الأدوات

نوكيا للهواتف الذكية والهواتف في IFA 2019


نوكيا HMD العالميةأظهر في معرض IFA 2019 في برلين طرازًا جديدًا للهواتف الذكية والعديد من الهواتف الرخيصة مع الميزة الرئيسية - التكلفة المنخفضة جدًا.

الهاتف الذكي نوكيا 7.2 ، تم تصميمه لقطاع الميزانية المتوسطة ، ويتم توفيره مع مبيت قوي مصنوع من مواد مركبة عالية القوة وخفيفة الوزن. تلقى الجهاز شاشة IPS بحجم 6.3 بوصة بدقة FHD + ودقة سطوع تبلغ 500 شمعة ودعم نطاق ألوان HDR10.


يعمل الجهاز على شريحة Snapdragon 660واعتمادًا على التكوين ، يتم توفير 4 أو 6 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 64 أو 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. يتم توفير التشغيل المستقل بواسطة بطارية بسعة 3500 مللي أمبير في الساعة. هناك فتحة microSD ، والتي سوف توسع الذاكرة عن طريق 512 جيجابايت. يعمل الهاتف الذكي بنظام Android 9 Pie مع القدرة على الترقية إلى Android 10. يحتوي النموذج على وحدة NFC ، ومقبس 3.5 ملم لسماعات الرأس ، وفتحتين لبطاقة SIM. سعر الهاتف الذكي هو 300 يورو.

الأكثر أهمية في طراز نوكيا 7.2 يستدعي الكاميرا الرئيسية بثلاثة مستشعرات موجودة في كتلة مستديرة يبرز عليها شعار Zeiss ، وهو في حد ذاته ضمان لنظام بصري ممتاز. المستشعر الرئيسي بدقة 48 ميجابكسل وعدسة بفتحة F / 1.8 ، المستشعر الثاني عبارة عن مستشعر 5 ميجابكسل لقياس عمق التصوير ، وأخيراً المستشعر الثالث بزاوية عريضة بدقة 8 ميجابكسل. يوجد ماسحة البصمات تحت وحدة الكاميرا. الكاميرا الأمامية مزودة بمستشعر 20 ميجابكسل مع عدسة زايس (F / 2.0).


بين نماذج الهاتف المقدمة توجهيتم لفت الانتباه إلى Nokia 2720 Flip ، المصنوع في عامل شكل صدفي ، ويعمل على معالج Snapdragon 205 مع نظام التشغيل KaiOS. الهاتف مزود بسعة 512 ميجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 4 جيجابايت من الثبات ، والتي يمكن توسيعها حتى 32 جيجا بايت باستخدام فتحة microSD. ستوفر العملية المستقلة بطارية بسعة 1500 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يحتوي الهاتف على شاشتين: الرئيسية بقطر 2.8 بوصة و 1.3 بوصة مساعدة. الكاميرا بدقة 2 ميجابكسل ، هناك شبكة Wi-Fi و Bluetooth و 4G LTE ودعم Google Assistant. WhatsApp و Facebook مثبتان بالفعل على الهاتف. تكاليف الهاتف 90 يورو.


نوكيا 800 صعبة للصدماتجهاز متوافق مع MIL-STD-810G. القضية لديه الوفير المطاط واقية خاصة. ستوفر العملية المستقلة سعة بطارية تبلغ 2100 مللي أمبير في الساعة. تصنيف حماية البداية هو IP68. سعر الجهاز هو 110 يورو.
أسهل وأرخص الهاتف يصبحالطراز Nokia 110 مجهز بشاشة 1.77 بوصة. يتم التحكم في الجهاز بواسطة نظام Nokia Series 30+. يمكن توسيع ذاكرة دائمة سعتها 4 جيجا بايت حتى 32 جيجا بايت باستخدام microSD. يكلف الجهاز 20 يورو فقط.

Gadgets

Nokia Smartphone and Phones at IFA 2019


Nokia's HMD Globaldemonstrated at the IFA 2019 Berlin exhibition a new smartphone model and numerous inexpensive phones with the main advantage - ultra-low cost.

Smartphone Nokia 7.2, is designed for the mid-budget sector and is offered with a robust housing made of high-strength and ultra-light composite material. The device received a 6.3-inch IPS screen with FHD + resolution, 500 nits brightness and HDR10 color range support.


The hardware runs on a Snapdragon 660 chipand depending on the configuration, 4 or 6 GB of RAM and 64 or 128 GB of internal memory are supplied. Autonomous operation is provided by a battery with a capacity of 3500 mAh. There is a microSD slot, which will expand the memory by 512 GB. The smartphone is running Android 9 Pie with the ability to upgrade to Android 10. The model has an NFC module, a 3.5 mm jack for headphones, 2 SIM card slots. The price of the smartphone is 300 euros.

Of greatest interest in the Nokia 7 model.2 calls up the main camera with three sensors located in a round block on which the Zeiss logo flaunts, which in itself is a guarantee of an excellent optical system. The main sensor with 48 megapixel resolution and a lens with an aperture of F / 1.8, the second sensor is a 5-megapixel sensor for measuring the depth of shooting, and finally, the third wide-angle sensor with 8 megapixel resolution. A fingerprint scanner is located under the camera unit. The front camera is equipped with a 20 megapixel sensor with a Zeiss lens (F / 2.0).


Among the presented phone models drawsattention is drawn to the Nokia 2720 Flip, made in the clamshell form factor, and running on the Snapdragon 205 processor with the KaiOS operating system. The phone is equipped with 512 MB of RAM and 4 GB of constant, which can be expanded up to 32 GB using the microSD slot. Autonomous operation will provide a battery with a capacity of 1500 mAh. The phone has two screens: the main with a diagonal of 2.8 inches and the auxiliary 1.3 inches. The camera with a resolution of 2 megapixels, there are Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 4G LTE, support for Google Assistant. WhatsApp and Facebook are already installed on the phone. The phone costs 90 euros.


Nokia 800 Tough is shockproofMIL-STD-810G class compliant device. The case has a special protective rubber bumper. Autonomous operation will provide a battery capacity of 2100 mAh. The splash protection rating is IP68. The price of the device is 110 euros.
The easiest and cheapest phone becomesNokia 110 model equipped with a 1.77 inch screen. The device is controlled by the Nokia Series 30+ system. A 4 GB permanent memory can be expanded up to 32 GB using microSD. The device costs only 20 euros.