الأدوات

البيانات الشخصية في روسيا التي يريدون استخدامها دون موافقة أصحابها


في روسيا ، يريدون السماح باستخدام الشخصيةالمواطنين دون موافقتهم. تم تقديم التعديلات المقابلة لقانون "البيانات الشخصية" إلى الحكومة مؤخرًا. إذا تم قبولها ، فسيساهم ذلك في تطوير البيانات الضخمة ، بالإضافة إلى تحسين أنشطة جميع خدمات المدن الروسية.

يعتقد الخبراء أن هذا النوع من البيانات ليست كذلكسوف يكون للبيع. يجب نقلها فقط لتحسين خدمات مثل التحسين الحضري وتحليل حركة المرور على الطرق أو الطلب على الخدمات ، إلخ. يجب أن يتم نقل البيانات الشخصية بواسطة المشغلين إلى حالة يستحيل الكشف عن هوية مالكها بأي معلومات إضافية.

يشير هذا المصطلح إلى معلومات حولالعمر والحقل للشخص ، وموقعه ، والتحقق من متوسط ​​للاتصالات المتنقلة. إذا كنا نتحدث عن شركات الإنترنت ، فستتضمن البيانات الشخصية سجل البحث لطلبات المستخدم ، ومعلومات حول حالة فواتيره الإلكترونية وعمليات الشراء التي تمت عبر الإنترنت.

نيكيتا دانيلوف يرأس اللجنة القانونية فيجمعيات البيانات الكبيرة. ووفقا له ، فإنه من غير الواقعي ببساطة الحصول على الموافقات ذات الصلة من عشرات الملايين من المستخدمين والمشتركين والعملاء من مختلف الموارد. لن تنتهك البيانات غير الشخصية حقوقهم ، لكنها ستجلب بلا شك فوائد على الاقتصاد والمجتمع ككل.

وحتى الآن ، كما لاحظ خبراء آخرون ، والنموتداول البيانات حول الأشخاص يؤدي إلى زيادة خطر التسرب. يعتقد محللون من TMT Consulting أن المشاكل لا يمكن أن تنشأ إلا إذا سُرقت المعلومات قبل إبطال طابعها الشخصي.

وقدم المدير العام للوكالة تعليقاتالاتصالات اليومية دينيس كوسكوف. في رأيه ، فإن عملية نزع الشخصية تفتقر إلى الشفافية. ليس هناك ما يضمن أن هوية الشخص الأصلي سيكون من المستحيل إثباتها. Kuskov يعتقد أن هذه القضية تحتاج إلى مزيد من التطوير التنظيمي والتقني.

وفقًا لممثل نائب رئيس الوزراء مكسيم أكيموف ، تمت الموافقة على هذه التعديلات بالفعل من قبل مجلس وزراء الحكومة الروسية.

المصدر: ازفستيا

Gadgets

Personal data in Russia they want to use without the consent of the owners


In Russia, they want to allow the use of personalcitizens without their consent. Corresponding amendments to the law “On Personal Data” were submitted recently to the government. If they are accepted, it will contribute to the development of big data, as well as improve the activities of all-Russian and city services.

Experts believe that this kind of data is notwill be for sale. They should be transferred only to improve such services as urban improvement, analysis of road traffic or demand for services, etc. Personal data will have to be depersonalized by operators to a state where the identity of their owner would be impossible to disclose with any additional information.

This term refers to information aboutage and field of a person, his location, the average check for mobile communication. If we are talking about Internet companies, the personal data will include the search history of the user's requests, information about the status of his electronic bills and purchases made online.

Nikita Danilov chairs the legal committee inBig data associations. According to him, it is simply unrealistic to obtain the relevant consents from tens of millions of users, subscribers and customers of various resources. Impersonalized data, however, will in no way infringe upon their rights, but they will undoubtedly bring benefits to the economy and society as a whole.

And yet, as noted by other experts, growthCirculation of data about people leads to increased risk of leakage. Analysts from TMT Consulting believe that problems can arise only if information is stolen before it is depersonalized.

Comments were given by the agency’s general directorTelecom Daily Denis Kuskov. In his opinion, the depersonalization procedure lacks transparency. There is no guarantee that the identity of the original person will be impossible to establish. Kuskov believes that this issue needs to be further developed organizationally and technically.

According to the representative of the Deputy Prime Minister Maxim Akimov, these amendments have already been approved by the cabinet of ministers of the Russian government.

Source: Izvestia