الأدوات

أطلقت باناسونيك سلسلتي لوميكس S بدون إطار كامل (4 صور + فيديو)


شركة باناسونيك في Photokinaأعلن 2018 عن إطلاق الكاميرات بدون إطار كامل الإطار - Lumix S1 و S1R ، مع سرعة تصوير عالية وثبات مزدوج للصور وإمكانية تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق 4K بمعدل يصل إلى 60 إطارًا في الثانية (حسب الطراز). تستهدف سلسلة Top Lumix S المصورين المحترفين وسيتم إصدارها في وقت واحد مع أخبار أخرى كاملة الإطار من اليابان - Z7 من نيكون و EOS R من كانون.

& مرات

تم تصميم كاميرات Lumix S1 و S1R لإنشاءهاليس فقط الصور ، ولكن أيضا أشرطة الفيديو. يتم دعم التقاط الفيديو بدقة 4K وتنسيق 60p / 50p. للتأكد من أن اللقطات التي يتم التقاطها في الظلام والفيديو من الأيدي واضحة ولا ترتجف ، يوجد تثبيت ثنائي المحاور ثنائي I.S.


والميزة الرئيسية لمصفوفة الإطار الكامل انتهتKropom هو الحصول على كمية أكبر من الضوء بواسطة المستشعر. لذلك تزداد فرص جودة صورة لائقة حتى في ظل الإضاءة السيئة. تبلغ دقة مستشعر Lumix S1 24 ميجابكسل ، أما Lumix S1R فهو 47 ميجابكسل.

كلا الجهازين يدعم العدسات منخطوط L-mount ، التي تنتجها كل من Panasonic و Sigma و Leica. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستقوم باناسونيك بإطلاق عدسات 50 مم f / 1.4 ، 24-105 مم و 70-200 مم. وتستكمل العناصر الجديدة أيضًا بشاشات قابلة للطي تتحرك في ثلاثة محاور. هناك فتحتان لبطاقات الذاكرة: SD و XQD.


عندما يتم بيع كاميرات باناسونيك الجديدة ذات الإطار الكامل في روسيا وبسعر غير معروف.

المصدر: theverge.com

Gadgets

Panasonic released two full-frame mirrorless Lumix S series (4 pics + video)


Panasonic Company at the Photokina Exhibition2018 announced the release of its full-frame mirrorless cameras - Lumix S1 and S1R, with high shooting speed, double image stabilization and the ability to record videos in 4K format at up to 60 frames per second (depending on the model). Top Lumix S series is aimed at professional photographers and will be released simultaneously with other full-frame news from Japan - Z7 from Nikon and EOS R from Canon.

& times

Lumix S1 and S1R cameras are designed to createnot only photos, but also videos. Video capture in 4K resolution and 60p / 50p format is supported. To ensure that shots taken in the dark and video from hands are clear and not trembling, there is a 5-axis stabilization Dual I.S.


The main advantage of a full frame matrix overKropom is to get the sensor more light. So the chances of a decent picture quality, even with poor lighting increase. The resolution of the Lumix S1 sensor is 24 megapixels, the Lumix S1R is 47 megapixels.

Both devices support lenses fromL-mount lines, produced both by Panasonic, and Sigma, and Leica. Additionally, Panasonic will release 50mm f / 1.4, 24-105mm and 70-200mm lenses. New items are also complemented by folding displays moving in three axes. There are two slots for memory cards: SD and XQD.


When the new Panasonic full-frame cameras go on sale in Russia and at what price is unknown.

Source: theverge.com