الأدوات

أقمار الإنترنت Ilona Mask مرئية فوق روسيا بدون تلسكوب (3 صور + فيديو)


الملياردير الأمريكي رائد الأعمال إيلون موسكفي 24 مايو ، اتخذ الخطوة الثانية نحو تنفيذ مشروع طموح لنشر نظام الإنترنت العالمي Starlink على هذا الكوكب. أطلقت شركته الفضائية الخاصة ، SpaceX ، بنجاح في مدار المجموعة الأولى من الأقمار الصناعية التي تتكون من 60 مركبة فضائية. كلهم متصلون بالشبكة ، مثل تقارير Mask ، وحركتهم قيد التدقيق من مركز SpaceX (يجب إعادة انتشار الأجهزة من ارتفاع 400 كم فوق سطح الأرض إلى 550 كم). ولكن لا يمكن فقط لموظفي شركة الطيران رصد سلسلة غير عادية من أقمار الإنترنت ، فهي مرئية للجميع تقريبًا. إلا إذا سماء الليل لا تغطي الغيوم.

حتى في روسيا لنرى في سماء الليلسلسلة من النقاط المضيئة ممكنة بدون معدات بصرية خاصة. لمعرفة بالضبط أين تطير أقمار Mask في الوقت الحالي ، يمكنك استخدام موقع خاص. أحد أولئك الذين كانوا محظوظين بالفعل لليلة واحدة لالتقاط مرتين حدث نادر (وفقًا لمشروع ستارلينك ، سيتم إرسال حوالي 12000 جهاز إلى مدار الأرض) كان أحد مستخدمي YouTube من منطقة Irbit في منطقة سفيردلوفسك.

& مرات

الأقمار الصناعية "القطار" اشتعلت أيضا في مصور العدسة من روسيا البيضاء.


هذا موكب من الأقمار الصناعية بالكاد مسرورعلماء الفلك وعشاق الفضاء. وعلى الرغم من تأكيدات الخبراء أنه عند وضعه على ارتفاع 550 كم ، ستصبح الأقمار الصناعية غير مرئية تقريبًا بالعين المجردة ، لكن الاحتمال غير مشرق بشكل عام. بالإضافة إلى Starlink مع ما يقرب من 12 ألف جهاز من Mask ، هناك مشروع مماثل من Amazon. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل شركات مثل OneWeb و Telesat و Space Norway على أنظمة النشر العالمي للإنترنت الساتلي العالمي على الكوكب بأكمله. وهذا يعني أن السماء الليلية تشوش أكثر بالتكنولوجيا البشرية.

Gadgets

Internet satellites Ilona Mask are visible above Russia without a telescope (3 photos + video)


American billionaire entrepreneur Ilon MuskOn May 24, he took the second step towards implementing an ambitious project to deploy the global Internet system Starlink on the planet. His private aerospace company, SpaceX, successfully launched into orbit the first group of satellites consisting of 60 spacecraft. All of them are online, according to Musk, and their movement is under scrutiny from the SpaceX center (the devices will have to redeploy from a height of 400 km above the Earth’s surface to a mark of 550 km). But not only employees of an aerospace company can observe an unusual string of Internet satellites, it is visible to almost everyone. If only the night sky does not cover the clouds.

Even in Russia to see in the night skyA chain of luminous points is possible without special optical equipment. To find out exactly where the Mask satellites fly by at the moment, you can use a special site. One of those who were already lucky for one night to capture twice a rare event (according to the Starlink project, about 12,000 devices would be sent to Earth orbit) was a YouTube user from the Irbit district of the Sverdlovsk region.

& times

Satellite "train" also caught in the lens photographer from Belarus.


Such a parade of satellites hardly pleasedastronomers and space enthusiasts. And despite the assurances of experts that when placed at an altitude of 550 kilometers, the satellites will become almost invisible to the naked eye, the prospect is generally not bright. In addition to Starlink with almost 12 thousand devices from Mask, there is a similar project from Amazon. In addition, companies such as OneWeb, Telesat and Space Norway are working on such systems of global deployment of the global satellite Internet on the entire planet. And this means that the night sky is even more cluttered with human technology.