عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

ليس فقط Cybertruck! مجموعة مختارة من الشاحنات الكهربائية الرائعة

عندما أظهر إيلون مسك مشهد تسلاCybertruck ، أعجب كثيرون وأرادوا مثل هذا الشيء. أعترف بصراحة ، أنني لم أحب السيارة حقًا ، على الرغم من أنني أحترم تسلا والسيارات الكهربائية بشكل عام باحترام كبير. مع كل حبي لمحركات الاحتراق الداخلي الضخمة في الغلاف الجوي ، أتعرف على جميع أنواع المحركات. اتضح أن ليس فقط "cybertrack" غنية في عائلة الشاحنات الكهربائية. هناك الكثير منها ويمكن شراء بعضها الآن ، ولكن سيتم إصدار بعضها قريبًا جدًا. أقترح إدراجها والتعرف على ما هي عليه. بعد كل شيء ، لقد اعتدنا منذ فترة طويلة على السيارات الكهربائية ، لكن سيارات النقل هي شيء جديد.

</ p>

يمكن أن تكون التقاطات المستقبل من أي نوع ، لكنها ستكون بالتأكيد كهربائية.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام هي أن العاديالسيارات الكهربائية ، بالطبع ، تكتسب شعبية ، ولكن كان يتوقع منها الكثير. كل شيء على ما يرام حتى الآن ، ولكنه ليس مثاليًا ، وهناك حاجة إلى شيء جديد. إنه ظهور عدد كبير من سيارات الدفع الرباعي الكهربائية والشاحنات الصغيرة التي يجب أن تدفع الصناعة إلى التطور.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، حتى هامر ، الذي كان لديه اهكم عدد المشاكل ، قررت أن أبدأ من جديد ومحاولة استبدال النماذج الأسطورية لسلسلة "H" بشيء كهربائي. ومع ذلك ، فلنبدأ بالترتيب ، وبطبيعة الحال ، أول شيء يجب تذكره هو تسلا. هذا ضروري - فهمت.

المحتوى

  • 1 تسلا Cybertruck - أمير التقاطات كهربائية
  • 2 GMC Hummer EV - سيعود
  • 3 فورد F-150 EV - كلاسيكي خالد
  • 4 Rivian R1T - آلة فورد
  • 5 بولينجر B2 - الثاني من نوعه
  • 6 نيكولا بادجر - تسلا هي ونيكولا
  • 7 التحمل لوردزتاون - جنرال موتورز
  • 8 Workhorse W-15 - سيارة كهربائية تقريبًا
  • 9 Atlis XT - غير مكلفة ولكنها أنيقة
  • 10 Fisker ألاسكا - بيك أب ، وهو ليس كذلك

تسلا Cybertruck - أمير التقاطات كهربائية

بالطبع ، Cybertruck في أعلى القائمة. يبدو أنه حتى أولئك الذين لا يتابعون الأخبار يعرفون عن الشاحنة الكهربائية المستقبلية.

تخطط تسلا لتقديم Cybertruck في ثلاثةالخيارات: ثلاث محركات ، محرك مزدوج وإصدارات محرك واحد. سيكون الأولين على دفع رباعي ، والأخير - فقط في الخلف. ستكون النموذج الأساسي. ستبدأ الأسعار عند 39،900 دولار لخيار محرك واحد. سيبدأ أعلى محرك ثلاثي في ​​69،900 دولار. ومن المقرر بدء المبيعات في نهاية عام 2021.

تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام ، لكنها مستقبلية للغاية.

ستكون المسافة المقطوعة بالنسخة ذات المحركات الثلاثة بشحنة واحدة هيحوالي 500 ميل (800 كم) ، وسيكون التسارع من 0 إلى 60 ميلاً في الساعة في 2.9 ثانية. سيكون من الممكن سحب أكثر من ستة أطنان. بالنسبة للنسخة ذات المحرك الواحد ، فإن مؤشرات الاستقلالية والقطر الأقصى هي أكثر تواضعاً مرتين. يقع المحرك التوأم بينهما.

لغز: ما مدى معرفتك بالسيارات الكهربائية

GMC Hummer EV - لقد عاد

نعم ، سيكون الاسم الكامل للاستلام GMC Hummer EV. لماذا؟ هذه ليست إعادة تشغيل كاملة لعلامة هامر التجارية. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستبيع GMC بيك أب Hummer EV كنوع من العلامات التجارية الفرعية في وكلائها. ومع ذلك ، هذه واحدة من أعظم القيامات في تاريخ السيارة بعد وفاة هامر الأصلية قبل أكثر من 10 سنوات بقليل.

تفاصيل حول أول سيارة كهربائية من جنرال موتورزحتى الآن لا يكفي ، ولكن هناك بعض المعلومات المثيرة للاهتمام. سيحتوي بيك اب على 1000 حصان وعزم مجنون. من الممكن أن تكون الأرقام مبالغ فيها ، لأن السيارة ستضطر بطريقة ما إلى قطع مسافة 400 كيلومتر على الأقل مرة واحدة.

ربما سيبدو هذا مثل هامر الجديد.

كان من المقرر طرح GMC Hummer EV في مايو من هذا العام ، لكن GM قامت بتأجيل تاريخ الإطلاق بسبب فيروس كورونا. ليس من الواضح متى سنرى المنتج الجديد على الأقل في الصور.

فورد F-150 EV - كلاسيكية خالدة

حتى الآن ، لا توجد بيانات عن النسخة الكهربائية من الشاحنة الأسطورية ، لكن العديد من الصحفيين يشيرون إلى مصادرهم ويدعون أن النموذج سيكون بالتأكيد.

هذه هي الطريقة التي تسحب بها طائرة F-150 الكهربائية نصف مليون طن.

الآن يمكننا فقط أن نقول ذلكسوف تشترك شاحنة بيك أب كهربائية كثيرًا مع F-150 العادية. في يناير 2019 ، أعلنت فورد لأول مرة عن نيتها بناء طائرة F-150 كهربائية ، ثم أظهر الصيف الماضي نموذجًا أوليًا قيد التشغيل. سحب الشاحنة مليون رطل (حوالي 420.000 كجم).

مقارنة واضحة لـ Tesla Model S و F-150 الجديدة.

وفقا لبعض التقارير ، سيكون الشاحنةبطريقة أو بأخرى ، قامت بتطبيق نظام تهوية على اللوحة الأمامية. لا يوجد شيء آخر يمكن قوله ، باستثناء أنه في هذا العام سنرى بالتأكيد المزيد من المعلومات.

Rivian R1T - آلة فورد

أثار R1T Rivian اهتماما كبيرا. علاوة على ذلك ، وبفضل الإصدار القادم من السيارات الكهربائية ، اكتسبت الشركة الثقة وحصلت على تدفق للاستثمار من شركات مثل Amazon و Ford.

فورد موستانج الليثيوم. لماذا تحتاج السيارة الكهربائية إلى علبة تروس؟

سيغطي R1T ، بحجم هوندا Ridgeline ، 3.3 أقدام من فورد (حوالي متر واحد) ، وستكون المسافة المقطوعة 400 ميل (640 كم) في الجزء العلوي.

Rivian r1t

سيقدم Rivian خيارين آخرين للبطاريةكتل ، والتي يجب أن توفر الأميال ما يقرب من 300 ميل (480 كم) و 230 ميل (370 كم) ، على التوالي. سيتم تقديم معدات بسعة 700 حصان مع إمكانية فتح البرامج لمزيد من الطاقة. سيكون المحرك الأضعف قوة 402 حصان.

تعتقد الشركة أنها تمكنت من العثور على حق.التوازن بين سيارة كهربائية ، يمكن للناس الركوب عليها كل يوم ، لكنهم لا يخشون النزول عن الطريق. حتى أنه يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من الملحقات الأنيقة المطابقة. كان من المفترض أن يبدأ الإنتاج هذا العام ، لكن الشركة دفعت التاريخ وسط فيروسات التاجية. تبدأ الأسعار من 69000 دولار.

Bollinger B2 - الثاني من نوعه

Bollinger B2 هي نسخة صغيرة من الإصدار الأولسيارة شركة شابة من ميشيغان ، SUV B1 ، ولها خصائص تقنية مماثلة ، وفلسفة مماثلة. بشكل عام ، B2 هي سيارة بسيطة إلى حد ما ، على الرغم من سعر 125000 دولار.

Bollinger B2 - غير مهذب ، ولكنه مثير للاهتمام.

ظهر بولينجر B1 لأول مرة في عام 2017 والشركةعرضت اختيارًا للبطاريات مقابل 60 كيلووات في الساعة أو 100 كيلووات في الساعة ، ولكن مع إصدار الإصدار B2 ، بدأوا في تقديم خيارات لـ 120 كيلووات في الساعة و 180 كيلووات في الساعة. ونتيجة لذلك ، تحول ال 120 ميل (190 كم) التي كانت في البداية إلى 200 ميل (320 كم) من الأميال. هذا أيضًا لا يكفي بالمعايير الحديثة ، ولكن هذه القيمة هي للإصدار الأدنى.

ليس فقط شاحنات صغيرة تنتج صناعة السيارات. فيما يلي أهم عشر سيارات إنتاج أغلى في العالم

لكن الخصائص المتبقية مثيرة للإعجاب. ستكون الطاقة 614 حصانًا ، وستكون السيارة قادرة على سحب 7500 رطل (3400 كجم). على متن السيارة ، ستكون قادرة على نقل ما يزيد قليلاً عن طنين ونصف من البضائع.

في البداية ، كان من المفترض أن تظهر السيارة العام الماضي ، ولكن الآن تغيرت المواعيد النهائية ونحن نتحدث بالفعل عن 2021.

نيكولا بادجر - تسلا هي ونيكولا

تشتهر نيكولا بعملها علىإطلاق السوق للسيارات الكهربائية وشبه المقطورات بخلايا الوقود ، ولكن في مارس من هذا العام ، قررت الشركة تحدي سوق الشاحنات الكهربائية. ستقوم الماكينة بدمج البطاريات مع نظام خلية وقود الهيدروجين لخلق ميزات جذابة إلى حد ما.

وقالت الشركة أن الشاحنة يجب أن يكونقوة الذروة 906 حصان في نفس الوقت ، السيارة قادرة على القيادة لمسافة 600 ميل (960 كم) ، منها 300 ميل (480 كم) من البطارية. يتم توفير ما تبقى من المسافة من خلال نظام خلية الوقود ، ولكن المشكلة هي أن البنية التحتية لأنظمة التزود بالوقود بمثل هذا الوقود هي حتى وراء البنية التحتية لشحن المركبات الكهربائية. ذكرت نيكولا بالفعل أنها تخطط للمساعدة في حل المشكلة وبناء 700 محطة هيدروجين في الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن على الرغم من ذلك ، أمام الهيدروجين طريق طويل.

هذا الالتقاط يبدو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

بالإضافة إلى ارتفاع الأميال والقوة العالية للسيارةيوضح القدرة على التسارع من 0 إلى 60 ميلًا في الساعة في 2.9 ثانية ، والحد الأقصى للحمل الذي تم سحبه هو 8000 رطل (حوالي 3600 كجم). لا توجد أسعار حتى الآن ، والسيارة موجودة على الورق فقط ، ولكن في العام الماضي قالت الشركة إنها مستعدة لإصدار نموذج أولي في غضون عام. ربما تم تعديل الخطط قليلاً بسبب الوضع في العالم ، ولكن سيكون من المثير للاهتمام للغاية النظر إلى السيارة.

قدمت شركة Sony السيارة الكهربائية Vision-S. كيف تحب ذلك ، إيلون؟

التحمل لوردستاون - جنرال موتورز

لوردستاون موتورز - جديد للكهرباءبيك اب "سباق". عادت الشركة إلى الحياة بعد شراء مصنع جنرال موتورز في لوردستاون بولاية أوهايو العام الماضي ، وكشفت على الفور عن خطط لطرازها الأول ، بيك آب إندورانس.

لا توجد معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً عن السيارة نفسها ، ولكن من المعروف أنه سيتم تنفيذ تكنولوجيا غير عادية فيها - حيث سيحتوي بيك آب على عجلات.

في أفضل تقاليد التقاطات الديزل القوية ، غطاء المحرك كبير.

خططت الشركة في الأصل لإظهارنموذج أولي جاهز في معرض السيارات الدولي 2020 في ديترويت ، ولكن لسوء الحظ ، ألغى جائحة الفيروسات التاجية الحدث ، وبالتالي العرض. الآن تم تأجيل عرض السيارة إلى صيف هذا العام وسيكون في شكل عبر الإنترنت.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن بالفعل طلب السيارة مسبقًا بسعر 52،500 دولار. يجب على العملاء الأوائل استلام سياراتهم في يناير 2021.

Workhorse W-15 - تقريبا سيارة كهربائية

كان العمود الفقري موجودًا منذ عدة سنواتجذبت نسخة W-15 الكثير من الاهتمام عندما ظهرت لأول مرة في عام 2016. تشتمل مواصفات W-15 على بطارية ليثيوم أيون ، توفر مدى 80 ميلاً (حوالي 130 كم) ، ثم تقوم بتشغيل محرك البنزين بنطاق متزايد.

وجهة نظر بديلة: لماذا لا يوجد مستقبل للسيارات الكهربائية

كانت السيارة على القائمة لأنها ليست كذلكهجين كلاسيكي يركب الكهرباء لبضعة كيلومترات فقط. 130 كم ، بالطبع ، أمر مثير للسخرية لسيارة كهربائية حديثة. ويقدر أن السيارة الجديدة ستمتلك 450 حصاناً ، ويمكن للسيارة سحب 5000 رطل (حوالي 2200 كجم).

في المستقبل ، تم التخطيط لتزويد السيارات لخدمة بريد الولايات المتحدة.

Atlis XT - غير مكلفة ولكنها أنيقة

قام Atlis برشاشه في أوائل عام 2019 عندماأعلنت بيك اب XT الكهربائية. منذ ذلك الحين ، تراجعت الضجيج ، لكن القطار المهم بقي. تخطط الشركة لتقديم نسخة مزدوجة من XT ، والتي يمكنها سحب ما يصل إلى 35000 رطل (حوالي 15000 كجم). يوفر التعليق الهوائي خلوصًا أرضيًا يبلغ 12 بوصة (أكثر من 30 سم).

لكن لا يبدو شيء من هذا القبيل.

تفاصيل الإرسال تقريبًا لا شيء ، ولكننحن نعرف بطارية واحدة على الأقل 125 كيلووات في الساعة. كما قالت اتليس أنها تريد أن تقدم سيارة بطول 300 ميل (480 كم) ، 400 ميل (590 كم) و 500 ميل (800 كم). يجب أن يبدأ السعر عند 45000 دولار ، وهو ما يبدو طموحًا إلى حد ما. لكن أعضاء نادي محبي العلامة التجارية سيكونون قادرين على شراء سيارة عن طريق الاشتراك مقابل 700 دولار شهريًا. سيشمل هذا المبلغ التأمين وصيانة السيارات. اعتمادًا على التكوين ، قد يصبح المبلغ الشهري أعلى. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج أولاً إلى بدء السيارة في الإنتاج بشكل عام.

سيجعل تطوير تسلا الجديد السيارات الكهربائية أبدية تقريبًا

Fisker ألاسكا - بيك أب ليس هناك

ربما هذه هي السيارة الأكثر سرية من القائمة. لا نعرف عنه أي شيء بعد. لم يظهر الاستلام إلا بعد أن غرد هنريك فيسكر الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Fisker صورته في فبراير من هذا العام وحذفها بسرعة. في ذلك الوقت ، قالت Fisker إنها لا تستطيع تأكيد طراز أو اسم السيارة الموضحة في الصورة ، لكنها أكدت أنها "تعمل حقًا على منصة مركبة كهربائية نموذجية يمكن أن تكمن وراء العديد من نماذج الالتقاط المختلفة المتاحة".

هذا المصنع ليس لديه شاحنة صغيرة فقط. على الرغم من عدم وجود بيك آب بعد.

يركز Fisker حاليًاعند إطلاق Ocean SUV العام المقبل. لذا ، على الأرجح ، سيمر بعض الوقت قبل أن نرى أو نسمع أي شيء عن ألاسكا - إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالإنتاج واحتفظت السيارة باسمها. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن رينو لديها بالفعل بيك آب بهذا الاسم. إنهم لا يقرؤون الصحف؟

اكتب في دردشة Telegram الخاصة بنا أي من هذه السيارات ترغب في الحصول عليها.

General, Research, Technology

Not only Cybertruck! A selection of cool electric pickups

When Elon Musk showed off the scene of TeslaCybertruck, many admired and wanted such a thing. I admit honestly, I did not really like the car, although I respect Tesla and electric cars in general with great respect. With all my love for hefty atmospheric internal combustion engines, I recognize all types of engines. It turns out that not only the “cybertrack” is rich in the family of electric pickups. There are much more of them and some of them can be bought now, but some will be released very soon. I propose to list them and get acquainted with what they are. After all, we have long been accustomed to electric cars, but pickups are something new.

</ p>

Pickups of the future can be of any kind, but they will certainly be electric.

An interesting fact is that ordinaryelectric cars, of course, are gaining popularity, but much more was expected from them. So far, everything is fine, but not perfect, and something new is needed. It is the appearance of a large number of electric SUVs and pickups that should push the industry to development.

Interestingly, even Hummer, who had ohhow many problems, I decided to start all over again and try to replace my legendary models of the “H” series with something electric. However, let's start in order and, of course, the first thing to remember is Tesla. It’s just necessary - you understand.

Content

  • 1 Tesla Cybertruck - Prince of Electric Pickups
  • 2 GMC Hummer EV - he is returning
  • 3 Ford F-150 EV - an immortal classic
  • 4 Rivian R1T - ford machine
  • 5 Bollinger B2 - the second of its kind
  • 6 Nikola Badger - Tesla is, is and Nikola
  • 7 Lordstown Endurance - GM
  • 8 Workhorse W-15 - almost an electric car
  • 9 Atlis XT - inexpensive but stylish
  • 10 Fisker Alaska - pickup, which is not

Tesla Cybertruck - Prince of Electric Pickups

Of course, Cybertruck is at the top of the list. It seems that even those who do not follow the news know about the futuristic electric pickup.

Tesla plans to offer Cybertruck in threeoptions: three-engine, twin-engine and single-engine versions. The first two will be on all-wheel drive, and the last - only on the rear. She will be the base model. Prices will start at $ 39,900 for a single-engine option. The top three-engine will start at $ 69,900. The start of sales is planned for the end of 2021.

It looks interesting, but too futuristic.

The mileage of the three-engine version on one charge will beabout 500 miles (800 km), and acceleration from 0 to 60 miles per hour will be in 2.9 seconds. It will be possible to tow a little more than six tons. For the single-engine version, the indicators of autonomy and maximum towing are exactly two times more modest. Twin engine is located between them.

Quiz: How well do you know about electric cars

GMC Hummer EV - He's Back

Yes, the full name of the pickup will be GMC Hummer EV. Why? This is not a complete reboot of the Hummer brand. Instead, GMC will sell the Hummer EV pickup as a kind of sub-brand at its dealerships. However, this is one of the greatest resurrections in car history after the original Hummer died a little over 10 years ago.

Details about GM's first electric pickupso far not enough, but there is some interesting information. The pickup will have 1,000 horsepower and insane torque. It is possible that the numbers are exaggerated, because the car will somehow have to travel at least 400 km on a single charge.

Perhaps this will look like the new Hummer.

GMC Hummer EV was due to be introduced in May this year, but GM pushed back the launch date due to coronavirus. It is not clear when we will see the new product at least in the photographs.

Ford F-150 EV - an immortal classic

So far, there is no data on the electric version of the legendary pickup, but many journalists refer to their sources and claim that the model will definitely be.

That's how the electric F-150 pulls half a million tons.

Right now we can only say thatAn electric pickup truck will have much in common with a regular F-150. In January 2019, Ford first announced its intention to build an electric F-150, and then last summer showed a prototype in action. The pickup pulled one million pounds (approximately 420,000 kg) in tow.

A clear comparison of the Tesla Model S and the new F-150.

According to some reports, the truck will havesomehow very interestingly implemented a system of ventilation grills on the front panel. Nothing more to say, except that this year we will definitely see more information.

Rivian R1T - ford machine

R1T Rivian aroused great interest. Moreover, thanks to the upcoming release of electric vehicles, the company has gained confidence and even secured an influx of investment from companies such as Amazon and Ford.

Ford Mustang Lithium. Why does an electric vehicle need a gearbox?

The R1T, the size of a Honda Ridgeline, will overcome 3.3 feet of ford (approximately one meter), and mileage will be 400 miles (640 km) in top trim.

Rivian r1t

Rivian will offer two other battery optionsblocks, which should provide mileage of approximately 300 miles (480 km) and 230 miles (370 km), respectively. It will be offered equipment with a capacity of 700 horsepower with the possibility of software unlocking even more power. The weakest engine will have a power of 402 horsepower.

The company believes that it managed to find the right one.a balance between an electric car that people can ride on a daily basis, but they’re not afraid to get off the road. It even has a variety of matching elegant accessories. Production was supposed to begin this year, but the company pushed back the date amid coronavirus. Prices start at $ 69,000.

Bollinger B2 - the second of its kind

Bollinger B2 is a pickup version of the firsta car of a young company from Michigan, an SUV B1, and it has similar technical characteristics, and a similar philosophy. In general, B2 is a fairly simple car, even despite the price of $ 125,000.

Bollinger B2 - rude, but interesting.

Bollinger B1 debuted in 2017 and the companyoffered a choice of batteries for 60 kWh or 100 kWh, but with the release of version B2 they began to offer options for 120 kWh and 180 kWh. As a result, the 120 miles (190 km) that were at the beginning turned into 200 miles (320 km) of mileage. This is also not enough by modern standards, but this value is for the minimal version.

Not only pickups are producing the auto industry. Here are the top ten most expensive production cars in the world

But the rest of the specifications are impressive. Power will be 614 hp, and the car will be able to tow 7,500 pounds (3,400 kg). On board the car will be able to take a little more than two and a half tons of cargo.

Initially, the car was supposed to appear last year, but now the deadlines have shifted and we are already talking about 2021.

Nikola Badger - Tesla is, is and Nikola

Nikola is best known for her work onmarket launch of electric vehicles and fuel cell semi-trailers, but in March this year, the company decided to challenge the electric pickup market. The machine will combine batteries with a hydrogen fuel cell system to create fairly attractive features.

The company said the truck should havepeak power of 906 hp At the same time, the car is capable of driving 600 miles (960 km), of which 300 miles (480 km) from the battery. The rest of the mileage is provided by the fuel cell system, but the problem is that the infrastructure of refueling systems with such fuel is even behind the charging infrastructure of electric vehicles. Nikola has already stated that she plans to help solve the problem and build 700 hydrogen stations in the United States, but despite this, hydrogen has a long way to go.

This pickup looks the most interesting.

In addition to high mileage and high power, the cardemonstrates the ability to accelerate from 0 to 60 miles per hour in 2.9 seconds, and the maximum towed load is 8,000 pounds (approximately 3,600 kg). There are no prices yet, and the car exists only on paper, but last year the company said it was ready to release a prototype within a year. Perhaps the plans were slightly adjusted due to the situation in the world, but it would be very interesting to look at the car.

Sony introduced the Vision-S electric car. How do you like that, Ilon?

Lordstown Endurance - GM

Lordstown Motors - New to Electric"Race" pickups. The company came to life after purchasing a General Motors factory in Lordstown, Ohio last year, and it immediately unveiled plans for its first model, the Endurance pickup.

There is no more detailed information about the car itself, but it is known that an unusual technology will be implemented in it - the pickup will have motors in wheels.

In the best tradition of powerful diesel pickups, the hood is large.

The company originally planned to showa ready-made prototype at the 2020 International Auto Show in Detroit, but, unfortunately, the coronavirus pandemic canceled the event and, accordingly, the show. Now the show of the car has been postponed to the summer of this year and it will be in online format.

However, the car can already be pre-ordered at a price of 52,500 dollars. First customers should receive their cars in January 2021.

Workhorse W-15 - almost an electric car

Workhorse has been around for several years and itsThe W-15 version attracted a lot of attention when it debuted back in 2016. Specifications for the W-15 include a lithium-ion battery, which provides a range of 80 miles (about 130 km), and then turns on the gasoline engine with an increased range.

Alternative view: Why electric cars have no future

The car was on the list due to the fact that it is nota classic hybrid that rides on electricity for only a few kilometers. 130 km is, of course, ridiculous for a modern electric car. It is estimated that the new car will have 450 horsepower, and the car can tow 5,000 pounds (approximately 2,200 kg).

In the future, it was planned to supply cars for the United States Postal Service.

Atlis XT - inexpensive but stylish

Atlis made a splash in early 2019 whenannounced its XT electric pickup. Since then, the hype subsided, but the train of interest remained. The company plans to offer a dual version of the XT, which can tow up to 35,000 pounds (approximately 15,000 kg). Air suspension provides ground clearance of 12 inches (more than 30 centimeters).

But it looks nothing like that.

Details of the transmission are almost none, butwe know at least one 125 kWh battery. Atlis also said it wants to offer a car with 300 miles (480 km), 400 miles (590 km) and 500 miles (800 km). The price should start at $ 45,000, which seems rather ambitious. But members of the brand's fan club will be able to buy a car by subscription for $ 700 a month. This amount will include insurance and car maintenance. Depending on the configuration, the monthly amount may become higher. However, first you need to generally start the car in production.

Tesla's new development will make electric cars almost eternal

Fisker Alaska - a pickup that is not there

Perhaps this is the most secretive car from the list. We do not know anything about him yet. The pickup only appeared after Fisker CEO Henrik Fisker tweeted his image in February this year and quickly deleted it. At that time, Fisker said it couldn’t confirm the model or name of the car shown in the image, but confirmed that it’s “really working on a modular electric vehicle platform that could underlie several different pickup models available.”

This manufacturer has not only a pickup truck. Although, there is no pickup yet.

Fisker is currently focusedat the launch of its Ocean SUV next year. So, most likely, some time will pass before we see or hear anything about Alaska - if it comes to production and the car retains its name. Interestingly, Renault already has a pickup with that name. They do not read newspapers?

Write in our Telegram chat which of these cars you would like to have.