الأدوات

نفيديا صدر المنافسين الكمبيوتر لوحة واحدة من Raspberry Pi (5 صور)


أعلنت شركة نفيديا الافراج عن الصغيرة99 دولارًا من أجهزة الكمبيوتر ذات اللوحة الواحدة Jetson Nano ، والتي تم تصميمها لضمان التقديم السريع للذكاء الاصطناعي في الحياة اليومية.

& مرات

خط جديد من لوحات الحوسبة نانو جيتسونمصممة للتكنولوجيا الروبوتية مجهزة الذكاء الاصطناعي. يتم تثبيت نظام أساسي صغير ، بحجم بطاقة الائتمان العادية ، على الجهاز لحل مهمة ضيقة التركيز دون استخدام الموارد السحابية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام Nano Jetson للتعرف على الكائنات أو التنقل المستقل. في بيع نانو جيتسون ستأتي في التكوين الأساسي للمطورين بسعر 99 دولار.

تم إنشاء Jetson Nano بأبعاد 70 × 45 ممبناءً على نظام Erista أحادي الشريحة مع 4 ARM Cortex-A57 من النوى ، وتردد تشغيل يبلغ 1.43 جيجا هرتز ونظام رسومات به 128 قلب CUDA على بنية Maxwell. تم الإعلان عن قوة الحوسبة لل GPU عند 472 Gflops. يحتوي الكمبيوتر على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (LPDDR4) 4 جيجا بايت ومحرك eMMC بسعة 16 جيجابايت ، ويستهلك استهلاك الطاقة من 5 إلى 10 واط.


كمبيوتر جيتسون نانو يعمل مع خاصمنصات الذكاء الاصطناعي مثل TensorFlow و PyTorch و Caffe و Keras و MXNet. يحتوي الجهاز على منافذ USB-A و B القياسية ، وفتحة Ethernet لـ microSD.

نفيديا وضعت أيضا مجموعة لإنشاء الذات من جهاز الروبوتية. هذه المجموعة من المصادر المفتوحة ، المسماة JetBot ، ستكلف المشتري 250 دولار. المصمم المرتجل يشمل Jetson Nano ، البطارية ، المحرك والشاسيه للروبوت.


نسخة كاملة من Jetson Nano Developer Kitيتضمن ، بالإضافة إلى Jetson Nano: لوحة مع ثلاث منافذ USB 2.0 وواحد USB 3.0 و DisplayPort و HDMI إخراج الفيديو ومنفذ شبكة RJ-45 وفتحة M.2 ودعم SDIO و UART و I2C و GPIO و SPI و MIPI-CSI

المصدر: nvidia.com ، theverge.com

Gadgets

Nvidia released competitors single board PC from Raspberry Pi (5 photos)


Nvidia has announced the release of small$ 99 dollars Jetson Nano single-board computers, which are designed to ensure the rapid introduction of artificial intelligence in everyday life.

& times

New line of computing boards Nano Jetsonit is intended for the robotic equipment equipped with artificial intelligence. A small platform, the size of a regular credit card, is installed on the device to solve a narrowly focused task without using cloud resources. For example, Nano Jetson can be used for object recognition or autonomous navigation. In the sale of Nano Jetson will come in the basic configuration for developers at a price of 99 dollars.

Jetson Nano with dimensions of 70 x 45 mm is created onbased on a single-chip Erista system with 4 ARM Cortex-A57 cores, an operating frequency of 1.43 GHz and a graphics system with 128 CUDA cores on the Maxwell architecture. The computing power of the GPU is declared at 472 Gflops. The computer has 4 GB of LPDDR4 RAM and an eMMC drive with a capacity of 16 GB, the power consumption is from 5 to 10 watts.


Computer Jetson Nano works with specialartificial intelligence platforms such as TensorFlow, PyTorch, Caffe, Keras and MXNet. The device has standard USB-A and B ports, Ethernet slot for microSD.

Nvidia also developed a kit forself-creation of a robotic device. Such a set of open source, called JetBot, will cost the buyer $ 250. The improvised designer includes Jetson Nano, battery, motor and chassis for the robot.


Complete version of the Jetson Nano Developer Kitincludes, in addition to Jetson Nano: a board with three USB 2.0 and one USB 3.0, DisplayPort and HDMI video outputs, an RJ-45 network port, an M.2 slot, support for SDIO, UART, I2C, GPIO, SPI and MIPI-CSI interfaces.

Source: nvidia.com, theverge.com