الأدوات

في ساحة المعركة ، سوف تعطي الهواتف الذكية مواقع خصوم (3 صور)


تطبيقات المحمول يمكن أن يكون تمامامفيد للجيش. طور متخصصون من جامعة سانت لويس نظامًا جديدًا يسمح خلال المعركة بتحديد إحداثيات العدو باستخدام الهاتف الذكي.

لحماية طبلة الأذن من الضجيجالانفجارات واللقطات ، للجيش ، وهناك سماعات خاصة ياربود. خارجها وداخلها ، تم بناء الميكروفونات المصغرة للسماح للزملاء بالتصويت ، بينما تحظر الأصوات العالية باستخدام مرشح إلكتروني. هذه السماعات تحمي آذان الجيش ، لكنها تتدخل في توضيح موقف إطلاق النار من العدو.

& مرات

تم حل هذه المشكلة من قبل المهندسينجامعة سانت لويس. تطوير التكنولوجيا التي تستند إلى حقيقة بسيطة: الأسلحة الحديثة عند إطلاق النار تنتج 2 موجات. الصدمة الأسرع من الصوت تنتشر أمام رصاصة في شكل مخروط. تنتشر الموجة الثانية من السلاح نفسه في شكل كرة وفي كل الاتجاهات. بمساعدة الميكروفونات الموضوعة في سماعات الرأس ، يحدد النظام مقدار التأخير بين الأمواج ، وبشكل أكثر دقة ، بين إنجازات آذان الجندي. يتم إرسال بيانات Bluetooth إلى الهاتف الذكي. هناك ، يستخدم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول خوارزميات خاصة لتحديد اتجاه الأمواج ، وبالتالي الاتجاه إلى النقطة التي يوجد فيها مطلق النار. أن يتم عرضها على الشاشة مع خريطة المنطقة.


كما يقول المهندسين ، إذا كان في قاعدة الهاتف الذكيمعالج لائق ، يستغرق حوالي نصف ثانية لحساب المسار. وقد تم بالفعل اختبار التنمية في هذا المجال. وفقًا لخطط مؤلفي المشروع ، يجب أن يبدأ الجنود في استخدامه بعد حوالي عامين.

المصدر: newatlas.com

Gadgets

On the battlefield, smartphones will give out positions of opponents (3 photos)


Mobile applications can be quiteuseful to the military. Specialists from St. Louis University have developed a new system that allows during the battle to determine the coordinates of the enemy using a smartphone.

To protect your eardrums from noisyexplosions and shots, for the military, there are special earbud headphones. Outside and inside of them, miniature microphones are built in to allow the colleagues to vote, while blocking the loud sounds with an electronic filter. These headphones protect the ears of the military, but interfere in clarifying the position of the enemy shooting.

& times

This problem was solved by engineersSt. Louis University. The development of technology they based on a simple fact: modern weapons when shooting produces 2 waves. Shock supersonic propagates in front of a bullet in the form of a cone. The second wave spreads from the weapon itself in the form of a sphere and in all directions. With the help of microphones placed in headphones, the system determines the amount of delay between the waves, more precisely, between the achievements of the soldier’s ears. Bluetooth data is sent to the smartphone. There, the mobile application uses special algorithms to determine the direction of the waves, and hence the direction to the point where the shooter is located. That it is displayed on the screen with a map of the area.


As engineers say, if at the base of the smartphonea decent processor, it takes about half a second to calculate the trajectory. The development has already been tested in the field. According to the plans of the authors of the project, the soldiers should start using it after about 2 years.

Source: newatlas.com