مراجعة الجهاز اللوحي

NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 - نظرة عامة على قرص Android صغير ولكنه قوي

القطعة من SocialMart

عندما أظهرت NVIDIA لأول مرة درعالجهاز اللوحي في عام 2014 ، لم يكن مثيرًا للإعجاب - ثم ظهرت كتلة الأجهزة اللوحية على نظام Android ، وكلها كانت بعيدة عن Google Nexus 7. على الرغم من أن جهاز Shield Tablet كان مميزًا لظهوره من بين أجهزة أخرى. على استعراض الكمبيوتر اللوحي NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1.

انظر أيضا: Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 - لدينا أول مزدوج مع جهاز لوحي جديد يعمل بنظام Android

نفيديا شيلد اللوحي K1 الألعاب اللوحي الاستعراضات

الآن بعد أن تحولت Google إلى إنشاء أجهزة لوحية كبيرة للتنافس مع iPad من Apple ، أصبح لدى الآخرين فرصة.

NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 - 8 بوصة اللوحي معتبلغ دقة الشاشة المذهلة 1920 × 1200 بكسل ، والتي تناسب راحة يدك. هناك تقريبا جميع الوظائف اللازمة ، ومكبرات الصوت المزدوجة ، MicroSD ، وعمر البطارية الطويل واجهة سريعة. بفضل نظام التشغيل Android النقي ، يبدو Nougat مثل Nexus.

تبلغ تكلفة جهاز Shield Tablet K1 199 دولارًا (11500 روبل) ، ويمثل التوازن المثالي بين القوة والوظائف والسعر والمظهر.

NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 Tablet Design

درع الغطاء الخلفي المضادة للانزلاقيساعد Tablet K1 الجهاز على الراحة بشكل آمن في يده ، لكن من السهل جدًا تغطيته ببصمات الأصابع. خلفنا نرى كاميرا 5 ميجابكسل وشعار Shield لامع في الوسط ، والتي تبرز على سطح غير لامع.

على الجانب الأمامي هو الجبهة 5-MPكاميرا وسماعتان لا تتعدى مكبرات الصوت JBL Charge 2 أو UE Boom 2 Bluetooth ، ولكن بالنسبة للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصغير ، فإن الصوت ممتاز. فوق الشاشة يوجد مقبس سماعة رأس 3.5 ملم.

جميع المنافذ NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 فيأعلى ، توجد الأزرار على اليمين. نظرًا لعدم وجود أزرار فعلية على الجانب الأمامي ، يصعب أحيانًا معرفة كيفية تشغيل الجهاز اللوحي أو ضبط مستوى الصوت. سيكون أفضل دليل بمثابة الكاميرا الأمامية.

الموصلات المتوفرة هنا هي microUSB ، ومخرج microHDMI ، وفتحة بطاقة microSD لما يصل إلى 128 جيجابايت.

على عكس الإصدار الأول ، يحتوي Tablet K1 على شبكةمكبرات الصوت مغطاة بالمطاط. ليس واضحًا تمامًا سبب ذلك - لم يصبح الصوت أسوأ ، والحطام الصغير عالق. يفسد سطح المطاط مظهر الحافة البلاستيكية الملساء في الأسفل.

الأداء والتطبيقات ووقت التشغيل

تثبيت NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1نظام التشغيل Android 7.0 Nougat ، مما يعني أنه يحتوي على أحدث الميزات المتوفرة على Android ، مثل وضع النوافذ المتعددة ووضع السكون الموفر للطاقة - Doze.

الفرق الأكبر بين تطبيقات Android المثبتة مسبقًا ، NVIDIA: Dabbler - لتحرير الصور ، Hub Shield - لشراء الألعاب وإدارتها.

توفر لوحة الأداء: المعالج المحمول NVIDIA Tegra K1 بتردد 2.2 جيجاهرتز وأربعة نوى ARM Cortex A15 ؛ رقاقة الرسومات مع الهندسة المعمارية كبلر و 192 CUDA النوى. 2 غيغابايت DDR3 RAM.

يدعم Shield K1 الجديد ميزات الرسومات مثل بطاقة رسومات سطح المكتب GeForce مثل التغطية بالفسيفساء والإضاءة HDR والإضاءة العالمية ، إلخ.

في المعيار ، يتجاوز K1 الكثيرالهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية باهظة الثمن ، بما في ذلك أول Shield مع Tegra 4 ونظام تبريد نشط ، والذي يعتبر حتى الآن أحد أقوى أجهزة Android اللوحية.

في GeekBench 3 ، سجل Shield Tablet K1 1 فقط.147 نقطة في الاختبار أحادي النواة ، وهو أقل بقليل من نتيجة Samsung Galaxy S6 ، ولكن أكثر من Nexus 6 و OnePlus 2. في multi-core - 3.451 نقطة ، وهذا أكثر من Nexus 9 الأغلى ثمناً والأجهزة المذكورة أعلاه.

تفوق K1 على PassMark الأولى لـ Shield و inGFX Bench TRex هو 50٪ ، وفي اختبار 3DMark Icestorm Unlimited - بقدر 90٪. هذا أمر لا يصدق عندما تفكر في أن الجهاز اللوحي لا يحتوي على مبردات و TDP بسعة 2 واط.

سعة البطارية 19.75 واط / ساعة -يستمر لمدة 10 ساعات من مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو وتصفح الويب ، أو لمدة 5 ساعات من الألعاب. الطاقة تكفي لاستخدامها على مدار اليوم ، ولكن كل ليلة يجب عليك تحميل الجهاز.

تحكم NVIDIA

للحصول على لعبة كاملة ، ستحتاج إلى اتصال لاسلكيتحكم من نفيديا. يباع بشكل منفصل مقابل 60 دولارًا (3500 روبل) ، ووحدة التحكم تزن 312 جرامًا ، والأزرار موجودة هنا كما هو الحال في لوحة التحكم الموجودة على Shield الأصلي ، ولكن يبدو أنها أسهل وأكثر ملاءمة. تعمل وحدات تحكم Android عادةً عن طريق البلوتوث ، لكن NVIDIA تستخدم معيار Wi-Fi Direct - وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، حققت استجابة أسرع مرتين وعرض نطاق ترددي أعلى.

هناك ميكروفون مدمج ومقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 ملم. يمكن توصيل ما يصل إلى أربع وحدات تحكم بالجهاز ، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية عند توصيل الجهاز اللوحي بـ HDTV في وضع وحدة التحكم.

ميزات فريدة أخرى - بالسعةمفاتيح تعمل باللمس Android Home و Back و Play. يقوم الزر الأخضر الكبير بإطلاق NVIDIA Hub Shield. هناك أيضًا لوحة لمس ثلاثية صغيرة تسمح لك بالتحكم في الجهاز اللوحي من بعيد. فكرة غريبة - سيكون من الأفضل إذا كانت لوحة التتبع مربعة ومتوافقة مع حجم NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 ، وإلا فإنه من غير المريح التفاعل معها. أثناء الاختبار ، توقف زر رفع الصوت عن العمل.

لا يكفي اهتزاز - نفيديا يبرر ذلكساعد هذا في جعل وحدة التحكم أسهل ، وأنه على الدرع الأصلي ، لم يكن هناك مثل هذه الوظيفة أيضًا. ولكن الآن ، لا توجد شاشة هنا ، وبالتالي فإن قلة الاهتزاز مخيبة للآمال أكثر.

الملحقات الاختيارية

بالإضافة إلى وحدة تحكم من NVIDIA ، سوف تضطر إلى شراءغطاء الغطاء. كما هو الحال في معظم الأجهزة اللوحية ، يطفئ المغناطيس الموجود في الغطاء شاشة الجهاز اللوحي Shield Tablet K1 عند إغلاقه ، لكن وضعه في وضع الوقوف (مثل الحامل) أمر صعب إلى حد ما. الغطاء متوفر باللون الأسود ، يبدو أنيقًا ، مسترجعًا غطاء iPad الذكي. دفع ثمنها سيكون 39 $ (2300 روبل).

أن NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 هو كبيرأرخص من جهاز Shield Tablet الأصلي ، وكان له تأثير سلبي على التكوين - تم حفظ NVIDIA على كل شيء. تحتاج إلى شراء كابل microUSB بشكل منفصل وإمدادات الطاقة ، والشاحن يكلف 29 دولارًا آخر (1700 روبل).

على عكس النموذج السابق ، فإن القلم لا يدخلمجمعة ، على الرغم من أن تطبيق تحرير الصور والرسم "NVIDIA Dabbler" في الجهاز اللوحي مثبت مسبقًا. حقًا ليس هناك حاجة إلى القلم من قبل العديد من المستخدمين ، لذلك نحن لا نلوم غيابه.

الألعاب على NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1

NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 - أولاً وقبل كل شيءالكمبيوتر اللوحي ، لذلك من المستغرب أن لا يتم تضمين وحدة تحكم. ربما كانت NVIDIA تحاول أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أخطاء Microsoft في Kinect و Xbox One - بالنسبة للعديد من اللاعبين ، يعد السعر أكثر أهمية من الوظيفة ، ولا يحتاج الجميع إلى جهاز تحكم يستخدم فقط في حوالي 400 لعبة على Android. ولكن معظم الألعاب الأعلى مدعومة.

هنا ، ليست فقط ألعاب Google Play متاحة لك. مثل Shield الأصلي ، يحتوي Shield Tablet K1 على تقنية Gamestream ، التي تتيح لك نقل الألعاب من الكمبيوتر إلى جهازك اللوحي في وضع التدفق.

في الوقت الحالي ، يدعم Gamestream أكثر100 لعبة بما في ذلك Batman: Arkham Origins and Titanfall. هناك المئات من الألعاب على Steam and Origin والتي يمكن استخدام وحدات التحكم فيها - ولكن ليست تلك المتوفرة في Shield K1.

النتيجة

هل يجب أن أشتري NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 إذاهل لديك بالفعل الشيلد الأصلي (سمي الآن شيلد المحمولة)؟ ربما لا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جهاز لوحي جديد ذي أداء عالٍ في الألعاب ، فسيكون Shield Tablet K1 هو الخيار الأفضل.

يمكن مقارنته بالجيل الثاني من Nexus 7 وحتى جهاز iPad Mini 3. في NVIDIA ، من أجل الاقتصاد ، فإنها لم تتضمن حامل غطاء ووحدة تحكم في المجموعة ، ولكن سيكون من الأفضل أن يكلف الكمبيوتر اللوحي أكثر من ذلك بقليل ، ولكن يأتي على الفور مع أكثر الملحقات الضرورية. في أي حال ، أعجبنا جهاز Tablet K1 ، ونحن نوصي بشدة به.

مزايا

  • تصميم مضغوط
  • سعر عادل
  • القدرة على دفق الألعاب
  • مدعوم من أندرويد 7.0 نوغة

القصور

  • شاحن غير المدرجة
  • الملحقات الإضافية المدفوعة
  • مغطاة بسرعة مع بصمات الأصابع

NVIDIA Shield Tablet للألعاب اللوحية مع جويستيك وقلم - استعراض الفيديو

Tablet review

NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 - Overview of a small but powerful Android tablet

Widget from SocialMart

When NVIDIA first demonstrated ShieldTablet in 2014, it was not impressive - then the mass of tablets came out on Android, and all of them were far from Google Nexus 7. Although, the Shield Tablet was notable for its appearance among others. On the review of the tablet NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1.

See also: Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 - Our first double with a new Android tablet

NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 Gaming Tablet Reviews

Now that Google has switched to creating large tablets to compete with Apple's iPad, others have a chance.

NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 - 8-inch tablet withimpressive screen resolution of 1920 × 1200 pixels, which is placed on the palm of your hand. There are almost all the necessary functions, dual speakers, MicroSD, long battery life and fast interface. Thanks to the pure Android OS, Nougat looks almost like a Nexus.

Shield Tablet K1 costs $ 199 (11,500 rubles), and represents the perfect balance between power, functionality, price and appearance.

NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 Tablet Design

Shield anti-slip back coverThe Tablet K1 helps the device to rest securely in the hand, but it is too easily covered with fingerprints. Behind us we see a 5 megapixel camera and a shiny Shield logo in the center, which stands out on a matte surface.

On the front side is the front 5-MPa camera and two speakers that do not exceed the JBL Charge 2 or UE Boom 2 Bluetooth speakers, but the sound is great for a small tablet. Above the screen is a 3.5mm headphone jack.

All ports NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 are intop, the buttons are located on the right. Since there are no physical buttons on the front side, it is sometimes difficult to understand how to turn on the tablet or adjust the volume. The best guide will serve as the front camera.

The connectors available here are microUSB, a microHDMI output, and a microSD card slot for up to 128 GB cards.

Unlike the first version, the Tablet K1 has a gridThe speakers are covered in rubber. It is not entirely clear why this was done - the sound did not become worse, and the small debris stuck. The rubber surface spoils the look of the smooth plastic edge at the bottom.

Performance, Applications and Runtime

NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 installedAndroid 7.0 Nougat operating system, which means it has all the latest features available on Android, such as multi-window mode and energy-saving sleep mode - Doze.

The biggest difference from the basic Android, pre-installed applications NVIDIA: Dabbler - for editing photos, Hub Shield - for buying and managing games.

Performance tablet provide: 2.2 GHz mobile NVIDIA Tegra K1 processor with four ARM Cortex A15 cores; graphics chip with Kepler architecture and 192 CUDA cores; DDR3 RAM with a capacity of 2 GB.

The new Shield K1 supports such graphics features of the GeForce desktop graphics card as tessellation, HDR lighting, global lighting, etc.

In benchmark, K1 exceeds many moreexpensive smartphones and tablets, including the first Shield with Tegra 4 and an active cooling system, which until now was considered one of the most powerful Android tablets.

In GeekBench 3, the Shield Tablet K1 scored only 1.147 points in the single-core test, which is slightly less than the result of the Samsung Galaxy S6, but more than the Nexus 6 and OnePlus 2. In the multi-core - 3.451 points, and this is more than the more expensive Nexus 9 and the devices listed above.

The superiority of K1 over Shield's first PassMark and inGFX Bench TRex is 50%, and in the 3DMark Icestorm Unlimited test - as much as 90%. This is unbelievable when you consider that the tablet has no coolers and 2-watt TDP.

Battery capacity is 19.75 W / h -It lasts for 10 hours of watching videos and surfing the web, or for 5 hours of games. Energy is enough to use throughout the day, but every night you have to put the device on charge.

NVIDIA Controller

For a full game, you will need a wirelesscontroller from nvidia. Sold separately for $ 60 (3,500 rubles), the controller weighs 312 grams, the buttons are located here as in the control panel on the original Shield, but it seems to be easier and more convenient. Android controllers usually work via Bluetooth, but NVIDIA uses the Wi-Fi Direct standard - according to the manufacturer, they achieved 2 times faster response and higher bandwidth.

There is a built-in microphone and a 3.5 mm headphone jack. Up to four controllers can be connected to the device, which is very useful when connecting the tablet to an HDTV in console mode.

Other unique features - capacitiveAndroid Home, Back and Play touch keys. The big green button launches the NVIDIA Hub Shield. There is also a small triangular touch pad that allows you to control the tablet from afar. A strange idea - it would be better if the trackpad was square and corresponded to the size of NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1, otherwise it’s inconvenient to interact with. During testing, the volume up button stopped working.

Not enough vibration - NVIDIA justifies thatThis helped make the controller easier, and that on the original Shield, there was no such function either. But now, there is not even a screen here, so the lack of vibration is more frustrating.

Optional accessories

In addition to the controller from NVIDIA, will have to buycover cover. As on most tablets, the magnet in the cover extinguishes the screen of the Shield Tablet K1 when closing, but it is rather difficult to set it in a standing position (like a stand). The cover is available in black, looks stylish, recalling the iPad Smart Cover. Pay for it will have $ 39 (2,300 rubles).

That the NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 is significantlycheaper than the original Shield Tablet, had a negative impact on the configuration - NVIDIA saved on everything. You need to buy separately a microUSB cable and a power supply, and the charger costs another $ 29 (1,700 rubles).

Unlike the previous model, the stylus does not go inbundled, although the photo editing and drawing application “NVIDIA Dabbler” is pre-installed on the tablet. The stylus is really not needed by many users, so we do not blame its absence.

Games on NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1

NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 - first of all gamingtablet, so it is surprising that the controller is not included. Perhaps NVIDIA tried to take into account Microsoft's errors with Kinect and Xbox One - for many gamers, price is more important than functionality, and not everyone needs a controller, which is used only in about 400 games on Android. But the most top games are supported.

Here, not only Google Play games are available to you. Like the original Shield, the Shield Tablet K1 has Gamestream technology, which allows you to transfer games from your computer to your tablet in streaming mode.

At the moment, Gamestream supports more100 games including Batman: Arkham Origins and Titanfall. There are hundreds of games on Steam and Origin in which controllers can be used - but not the one that is available for Shield K1.

Total

Should I buy NVIDIA Shield Tablet K1 ifDo you already have the original Shield (now renamed Shield Portable)? Probably not. If you need a new tablet with high performance in games, Shield Tablet K1 would be the best option.

It can be compared with the second-generation Nexus 7 andeven the iPad Mini 3. In NVIDIA, for the sake of economy, they did not include a cover-stand and controller in the kit, but it would be better if the tablet cost a little more, but immediately came with the most necessary accessories. In any case, the Tablet K1 impressed us, we boldly recommend it.

Benefits

  • Compact design
  • fair price
  • The ability to stream games
  • Powered by Android 7.0 Nougat

disadvantages

  • Charger not included
  • Paid additional accessories
  • Quickly covered with fingerprints

NVIDIA Shield Tablet Gaming Tablet with Joystick and Stylus - Video Review