أخبار

ممن لهم رينو مع كاميرا التكبير سوف تقدم في 10 أبريل

أظهرت ممن لهم في MWC-2019 تطور جديد -كاميرا الهاتف الذكي قادرة على 10x زووم بصري. في ذلك الوقت ، لم يتم تقديم سوى نموذج أولي لهاتف ذكي مجهز بمثل هذه الكاميرا. عندما يتم إصدار العينة التجارية ، لم يتم تحديدها.

الآن التاريخ معروف. سيتم تقديم الهاتف الذكي ، المزود بكاميرا ذات تكبير 10x ، في 10 أبريل.

الجهاز تحت اسم ممن لهم رينو ظهر في غايةفيديو ترويجي قصير ، من الناحية النظرية ، من الواضح أن الاسم والتاريخ سيظهران ، لكنهما أظهرا المزيد. في تصميم وحدة الصور الثلاثية ، يمكنك رؤية القسم السفلي المستطيل - تمامًا كما هو موضح في المعرض.

كما ظهر الجهاز في وثائق التصديق ، والتي تعطي بعض الأفكار حول تعبئتها.

الجهاز الرئيسي لن يكون ، ولكن المستوىوعد يستحق. مجموعة الشرائح - Snapdragon 710 ، شاشة 6.4 "مع دقة HD + كاملة ، وكاميرا أمامية بدقة 16 ميجابكسل. تتكون وحدة الصور الرئيسية من كاميرات بدقة 48 ميجابكسل و 5 ميجابكسل.

إذا كان هذا هو نفس التصميم الذي تم عرضه في المعرض في برشلونة ، فسيحصل الهاتف الذكي على القدرة على التقاط الصور ، وتغيير البعد البؤري من 16 ملم إلى 160 ملم في 35 ملم.

gsmarena

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

OPPO Reno with a zoom camera will present on April 10

OPPO showed at MWC-2019 a new development -smartphone camera capable of 10x optical zoom. At that time, only a prototype of a smartphone equipped with such a camera was presented. When the commercial sample will be released, it was not specified.

Now the date is known. The smartphone, equipped with a camera with 10x zoom, will be presented on April 10.

The device under the name OPPO Reno appeared in a verya short promotional video, where, in theory, the name and date were clearly going to show, but they showed more. In the design of the triple photo module, you can see the lower rectangular section - just the same as shown at the exhibition.

The device appeared in the certification documents, which gives some ideas about its filling.

Flagship device will not, but levelpromise worthy. Chipset - Snapdragon 710, screen 6.4 "with full HD + resolution, 16 megapixel front camera. The main photo module consists of 48 MP and 5 MP cameras.

If this is exactly the same design that posed at the exhibition in Barcelona, ​​then the smartphone will be able to take photos, changing the focal length from 16 mm to 160 mm in 35 mm equivalent.

gsmarena

Tatyana Kobelskaya