الأدوات

Osmo Action - أول كاميرا متحركة من DJI ومنافس GoPro (11 صورة + فيديو)


شركة DJI ، المعروفة بإطلاق quadcopters ،أعلنت أول كاميرا الحركة. تم ضبط Osmo Action للاستخدام في الظروف القاسية ومجهز بتحسين تثبيت الصورة. من المحتمل أن يصبح التطوير منافسًا خطيرًا لكاميرات GoPro المماثلة من خط Hero.

& مرات

يتم وضع Osmo Action في علبة صغيرة. كانت محمية من الغبار والماء ، ويمكنها الغوص على عمق 11 مترًا ، دون أن تسقط عواقبها من ارتفاع 1.5 متر وتعمل في البرد. للرحلات الأعمق ، تم إنشاء غطاء واقي خاص.


يحتوي DJI Osmo Action على شاشتين في آن واحد.على جوانب مختلفة. يبلغ قطر اللمسة الرئيسية 2.25 بوصة (640 × 360 بكسل). لديها طلاء يحمي من بصمات الأصابع والمياه. يبلغ قطر الشاشة الإضافية ، 1.4 بوصة ، ويبلغ أقصى سطوعها 750 شمعة. باستخدام هذا المؤشر ، يمكنك بسهولة تشغيل المنتج تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة ، وستكون الصورة المعروضة على الشاشة قابلة للتمييز بشكل واضح ومفهومة.

هناك أيضا زر مادي يسمح لك بسرعةقم بالتبديل بين الأوضاع: الفيديو ، الصور ، التصوير البطيء والسريع. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار العرض الذي سيتم استخدامه. تتوفر الإعدادات اليدوية المتقدمة ، بالإضافة إلى التحكم الصوتي في الجهاز.


12 ميجا بكسل مثبتة في Osmo Actionكاميرا مزودة بمستشعر CMOS 1 / 2.3 بوصة من سوني وفتحة f / 2.8 وزاوية عرض تبلغ 145 درجة. يمكن للأداة أن تقوم بتصوير فيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل بت 100 ميغابت في الثانية و 60 إطار في الثانية ، وكذلك مع 4K HDR بسرعة 30 إطارًا في الثانية. يدعم تثبيت الصورة الإلكتروني RockSteady وضبط توازن اللون الأبيض من 2000K إلى 10000K. تتراوح سرعة الغالق من 1/8000 إلى 120 ثانية للقطات وما يصل إلى 1/60 ثانية للفيديو 4K ، وللآيزو من 100 إلى 3200.


تحتوي كاميرا الحركة على بطارية 1300 mAh مثبتة. تكفي الشحن الكامل لمدة 93 دقيقة من تصوير الفيديو بتنسيق 4K بسرعة 30 إطارًا / ثبات مع تشغيل التثبيت أو 135 دقيقة من تصوير FullHD بسرعة 30 إطارًا / ثانية. يدعم الجهاز بروتوكولات الشبكة اللاسلكية Wi-Fi 802.11a / b / g / n / ac و Bluetooth 4.2 LE. يوجد فتحة microSD لبطاقات الذاكرة حتى 256 جيجابايت ومنفذ USB-C ومكبر صوت وموصل ميكروفون ثاني. تزن الأداة 124 جرامًا.


لمنتجاتها الجديدة ، أصدرت الشركة المصنعة أيضاعدد من مجموعات مختلفة والاكسسوارات. Osmo Action معروض للبيع بالفعل على موقع DJI. سيظهر الشريك الرسمي لمصنع كاميرا الحركة في 22 مايو. تكلفة DJI Osmo Action هي 349 دولارًا.


المصدر: DJI

Gadgets

Osmo Action - the first action camera from DJI and competitor GoPro (11 photos + video)


Company DJI, known for the release of quadcopters,announced its first action camera. Osmo Action is adapted for use in extreme conditions and is equipped with improved image stabilization. The development is likely to become a serious competitor to similar GoPro cameras from the Hero line.

& times

Osmo Action is enclosed in a compact case. She was protected from dust and water, she can dive to a depth of 11 meters, without consequences fall from a height of 1.5 meters and work in the cold. For deeper voyages, a special protective cover has been created.


DJI Osmo Action has two displays at once.on different sides. The diagonal of the main touch is 2.25 inches (640 × 360 pixels). It has a coating that protects against fingerprints and water. The diagonal of the additional screen, located in front, is 1.4 inches, its maximum brightness is 750 nits. With this indicator, you can easily operate the product under the direct rays of the sun, the picture broadcast on the screen will be clearly distinguishable and understandable.

There is also a physical button that allows you to quicklyswitch between modes: video, photo, slow and fast shooting. You can also choose which display will be used. Advanced manual settings are available, as well as voice control of the device.


12 megapixel installed in Osmo Actioncamera with Sony's 1 / 2.3-inch CMOS sensor, f / 2.8 aperture and 145 ° viewing angle. The gadget can shoot 4K video with a bit rate of 100 Mbps and 60 frames per second, as well as with 4K HDR at a speed of 30 fps. Supports electronic image stabilization RockSteady and white balance adjustment from 2000K to 10000K. Shutter speeds range from 1/8000 to 120 seconds for snapshots and up to 1/60 second for 4K video, for ISO from 100 to 3200.


The action camera has a 1300 mAh battery installed. One full charge is enough for 93 minutes of shooting video in 4K format at a speed of 30 frames / s with stabilization turned on or for 135 minutes of FullHD shooting at a speed of 30 frames / s. The device supports wireless network protocols Wi-Fi 802.11a / b / g / n / ac and Bluetooth 4.2 LE. There is a microSD-slot for memory cards up to 256 GB, USB-C port, speaker and second microphone connector. The gadget weighs 124 grams.


For its new products, the manufacturer also releaseda number of different sets and accessories. Osmo Action is already on sale at the DJI website. The official partner of the manufacturer of the action camera will appear on May 22. Cost DJI Osmo Action is $ 349.


Source: DJI