الأدوات

Osmo Mobile 3 - أداة التثبيت اليدوية القابلة للطي الجديدة من DJI (صورتان + 4 مقاطع فيديو)


ظهر DJI Osmo Mobile 3 - يدوياستقرار الجيل الثالث للهاتف الذكي. يستغرق مساحة أقل ويزن أقل من سابقاتها. أنها غير مكلفة. لكن الفرق الأكثر أهمية هو أنه يمكن طيها مثل طائرات Mavic Zoomd و Mavic 2 Pro.


وفقا للشركة المصنعة ، قد الأداةالعمل بشكل مستقل لمدة 15 ساعة. التهمة الجديدة على USB-C. لذلك شراء ملحقات إضافية غير مطلوب. في السابق ، اشتكى المستخدمون من أنه لا يمكن التبديل بسرعة من اتجاه صورة الهاتف الذكي إلى الوضع الطبيعي. الآن يبدو أنهم قاموا بإصلاحه: لتشغيل الهاتف بشكل فوري تقريبًا ، يكفي الضغط على زر "الوضع" ثلاث مرات.


للعمل مع الأداة الذكية ، تم تطوير تطبيق Mimoلنظام التشغيل Android و iOS. ويشمل بانوراما ، والتحكم في الإيماءات ، والحركة البطيئة ، وكذلك وضع خاص يقوم بتحرير الفيديو أثناء الطيران. وفقًا لبيان رسمي ، تشتمل مجموعة DJI Osmo Mobile 3 Combo Kit على معظم خيارات طراز Osmo Mobile السابق. وقدم أيضا عددا من التحسينات.

الحداثة أخف من سابقتها. وهو يدعم الهواتف الذكية الكبيرة ، وتقنية Bluetooth 5.0 ويحتوي على وضع رياضة جديد. يتم التحكم في التصميم بواسطة الإيماءات والتعرف على الأشكال. تم إعادة تصميم المقبض بحيث تتوفر جميع المنافذ أثناء الشحن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم طيها بسهولة. بزاوية 15 درجة ، أصبحت الأداة أكثر ملاءمة.


يمكن بالفعل طلب التثبيت اليدوي مقابل 119 دولار. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال أوقات التسليم التقريبية غير معروفة. وهناك مجموعة مشتركة مع حقيبة وترايبود مقابل 139 دولار هي أيضا للبيع.

Gadgets

Osmo Mobile 3 - the new manual folding stabilizer from DJI (2 photos + 4 videos)


DJI Osmo Mobile 3 appeared - manual3rd generation stabilizer for smartphone. It takes up less space and weighs less than its predecessors. It is inexpensive. But the most important difference is that it can fold like the Mavic Zoomd and Mavic 2 Pro drones.


According to the manufacturer, the gadget maywork autonomously for 15 hours. The new charge on USB-C. So the purchase of additional accessories is not required. Previously, users complained that it was not possible to quickly switch from portrait orientation of the smartphone to landscape. Now they seem to have fixed it: for an almost instantaneous turn of the smartphone, it is enough to press the “mode” button three times.


To work with the gadget, the Mimo application is developedfor Android and iOS. It includes panorama, gesture control, slow motion, as well as a special mode that edits video on the fly. According to an official statement, the DJI Osmo Mobile 3 Combo Kit includes most of the options of the previous Osmo Mobile model. And also made a number of improvements.

The novelty is lighter than its predecessor. It supports large smartphones, Bluetooth 5.0 and has a new Sport mode. Design is controlled by gestures and recognizes shapes. The handle was redesigned so that all ports were available during charging. In addition, it folds easily. At an angle of 15 degrees, the gadget has become much more convenient.


A manual stabilizer can already be pre-ordered for $ 119. However, even approximate delivery times are still unknown. A combined kit with a case and a tripod for $ 139 is also on sale.