختبار أقصر من الإصدار النهائي ، إلى جانب أن لديها فقط ثلاثة محركات نفاثة ، بدلاً من سبعة المنصوص عليها في التصميم النهائي. حالما يتم التخلص من الأضرار وإكمال تجميع النموذج الأولي ، تخطط الشركة لإجراء سلسلة من الاختبارات "القفزات" ، والتي من خلالها يتم إطلاق نسخة اختبار الصاروخ على ارتفاع يتراوح بين 500 متر إلى 5 كيلومترات ثم تهبط برفق إلى الأرض. وبعبارة أخرى ، تخطط الشركة لاستخدام نفس النهج الذي استخدمته مع Grasshopper "نموذج الطيران". هذا الأخير هو النموذج الأولي الذي اختبر به SpaceX مختلف التقنيات التي أصبحت تستخدم في نهاية المطاف في صاروخ فالكون 9.

في بداية بناء المسك النموذج الأوليوقال العديد من عناصر تصميم الصاروخ قد تغيرت. إذا قيل في وقت سابق أن الصاروخ العملاق سيتم بناؤه على أساس المواد المركبة ، ثم وفقا للخطط الحالية ، سيتم تصنيع الجزء الرئيسي من الصاروخ من سبائك الصلب. وفقًا لـ Mask ، فإن هذه المواد قادرة على تحمل درجات الحرارة الفائقة مع الحفاظ على قوتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خضعت محركات Raptor ، المزمع استخدامها في صاروخ Starship ، إلى تعديلات كبيرة ، لكن لم يتم الإبلاغ عنها حتى الآن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قام SpaceX بتغيير موقع تجميع الصواريخالمركبة الفضائية. كان من المخطط أصلاً أن يتم تجميع الصاروخ في ميناء لوس أنجلوس ، ولكن سيتم الآن نقل جزء من الإنتاج إلى ميناء SpaceX الجديد في بوكا تشيكا. في الوقت نفسه ، سيستمر تطوير وإنتاج بعض المكونات المهمة في Starship ، مثل محركات Raptor نفسها ، في المؤسسة الرئيسية للشركة في مدينة Hawthorne (كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). اختر إنشاء تكساس لنماذج أولية علقت Starship Musk على حجمها - إنه من الأسهل بكثير تجميعها بجوار موقع الإطلاق المستقبلي.

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

Technology

# photo | Part of the SpaceX starship prototype dropped due to strong wind

Top of the new big Starship rocketSpaceX, a private aerospace company installed near the village of Boca Chica (South Texas, USA), was severely damaged by a fall caused by a very strong wind. In the photos published by different users on Twitter it is clear that the upper part of the future apparatus lies on its side and is rather crumpled. Ilon Mask said that he was aware of this incident. In addition, the head of SpaceX added that the restoration work may take several weeks.

Build a test prototype of a new rocketStarship, formerly known as BFR, began just before the New Year holidays. Recall that in the future, SpaceX plans to use a new super-heavy class rocket to deliver people and cargo not only to near-Earth orbit, but also to the Moon and Mars, and possibly beyond them. A full-fledged launch vehicle will consist of two main components - a huge Super Heavy accelerator and a no less large spacecraft (in fact, Starship itself).

The prototype starship was assembled pretty quickly next tothe village of Boca Chica, where SpaceX is building a new cosmodrome. January 5, Musk said that SpaceX hopes to conduct the first test launch in the next four weeks. However, later the head of the company said that due to "unforeseen problems," the first launch could be postponed for another four weeks.

Apparently, one of the last such problemsit turned out to be wind, the speed of gusts of which in the area of ​​the location of the rocket as a result of the storm was up to 80 kilometers per hour. As noted portal The Verge, part of the protective mechanisms that hold the rocket from falling, could not stand. The top of the Starship with the fairing fell on its side and was damaged. Later Musk added that the prototype fuel tanks were not affected.

Fallen prototype is not a complete replicafuture appearance of starship. The test copy is shorter than the final version, besides it has only three jet engines, instead of the seven provided for by the final design. As soon as the damage is eliminated and the prototype assembly is completed, the company plans to perform a series of test “jumps”, within which the test version of the rocket is planned to be launched to an altitude of 500 meters to 5 kilometers and then gently land back to the ground. In other words, the company plans to use the same approach that it used with Grasshopper’s “flying mockup”. The latter was the prototype with which SpaceX tested various technologies that eventually became used in the Falcon 9 rocket.

At the very beginning of the construction of the prototype Musksaid many of the design elements of the rocket have changed. If earlier it was said that the giant rocket will be built on the basis of composite materials, then according to current plans, the main part of the rocket will be made of steel alloy. According to Mask, this material is able to withstand ultra-high temperatures while maintaining its strength. In addition, Raptor engines, which are planned to be used in the Starship rocket, have also undergone major modifications, but so far they have not been reported.

In addition, SpaceX has changed the rocket assembly siteStarship. It was originally planned that the rocket will be assembled in the port of Los Angeles, but now part of the production will be transferred to the new SpaceX spaceport in Boca Chica. At the same time, the development and production of some important components of Starship, for example, the same Raptor engines will continue to be carried out at the company's main enterprise in the city of Hawthorne (California, USA). Opt for Texas to build prototypes Starship Musk commented on their size — it’s much easier to assemble them right next to their future launch site.

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.