تكنولوجيا

تعتمد النرويج على الطائرات

ممثلي الدولة النرويجيةأبلغ مديرو Avinor المطار أنه خلال العشرين عامًا القادمة ، تخطط البلاد لنقل الطائرات الصغيرة التي تقوم برحلات قصيرة محلية إلى الجر الكهربائي ، وفقًا لما صرح به الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Avinor لوكالة فرانس برس.

يخططون لتنفيذ الانتقال بسلاسة: أولاً ، ستبدأ شركات الطيران في اختبار طائرات الوقود الحيوي وستبدأ في استخدام المحركات الهجينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المقرر في عام 2025 إطلاق رحلة تجارية محلية صغيرة ، حيث سيتم استخدام طائرة كهربائية ، قادرة على حمل ما يصل إلى 19 شخصًا على متنها.

تدريجيا ، سيقدر الخبراء جميع إيجابيات وسلبيات ،سوف يقومون بدراسة "المزالق" للانتقال المستقبلي للرحلات الداخلية إلى الجر الكهربائي ، وبعد ذلك سوف يضعون قيودًا وحظرًا تدريجيًا على استخدام الطائرات القديمة.

مؤلفو المشروع متأكدون من أن الانتقال إلىسيكون للطائرات الكهربائية تأثير إيجابي على الوضع البيئي في النرويج من خلال الحد من انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا سوف يقلل من تكاليف شركات الطيران.

لم يتم اختيار الموعد الأولي بالصدفة - الآنلا توجد محركات قادرة على رفع طائرة من 20 إلى 30 شخصًا في الهواء ، ويتوقع الخبراء ظهور هذه الطائرة في موعد لا يتجاوز 2040 - هذه هي التوقعات التي يسترشد بها Avinor.

Technology

Norway relies on airplanes

State Norwegian representativesAvinor airport operators have reported that in the next 20 years the country plans to completely transfer small planes that make domestic short flights to electric traction, Avinor CEO Dag Falk-Petersen told AFP.

They plan to carry out the transition smoothly: First, airlines will begin testing biofuel aircraft and will begin to use hybrid engines. In addition, in 2025 it is planned to launch a small commercial domestic flight, where an electric airplane will be used, capable of carrying up to 19 people on board.

Gradually, experts will appreciate all the pros and cons,they will study the "pitfalls" of the future transition of domestic flights to electric traction, and then they will gradually introduce restrictions and prohibitions on the use of old aircraft.

The authors of the project are sure that the transition toelectric airplanes will have a positive effect on the environmental situation in Norway by reducing greenhouse gas emissions. In addition, this will reduce airline costs.

The preliminary date was not chosen by chance - nowthere are no engines capable of raising a plane for 20-30 people into the air, experts predict the appearance of such aircraft no earlier than 2040 - these are the forecasts that Avinor is guided by.