الأدوات

سماعات Nokia True Wireless بلون جديد ونصف السعر


في انتظار الأخبار حول النماذج المحدثةالهواتف الذكية والهواتف المحمولة من نوكيا ، والتي من المقرر تقديمها لهذا الأسبوع في IFA 2019 ، أسعد مطورو الشركة المشجعين بالنموذج الجديد لسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية اللاسلكية الكاملة من نوكيا.
الإعلان عن الإصدار الأول من Nokia True Wirelessقبل عشرة أشهر وبسعر ، كان سعرها مشابهًا لأدوات Apple AirPods الأعلى وأعلى من ضعف تكلفة سماعات Xiaomi تقريبًا. في الوقت نفسه ، قدمت نوكيا سماعات الرأس بتصميم محافظ بلون أسود واحد.

نموذج نوكيا اللاسلكي المحدثالخصائص التقنية لا تختلف كثيرا عن نموذج العام الماضي. هذه سماعات رأس مدمجة وخفيفة الوزن (فقط 5 جرامات) تعمل مع تقنيات Bluetooth 5.0 و aptX.


يحتوي الملحق على حماية ضد الغبار والبقع ،متوافق مع IPX4 ويدعم تقنية الشحن السريع. يمكن أن توفر البطارية عمر بطارية يصل إلى 14 ساعة عند الاستماع إلى ملفات الموسيقى ، أو 16 ساعة عند التحدث ، في حين أخذ المطورون في الاعتبار بطارية الشاحن في العلبة.

ومع ذلك ، أصبح تصميم Nokia True Wireless أكثرسماعات الرأس القوية تأتي بثلاثة ألوان: الأسود والأحمر والأبيض التقليدي. تتعلق الأخبار الجيدة أيضًا بسعر المنتج ، الذي انخفض أكثر من النصف من 130 يورو لنموذج العام الماضي إلى 70 دولارًا للمنتج الجديد المعلن عنه.

المصدر: جيزينا

Gadgets

Nokia True Wireless headphones in new color and half the price


Waiting for news about updated modelsNokia smartphones and mobile phones, the presentation of which is scheduled for this week at IFA 2019, the developers of the company delighted fans with the new model of Nokia Wireless True full wireless headphones.
The first version of Nokia True Wireless announcedten months ago and at a price it was comparable to the top Apple AirPods gadgets and almost twice as expensive as Xiaomi headphones. At the same time, Nokia introduced headphones in a conservative design in one black color.

Nokia True Wireless Updated Modeltechnical characteristics are not much different from last year's model. These are compact and lightweight (only 5 grams) headphones that work with Bluetooth 5.0 and aptX technologies.


The accessory has protection against dust and splashes,IPX4 compliant and supports fast charging technology. The battery can provide up to 14 hours of battery life when listening to music files, or 16 hours when talking, while the developers took into account the battery of the charger in the case.

However, the design of Nokia True Wireless has become moreaggressive - headphones come in three colors: traditional black, red and white. The good news also concerns the price of the product, which has more than halved from 130 euros for last year’s model to $ 70 for the announced new product.

Source: gizchina