مراجعة دفتر الملاحظات

مراجعة الكمبيوتر المحمول Apple MacBook Air 2018 مع كل ما تحتاجه

القطعة من SocialMart

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، تشكيلة ماك بوكنمت. في عرض تقديمي حديث ، أعلنت Apple عن عدد من الأجهزة الجديدة ، من بينها Apple MacBook Air الذي طال انتظاره (2018). مثل الإصدار السابق (الذي لا يزال معروضًا للبيع) ، يشتمل Air 2018 على شاشة بحجم 13.3 بوصة وحقيبة على شكل إسفين. تم تغيير كل شيء آخر.

العرض الآن مع إطارات أرق بكثير ،يتم تثبيت لوحة مفاتيح فراشة جديدة ، وكذلك معرف لمسة بصمة ومكبرات صوت أعلى. من نواح كثيرة ، يعد جهاز MacBook Air الجديد آلة تنتظر لفترة طويلة ، وأعتقد أن الكثيرين سيكونون سعداء بمظهره. ولكن ، بسعر يبدأ من 100 دولار (6،600 دولار) أقل من تكلفة جهاز MacBook Pro ، سيواجه العديد منهم قرارًا صعبًا.

اكتشفت ما إذا كان جهاز MacBook Air (2018) يستحق كلفته المنخفضة.

  • التصميم والبناء
  • عرض حصلت على نحو أفضل
  • صوت المتكلم
  • لوحة المفاتيح ولوحة التتبع
  • بصمة الماسح الضوئي
  • إنتاجية
  • الحكم الذاتي
  • البدائل
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • آبل ماك بوك اير ديزاين (2018)

    يمكن تتبع تصميم جهاز MacBook Air (2018)نظرة ماك بوك برو. ومع ذلك ، فإن Air 2018 أصغر بنسبة 17 في المائة من سابقتها. أصبح الكمبيوتر المحمول أخف وزنا ويشغل مساحة أقل في الحقيبة. يبلغ سمكها الآن 15.6 مم فقط ، والوزن 1.25 كجم.

    مثل Pro ، تم تجهيز Air 2018 بماسح ضوئي بشاشة تعمل باللمس.بصمة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من لوحة المفاتيح ، والذي يقع في زر الطاقة. يوجد على الجانب الأيسر منفذا USB-C (Thunderbolt 3) ، يمكن استخدام أي منهما للشحن. لتوصيل أجهزة USB الطرفية القديمة ، ستحتاج إلى محول. مقبس سماعة الرأس على الحافة اليمنى ، وتكون شبكات السماعات على جوانب لوحة المفاتيح. لا يوجد فتحة لبطاقة SD.

    يتوفر Apple MacBook Air (2018) بثلاثة ألوان - الفضة الكلاسيكية والذهبية والرمادية (Space Gray).

    عرض حصلت على نحو أفضل

    شاشة MacBook Air (2018) هي الأكبرتحديث. زودت Apple الكمبيوتر المحمول بشاشة ريتينا مقاس 13.3 بوصة بدقة 2560 × 1600 بكسل وبكثافة 227 نقطة في البوصة. الإطارات حول الشاشة أصبحت الآن أقل بنسبة 50٪. يبدو النص على هذه الشاشة مطبوعًا على ورق جيد ، وأصبحت الصورة أكثر حيوية و "حية". دقة اللون لا تزال جيدة في أي زاوية.

    لا يسمح السطح اللامع للوحةمن المريح الاستمتاع بفيلمك المفضل في ضوء ساطع ، لذلك قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى إعداد سطوع أعلى للتعويض عن الإزعاج. العرض على Air 2018 ليس سيئًا ، لكنه بالكاد يكون الأكثر سطوعًا.

    على الرغم من انخفاض الإطار في الأعلىكان هناك مكان لكاميرا ويب ، وهو ما لا ينطبق على الأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى مثل Dell XPS 13 أو Huawei MateBook X Pro ، حيث يتم وضع كاميراته في الجزء السفلي. ليست جودة الصورة هي الأفضل ، لكنها كافية تمامًا لمؤتمرات الفيديو أو مكالمات الفيديو.

    صوت المتكلم

    لتناسب العرض الجديد ، أبلتحديث ونظام الصوت. تعد مكبرات صوت Apple MacBook Air (2018) أعلى بنسبة 25٪ مقارنة بالطراز السابق. الصوت واضح ، مع مجموعة جيدة جدًا ، حتى في الحد الأقصى لحجم الصوت.

    يجعل نظام الصوت الذي تمت ترقيته بالإضافة إلى الشاشة المحدثة والمحسّنة جهاز MacBook Air الجديد بمثابة دفتر ملاحظات متعدد الوسائط من الدرجة الأولى.

    لوحة المفاتيح ولوحة التتبع

    على Apple MacBook Air (2018) مثبتلوحة مفاتيح فراشة من الجيل الثالث ، يمكن العثور عليها على MacBook Pro. المفاتيح ، بالإضافة إلى عمق الحد ، صغيرة إلى حد ما ، لذلك لا يجب عليك الاعتماد على استجابة معبرة بشكل خاص ، ولكن هذا هو الرسم الذي يتعين عليك دفعه مقابل تصميم دقيق. وعلى الرغم من أن الإضاءة الرئيسية ليست ميزة جديدة ، إلا أنها تساعد على العمل بشكل جيد في الظلام.

    لمالكي MacBook و MacBook Pro ، لوحة التتبع معسيبدو دعم Force Touch على MacBook Air (2018) مألوفًا. يستجيب سطحه الكبير إلى حد ما لمس الإصبع والضغط والإيماءات المختلفة. تتيح لك حساسية اللمس العالية القيام بأشياء مثل معاينة عنوان على الخرائط أو إعادة لف الأفلام.

    بصمة الماسح الضوئي

    الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع الموجود على اليمينأجزاء لوحة مفاتيح Apple MacBook Air (2018) بالإضافة إلى إلغاء القفل ، يمكن استخدامه ، على سبيل المثال ، لتسجيل الدخول إلى المواقع المحمية بكلمة مرور أو الدفع مقابل عمليات الشراء من خلال Apple Pay. يحتوي الماسح الضوئي على عملية إعداد سريعة وسهلة ، ويعمل بدقة وبدون أي شكاوى.

    إذا كنت تشعر بجنون العظمةأمان البيانات البيومترية ، كن على علم بأن Apple تخزّن جميع المعلومات في جيب الأمان المزعوم ، على شريحة T2 المدمجة. لجعلها أكثر وضوحًا ، لا يتم تخزين بصمات أصابعك على خوادم الشركة.

    أداء الكمبيوتر المحمول

    اختبرت الهواء (2018) مجهزةمعالج Intel Core i5 ثنائي النواة من الجيل الثامن بتردد 1.6 جيجاهرتز (حتى 3.6 جيجا هرتز في وضع Turbo Boost) و 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ورسومات Intel UHD Graphics 617 المدمجة و 128 جيجابايت SSD مقابل 1199 دولارًا (79000 دولار). ). هناك فرصة لزيادة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي إلى 16 جيجابايت وتثبيت محرك أقراص SSD بسعة 1.5 تيرابايت.

    أداء أبل ماك بوك اير (2018)مخيبة للآمال قليلا. كل شيء لا يعمل بالسرعة التي تعمل بها أجهزة Mac الأكثر قوة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكمبيوتر المحمول دون أي مشاكل يتواءم مع أي مهمة يومية - من تصفح الإنترنت وينتهي مع العمل في العديد من البرامج في نفس الوقت. يبدأ بسرعة كبيرة ، ويستغرق الأمر 10 ثوانٍ فقط من الضغط على زر الطاقة لتسجيل الدخول إلى النظام. أعلن الدعم لشاشتي 4K وشاشة خارجية 5K ، ولكن لم تتح لي الفرصة للتحقق من ذلك.

    استقلالية البطارية

    تدعي Apple أن جهاز MacBook Air الجديد يمكنهتوفير ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة من تصفح الويب وما يصل إلى 13 ساعة من تشغيل الفيديو. لكن ، كلا من هذه العبارات لديها تحفظات: لتحقيق هذه المؤشرات ، يجب عليك استخدام Safari كمتصفح ويب و iTunes كمشغل فيديو.

    في الاختبار الخاص بي ، عند تشغيل الفيديو معدقة 1080 بكسل ونسبة سطوع الشاشة 50٪ ، عمل MacBook Air (2018) لمدة 10 ساعات و 30 دقيقة. نعم ، النتيجة بعيدة عن المعلنة ، لكنها لا تزال وقتًا رائعًا ، وهي أفضل بكثير من 8 ساعات على جهاز MacBook بحجم 12 بوصة.

    ومع ذلك ، فإن الجهاز يشحن ببطء شديد. استغرق الأمر عدة ساعات لشحن كامل من صفر إلى 100 ٪.

    بدائل لـ MacBook Air (2018)

    بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الصغيرة جدا يستحق1000 دولار (66000 دولار) وما فوق هي بعض السيارات اللائقة. يحتوي جهاز Dell XPS 13 بحجم 13 بوصة على لوحة مفاتيح أكثر راحة وعمر بطارية أطول وأداء أفضل.

    مايكروسوفت سيرفيس لاب توب 2 ، إلى جانب رائعةتصميم ، يوفر عمر بطارية 15 ساعة ولوحة مفاتيح مريحة ولوحة التتبع الحساسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشبه وزنه وزن Air. من السلبيات ، تجدر الإشارة إلى عدم وجود منفذ USB-C وكابل تسقط باستمرار للشحن.

    النتيجة

    Apple MacBook Air 2018 هو بالضبط ذلكتحديث كان العديد من المستخدمين يتطلعون إليه. جسم منخفض وشاشة ريتينا واضحة وعمر بطارية طويل وماسحة ضوئية مفيدة للبصمات. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا أكثر من كافٍ للاستخدام اليومي ، إلا أن البعض يفضل إنفاق 100 دولار (6،600 دولار) لشراء MacBook Pro ، والذي يوفر قوة حوسبية أفضل بكثير.

    مزايا

    • خفيفة ورقيقة.
    • عرض ممتاز شارب الشبكية.
    • عمر بطارية طويل.
    • لوحة التتبع كبيرة وموثوقة.
    • معرف اللمس.

    القصور

    • لا توجد إمكانية لترقية المعالج.
    • لا فتحة لبطاقات SD.
    • الشاشة باهتة من إصدار Pro.

    مراجعة الكمبيوتر المحمول Apple MacBook Air (2018) - فيديو

Notebook Review

Overview of the laptop Apple MacBook Air 2018 with everything you need

Widget from SocialMart

Over the past few years, the MacBook lineuphas grown. At a recent presentation, Apple announced a number of new devices, among which was the long-awaited Apple MacBook Air (2018). Like the previous edition (still for sale), the Air 2018 has a 13.3-inch screen and a wedge-shaped case. Everything else has been changed.

The display is now with much thinner frames,a new butterfly keyboard is installed, as well as a fingerprint touch ID and louder speakers. In many ways, the new MacBook Air is a machine that has been waiting for a long time, and I believe that many will be happy with its appearance. But, with a starting price that is only $ 100 ($ 6,600) lower than the cost of a MacBook Pro, many will face a difficult decision.

I found out whether the MacBook Air (2018) is worth its not low cost.

  • Design and construction
  • The display got better
  • Speaker sound
  • Keyboard and trackpad
  • Fingerprint scanner
  • Performance
  • Autonomy
  • Alternatives
  • Should I buy?
  • Apple MacBook Air Design (2018)

    The design of the MacBook Air (2018) can be tracedMacBook Pro look. Nevertheless, the Air 2018 is 17 percent smaller than its predecessor. The laptop has become lighter and takes up less space in the bag. Thickness is now only 15.6 mm, and weight 1.25 kg.

    Like the Pro, the Air 2018 is equipped with a touchscreen scanner.fingerprint in the upper right corner of the keyboard, which is located in the power button. On the left side there are two USB-C ports (Thunderbolt 3), any of which can be used for charging. To connect legacy USB peripherals, you will need an adapter. The headphone jack is on the right edge, and the speaker grilles are on the sides of the keyboard. There is no SD card slot.

    Notebook Apple MacBook Air (2018) is available in three colors - classic silver, gold and gray (Space Gray).

    The display got better

    The MacBook Air display (2018) is the largestupdate. Apple equipped the laptop with a 13.3-inch Retina-screen with a resolution of 2560 × 1600 pixels and a density of 227ppi. The frames around the display are now 50% thinner. The text on this display looks like it is printed on good paper, and the picture has become more vivid and truly “alive”. Color accuracy remains good at any angle.

    The glossy surface of the panel does not allowIt’s comfortable to enjoy your favorite movie in bright light, so a higher brightness setting may be required to compensate for annoying highlights. The display on the Air 2018 is not bad, but it is hardly the brightest.

    Despite the reduced frame at the topthere was a place for a webcam, which is not the case with other ultra-portable devices such as the Dell XPS 13 or Huawei MateBook X Pro, whose cameras are placed in the lower part. The picture quality is not the best, but it is quite sufficient for video conferencing or video calls.

    Speaker sound

    To fit the new display, Appleupdated and audio system. Apple MacBook Air speakers (2018) are 25% louder compared to the previous model. The sound is clear, with a very good range, even at maximum volume.

    An upgraded sound system combined with an updated and improved screen make the new MacBook Air a first-class multimedia notebook.

    Keyboard and trackpad

    Apple MacBook Air (2018) installedA third-generation butterfly keyboard, which can be found on the MacBook Pro. The keys, as well as the depth of the stroke, are rather small, so you should not count on a particularly expressive response, but this is a fee that you have to pay for a delicate design. And although the key illumination is hardly a new feature, it helps to work well in the dark.

    For MacBook and MacBook Pro owners, a trackpad withsupport for Force Touch on MacBook Air (2018) will seem familiar. Its rather large surface responds well to touching your finger, pressing and various gestures. High touch sensitivity allows you to do things like previewing an address on maps or rewinding movies.

    The fingerprint scanner

    Fingerprint scanner located on the rightApple MacBook Air keyboard part (2018). In addition to unlocking, you can use it, for example, to log on to password-protected sites or pay for purchases through Apple Pay. The scanner has a quick and easy setup process, it works accurately and without any complaints.

    If you feel paranoid aboutbiometric data security, be aware that Apple stores all information in the so-called security enclave, on the embedded T2 chip. To make it clearer, your fingerprints are not stored on the company's servers.

    Laptop performance

    I tested the Air (2018) equippeddual-core Intel Core i5 processor of the eighth generation with a frequency of 1.6 GHz (up to 3.6 GHz in Turbo Boost mode), 8 GB of RAM, integrated Intel UHD Graphics 617 graphics and 128 GB SSD-drive for $ 1199 (79 000 p. ). There is an opportunity to increase the RAM to 16 GB and install a 1.5 TB SSD drive.

    Apple MacBook Air performance (2018)a little disappointing. Everything works not as fast as on more powerful Macs. Nevertheless, the laptop without any problems copes with any daily task - from web surfing and ending with work in several programs at the same time. It starts very quickly, it takes only 10 seconds from pressing the power button to logging in. Declared support for two 4K displays and one external 5K monitor, but I did not have the opportunity to check this.

    Battery autonomy

    Apple claims that their new MacBook Air canprovide up to 12 hours of web browsing time and up to 13 hours of video playback. But, both of these statements have reservations: to achieve these indicators, you must use Safari as a web browser and iTunes as a video player.

    In my test, when playing video with1080p resolution and 50% screen brightness, MacBook Air (2018) worked 10 hours and 30 minutes. Yes, the result is far from the stated, but it is still a great time, and it is significantly better than 8 hours on a 12-inch MacBook.

    However, the device is charging quite slowly. It took several hours to fully charge from zero to 100%.

    Alternatives to MacBook Air (2018)

    Among ultraportable laptops worth$ 1,000 ($ 66,000) and above are some decent cars. The 13-inch Dell XPS 13 has a more comfortable keyboard, longer battery life and better performance.

    Microsoft Surface Laptop 2, besides greatdesign, offers 15-hour battery life, comfortable keyboard and sensitive trackpad. In addition, its weight is similar to the weight of the Air. Of the minuses, it is worth noting the lack of a USB-C port and a constantly falling out cable for charging.

    Total

    Apple MacBook Air 2018 is exactly thatan update that many users have been looking forward to. Reduced body, clear Retina display, long battery life and a useful fingerprint scanner. And, although this is more than enough for everyday use, some will prefer to spend $ 100 ($ 6,600) more to buy a MacBook Pro, which offers significantly better computing power.

    Benefits

    • Light and thin.
    • Excellent display Sharp Retina.
    • Long battery life.
    • Large and reliable trackpad.
    • Touch ID.

    disadvantages

    • There is no possibility to upgrade the processor.
    • No slot for SD cards.
    • The screen is dimmer than the Pro version.

    Review of the laptop Apple MacBook Air (2018) - video