الأدوات

حصل ون بلس 7 برو على المركز الثالث في تصنيف DxOMark (11 صورة + فيديو)


كما نعلم بالفعل من الإعلان الرسمي ،تلقى الطراز الرائد OnePlus 7 Pro كاميرا رئيسية من 3 وحدات: Sony IMX586 التقليدية بدقة 48 ميجابكسل (f / 1.6 ، حجم بكسل 0.8 ميكرون أو 1.6 ميكرون في وضع 4 في 1 عند التصوير بإضاءة غير كافية) ، زاوية واسعة 16 ميجابيكسل و 8 ميجا بكسل التركيز الطويل. تسمح البصريات للكاميرا باستخدام تكبير ثلاثي الأبعاد وتحقيق الاستقرار البصري. يمثل الواجهة الأمامية بواسطة جهاز استشعار IMX 471 من سوني بدقة 16 ميجابكسل (f / 2.0 ، 1 ميكرون ، HDR). وفقًا لنتائج الاختبار ، خصصت DxOMark 111 نقطة للموضوع ، مما جعله في تصنيف أفضل كاميرات الهواتف الذكية في المركز الثالث بعد P30 Pro من Huawei و Samsung Galaxy S10 5G ، والتي تحتوي على نقطة واحدة فقط أكثر من المبتدئين.

& مرات

معظم الخبراء تقدير اللون التسليم فيون بلس 7 برو. ينقل الهاتف الذكي الصورة بدقة في الطقس المشمس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي الأداة الذكية على توازن ممتاز بين تقليل الضوضاء ونقل نسيج الكائن. المقدرة في الجهاز وتأثير خوخه (خلفية طمس البرمجيات). يحدد OnePlus 7 Pro بشكل مثالي صورة ظلية لشخص ما ، ويفصله عن الخلفية. وبالتالي ، فإن النتيجة تبدو طبيعية للغاية ، مثل الكاميرا مع جهاز استشعار كبير. صحيح ، الخبراء DxOMark لديهم أي شكاوى حول عدسة التكبير. إنه يعمل جيدًا على مسافات متوسطة وقريبة. إذا ابتعدت عن الموضوع ، يتم فقد جودة الصورة. هذا يقلل من التفاصيل والضوضاء.


اعترف تصوير الفيديو في OnePlus 7 Pro بالأفضلمن بين جميع الشركات الرائدة التي تم اختبارها ، وفقًا للنتائج ، تخطى هاتف Huawei P30 Pro. تمت الإشارة إلى DxOMark بدرجة عالية في موضوع التثبيت البصري ، والتركيز التلقائي السريع والدقيق ، والتفاصيل والوضوح العالي ، وتوازن اللون الأبيض والتعرض. كل هذا عند اطلاق النار معها أثناء المشي. في ظروف أكثر صعوبة لإصلاح صورة الفيديو يهز بشكل واضح.


تلقت الكاميرا الأمامية ون بلس 7 برو 86نقطة. ومن بين المزايا ، هناك تجسيد لوني طبيعي ، وغياب الضوضاء والتحف مع إضاءة كافية للمشهد ، وتفاصيل عالية عند وضع الكائن بالقرب من العدسة أو على مسافة صغيرة منها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أحب الخبراء جودة الفلاش (ومن هنا الشاشة) ، وتم الاعتراف به أيضًا على أنه الأفضل في السوق. لكن الاستقرار ليس مثالياً وتحدث الاهتزازات في الفيديو عند المشي. خوخه في الصورة ليست سيئة وطبيعية تماما ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان تظهر القطع الأثرية الرقمية على الحدود غير واضحة. ودعا آخر من السلبيات في DxOMark عدم وجود ضبط تلقائي للصورة في الكاميرا صورة شخصية ، وهو أمر ملحوظ عند إنشاء لقطات جماعية.


المصدر: dxomark.com

Gadgets

OnePlus 7 Pro took the 3rd place in the DxOMark rating (11 photos + video)


As we already know from the official announcement,The flagship model OnePlus 7 Pro received a main camera from 3 modules: traditional Sony IMX586 at 48 megapixel (f / 1.6, pixel size 0.8 microns or 1.6 microns in 4-in-1 mode when shooting with insufficient illumination), 16 megapixel wide-angle and an 8 megapixel long focus. Optics allow the camera to use a three-fold zoom and optical stabilization. Front facing is represented by a Sony IMX 471 16-megapixel sensor (f / 2.0, 1 micron, HDR). According to the test results, DxOMark assigned 111 points to the subject, placing him in the rating of the best smartphone cameras in 3rd place after the P30 Pro from Huawei and Samsung Galaxy S10 5G, which have only 1 point more than the beginner.

& times

Experts most appreciated the color rendition inOneplus 7 Pro. The smartphone accurately transmits the image in sunny weather. In addition, the gadget has an excellent balance between noise reduction and object texture transfer. Estimated in the device and the bokeh effect (software blur background). OnePlus 7 Pro almost perfectly determines the silhouette of a person, separating him from the background. So the result seems extremely natural, almost like a camera with a large sensor. True, the experts DxOMark have any complaints about the zoom lens. It functions very well at medium and close distances. If you move away from the subject, the picture quality is lost. This reduces the detail and noise.


Shooting video in OnePlus 7 Pro recognized the bestamong all the tested flagships, according to the results, he even overtook the Huawei P30 Pro. DxOMark highly noted on the subject optical stabilization, fast and accurate autofocus, high detail and clarity, white balance and exposure. All this when shooting with it while walking. In more difficult conditions of fixing the video picture visibly shakes.


Front camera OnePlus 7 Pro received 86points Among the advantages there is a natural color rendition, the absence of noise and artifacts with sufficient illumination of the scene, high detail when placing the object near or at a small distance from the lens. In addition, the experts liked the quality of the flash (here it is screen), and it was also recognized as the best on the market. But stabilization is not perfect and vibrations occur in the video when walking. The bokeh in the photo is not completely bad and natural, but sometimes digital artifacts appear on the blurring boundary. Another of the minuses in DxOMark called the lack of autofocus in the selfie camera, which is noticeable when creating group shots.


Source: dxomark.com