الأدوات

ممن لهم الهاتف الذكي مع التكبير 10x ودعم 5G (4 صور + فيديو)


الشركة الصينية ممن لهم قبل بدايةعقدت فعاليات MWC 2019 في برشلونة عرضًا تقديميًا لحدث الابتكار ، حيث قدمت تقنيات مبتكرة لاستخدامها في الهواتف الذكية المستقبلية.

& مرات

تم تطوير الكاميرا المزدوجة 5x.تكبير / تصغير الكاميرا مع تكبير / تصغير خمسة أضعاف ، تم تقديمه قبل عامين في MWC 2017. ستتمكن الكاميرا الجديدة للهاتف الذكي من توفير زيادة بمقدار 10 أضعاف. في الواقع ، لا يزال الهاتف الذكي للكاميرا الجديدة قيد التطوير ، وقد أظهر الصينيون الآن نموذجًا أوليًا به كاميرا جاهزة للإطلاق التجاري.

يتكون نظام الكاميرا من ثلاثة أجهزة استشعار: زاوية واسعة جدًا (16 مم في 35 مم) ، و 48 ميجابكسل الرئيسي ومستشعر تليفوتوغرافي ثالث 12 ميجابكسل مع تكبير أقصى 160 مم باستخدام تقنية المنظار. يبلغ سمك هذا التصميم 6.76 مم فقط ويوفر إمكانية قياس الطول البؤري من 16 إلى 160 ملم. لا يعمل التثبيت البصري فقط على الكاميرا 48 ميجابيكسل الرئيسية ، ولكن أيضًا على عدسة المقربة.

يأتي الهاتف الذكي الكامل في الربع الثاني2019 سنة. تقوم OPPO بنشر شبكات الجيل الخامس ضمن مشروع الهبوط 5G بمشاركة مشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال Swisscom (سويسرا) ، Telstra (النمسا) ، Optus (النمسا) و SingTel (سنغافورة).

من المعلمات التقنية للهاتف الذكي في المستقبل ، نعلم فقط أنه سيستخدم معالج Snapdragon 855 ومودم Snapdragon X50.

Gadgets

Oppo smartphone with 10x zoom and 5G support (4 pics + video)


Chinese company Oppo before the start ofMWC 2019 events in Barcelona held a presentation of the Innovation Event, where they presented innovative technologies for use in the smartphones of the future.

& times

The 5x Dual camera has been further developed.Camera Zoom with a five-fold zoom, presented two years ago at the MWC 2017. A new camera for a smartphone will be able to provide 10-fold increase. Actually, the smartphone for the new camera is still under development, now the Chinese have demonstrated a prototype with a camera ready for commercial launch.

The camera system consists of three sensors: an ultra wide angle (16 mm in 35 mm equivalent), a main 48 megapixel and a third 12 megapixel telephoto sensor with a maximum zoom of 160 mm using periscope technology. This design is only 6.76 mm thick and provides focal length scaling from 16 to 160 mm. Optical stabilization works not only on the main 48-megapixel camera, but also on the telephoto lens.

A full-fledged smartphone comes out in the second quarter2019 years. The 5 G networks are deployed by OPPO as part of the 5G Landing Project with the involvement of mobile operators Swisscom (Switzerland), Telstra (Austria), Optus (Austria) and SingTel (Singapore).

From the technical parameters of the future smartphone, we only know that it will use a Snapdragon 855 processor and a Snapdragon X50 modem.