الأدوات

سيحصل الناس على ردود فعل خارقة مثل الروبوتات (فيديو)


رد فعل الروبوتات مفهوم بشكل كبيريتجاوز الإنسان. السبب لا يكمن فقط في الأسلاك الفائقة السرعة. من المهم أيضًا أنظمة التحكم والإدراك ، التي لها إمكانيات أكثر بكثير من الجهاز العصبي والدماغ البشري. ولكن إذا سمحت للروبوتات بالتحكم في العضلات البشرية ، فيمكن تغيير الموقف. يجب أن يساعد نظام EMS (التحفيز الكهربائي) في هذا.

المهندسين في جامعة شيكاغو وشركةتعمل Sony بالفعل معًا على تقنية EMS هذه التي يمكنها تسريع ردود الفعل البشرية. في المتوسط ​​، يستجيب الشخص السليم في حوالي ربع ثانية ، أو 250 مللي ثانية. من هذا الوقت ، يتم إنفاق حوالي 200 مللي ثانية على تحقيق النية. وفقط في الـ 50 مللي ثانية المتبقية ، يتم ضبط مجموعة العضلات المقابلة. يريد العلماء تقليص هذا الفاصل الزمني إلى 50 مللي ثانية. بفضل هذا ، سيتمكن الناس من الاستجابة بسرعة للتحديات المختلفة.


هذه التقنية ، ومع ذلك ، لديه ناقص. لن يعمل المجمع بشكل مثالي إلا إذا تزامنت أهداف النظام الإلكتروني والشخص. ولكن إذا بدأ الشخص في اللحظة الأخيرة في التصرف بشكل مفاجئ ، فلن يكون قادرًا على تغيير أي شيء: سوف تنقبض العضلات على أي حال.

نتائج هذه التجارب يمكن أن تكون مفيدة عندماتنظيم تفاعل الروبوتات والبشر. يعتقد الخبراء أنه في المستقبل ، ستظل الهياكل الخارجية تحل محل الكراسي المتحركة ، بصفتها مركبات. بفضل هذا ، سيتمكن ملايين الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة من التحكم في أجسامهم والتحرك بشكل أكثر إنتاجية وراحة.

المصدر: سوني

Gadgets

People will get superhuman reflexes like robots (video)


The reaction of the robots is understandably substantiallyexceeds the human. The reason lies not only in superfast wires. Also important are systems of control and perception, which have much more possibilities than the nervous system and the human brain. But if you allow robots to control human muscles, the situation can be changed. The EMS system (electric stimulation) should help in this.

Engineers of the University of Chicago and CorporationSony is already working together on this EMS technology capable of accelerating human reflexes. On average, a healthy person responds in about a quarter of a second, or 250 milliseconds. From this time, approximately 200 milliseconds are spent on realizing intent. And only in the remaining 50 milliseconds the corresponding muscle group is set in motion. Scientists want to reduce this interval to 50 milliseconds. Thanks to this, people will be able to quickly respond to different challenges.


The technique, however, has a minus. The complex will work ideally only if the goals of the electronic system and the person coincide. But if a person at the last moment suddenly starts to act, he will not be able to change anything: the muscles will contract anyway.

The results of these experiments can be useful whenorganizing the interaction of robots and humans. Experts believe that in the future, wheelchairs, as vehicles, will still be superseded by exoskeletons. Thanks to this, millions of people with disabilities will be able to control their bodies and move more productively and comfortably.

Source: Sony