الأدوات

اجتاز OnePlus7 Pro الاختبار الأول (9 صور)


هذا الاسبوع كان هناك عرض تقديمي.الهاتف الذكي الرائد OnePlus 7 Pro ، وبدأ هواة على الفور لتقييم الأداء وغيرها من المعالم للجهاز العلوي ، بما في ذلك عمر البطارية المقدر.

& مرات

الجزء الأجهزة من الرائد OnePlus 7 Proيمثلها المعالج النواة Snapdragon 855 ذو 8 نواة من كوالكوم. تلقى الهاتف الذكي 12 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي LPDDR4X وما يصل إلى 256 جيجابايت من ذاكرة UFS 3.0 الأساسية السريعة ، والتي توفر ضعف سرعة قراءة المعلومات: 1441 ميجابايت / ثانية في 7 Pro في 728 ميجابايت / ثانية في طراز 6T. في الوقت نفسه ، تتجاوز سرعة الكتابة التسلسلية أيضًا النموذج السابق بمقدار 2 مرات: 381 ميجابايت / ثانية في 7 Pro مقابل 193 ميغابايت / ثانية في 6T.


GeekBench 4.1 (وضع أحادي النواة)

GeekBench 4.1 (وضع متعدد النواة)


AnTuTu 7</ I>
يكمن تفرد الهاتف الذكي فياستخدام نظام تبريد مائي محسن لدرجة الحرارة لضمان أداء الهاتف الذكي العالي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحشوة العلوية لم تساعد OnePlus 7 Pro على اتخاذ المراكز الأولى في أي من المعايير ، على الرغم من أن الهاتف الذكي أظهر نتائج مماثلة لأعلى الموديلات في عام 2019. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب إجراء خصم على حقيقة أن OnePlus 7 Pro يستخدم معدل تحديث شاشة قدره 90 هرتز ، مما يزيد من الحمل على المعالج ، ولكنه يجعل صورة الهاتف الذكي أكثر جودة وسلسة.

تم إيلاء اهتمام خاص أثناء الاختبار.عملية مستقلة للجهاز. تتطلب شاشة AMOLED كبيرة بحجم 6.67 بوصة بدقة 3120 × 1440 بكسل (تنسيق QHD + ، نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19.5: 9) ومعدل تحديث قدره 90 هرتز يتطلب طاقة كبيرة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يحتوي الجهاز على بطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. اكتشف الخبراء أنه مع الإعدادات القياسية ، وتحديث شاشة 90 هرتز عند التحدث عبر شبكة الجيل الثالث 3G ، يعمل الهاتف الذكي بتهمة واحدة لمدة 34 ساعة و 24 دقيقة. عند العمل على الإنترنت ، عملت الأداة لمدة 10 ساعات و 10 دقائق وعند مشاهدة الفيديو - 14 ساعة و 33 دقيقة.


إذا كان على OnePlus 7 Pro تثبيتقياسي في معدل تحديث الهاتف الذكي البالغ 60 هرتز ، يزيد عمر البطارية بشكل كبير: حتى 11 ساعة و 45 دقيقة من تصفح الويب و 16 ساعة و 17 دقيقة عند مشاهدة الفيديو. في الوقت نفسه ، يوجد خيار في الإعدادات لتقليل الدقة إلى Full HD + والقدرة على تمكين تغييرات الدقة التكييفية ، مما سيؤثر بشكل كبير على عمر بطارية الجهاز.


أيضًا في OnePlus 7 Pro ، هناك شحن سريعWarp Charge بقوة 30 واط ، والتي تتيح لك شحن بطارية الهاتف الذكي من 0 إلى 60٪ في نصف ساعة. عند استخدام طاقة شحن تبلغ 20 وات ، يشحن الهاتف الذكي في نصف ساعة إلى 47٪.

المصدر: gsmarena.com-1 ، gsmarena.com-2


© 2013-2020

Gadgets

OnePlus7 Pro passed the first test (9 photos)


This week there was a presentation.flagship smartphone OnePlus 7 Pro, and enthusiasts immediately began to assess the performance and other parameters of the top device, including estimated battery life.

& times

The hardware part of the flagship OnePlus 7 Prorepresented by the 8-core 7-nm Snapdragon 855 core processor from Qualcomm. The smartphone has received 12 GB of LPDDR4X RAM and up to 256 GB of basic fast UFS 3.0 memory, which provides twice as fast read information: 1441 MB / s in 7 Pro at 728 MB / s in the 6T model. At the same time, the sequential write speed also exceeds the previous model by 2 times: 381 MB / s in 7 Pro versus 193 MB / s in 6T.


GeekBench 4.1 (single-core mode)

GeekBench 4.1 (multi-core mode)


AnTuTu 7</ i>
The uniqueness of the smartphone also lies inusing a temperature-optimized water cooling system to ensure high smartphone performance. However, the top stuffing did not help the OnePlus 7 Pro to take the first positions in any of the benchmarks, although the smartphone showed results comparable to the top models in 2019. In this case, you should make a discount on the fact that the OnePlus 7 Pro uses a screen refresh rate of 90 Hz, which increases the load on the processor, but makes the smartphone image more qualitative and smooth.

Special attention was paid during testing.autonomous operation of the device. A large 6.67-inch AMOLED display with a resolution of 3120 × 1440 pixels (QHD + format, 19.5: 9 aspect ratio) and a refresh rate of 90 Hz requires a lot of energy. Meanwhile, the device has a 4000 mAh battery. The experts found out that with the standard settings, updating the 90 Hz screen when talking over the 3G network, the smartphone runs on a single charge for 34 hours and 24 minutes. When working on the Internet, the gadget worked for 10 hours and 10 minutes and when watching a video - 14 hours and 33 minutes.


If on OnePlus 7 Pro installStandard for the smartphone refresh rate of 60 Hz, battery life increases significantly: up to 11 hours and 45 minutes of web surfing and 16 hours and 17 minutes when watching a video. In this case, there is an option in the settings to reduce the resolution to Full HD + and the ability to enable adaptive resolution changes, which will significantly affect the battery life of the device.


Also in OnePlus 7 Pro there is a fast chargeWarp Charge with a power of 30 W, which allows you to charge a smartphone battery from 0 to 60% in half an hour. When using a charging power of 20 W, the smartphone charges in half an hour to 47%.

Source: gsmarena.com-1, gsmarena.com-2


© 2013-2019