الأدوات

Nokia 9 مع خمس كاميرات و "مليئة بالثقوب" سيظهر Nokia 8.1 Plus في MWC 2019 (5 صور)


HMD Global ، التي تمتلك علامة نوكيا التجارية ، رسميًاأعلنت عن موعد عرض هاتف Nokia 9 بخمس كاميرات وأول هاتف ذكي متسرب من الشركة. يتم توقيت الحدث إلى معرض Mobile World Congress 2019 ، الذي سيقام في برشلونة في الفترة من 25 إلى 28 فبراير. سيتم مباشرة الإعلان عن المنتجات الجديدة يومي 24 و 25 فبراير على التوالي.

& مرات

أكد مدير الإنتاج Juho Sarvikasمعلومات على تويتر. بدأت الشركة المصنّعة الفنلندية بالفعل في إرسال دعوات ، حيث يتم الكشف عملياً عن تفاصيل الإعلانات القادمة. لديهم تلميحات لهاتف Nokia 9 PureView الذكي الفريد مع 5 كاميرات رئيسية. سيكون لديه بصريات من ZEISS ، وسيتم وضع النقش تحت إحدى الوحدات. يبدو أن الصورة الظلية هي هاتف ذكي عادي ، ولكن مع وجود ثقب للكاميرا الأمامية المواجهة في الركن العلوي من الشاشة. إنها تتعلق بـ Nokia 8.1 Plus.

من المتوقع أن يكون Nokia 9 PureViewشاشة AMOLED مقاس 6 بوصات مع نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع تبلغ 18.5: 9 ودقة HD + رباعية (2960 × 1440 بكسل) وزجاج Gorilla Glass الواقي. سيكون القلب هو المعالج الرائد Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 العام الماضي ، والذي يعمل مع 6 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. تدعم فتحة microSD البطاقات حتى 512 جيجابايت.


هذا النموذج سيكون الكاميرا الرئيسية معخمس وحدات لا تزال غير معروفة بدقة ووجهة ، مع فلاش LED مزدوج والبصريات من ZEISS. ستكون دقة الكاميرا الأمامية العادية 12 ميجا بكسل. ستدعم بطارية 4150 مللي أمبير في الساعة الشحن السريع والشحن اللاسلكي السريع. أشكال الاتصال: Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac و Direct و Bluetooth 5.0 و GPS + A-GPS + GLONASS و NFC و BDS. الهاتف الذكي محمي من الغبار والماء وفقًا لمعيار IP68. أبعاد الجهاز هي 155 × 75 × 7.9 مم.

نموذج نوكيا 8.ستحصل 1 Plus على شاشة عالية الدقة تبلغ 6.22 بوصة وشاشة عرض كاملة بنسبة عرض 18.5: 9. في قلب معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 710 ذي النواة ، لا يعرف حجم وحدات ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المدمجة وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي بالإضافة إلى دقة الكاميرات الأمامية المزدوجة الرئيسية. يبلغون فقط أن الكاميرا الرئيسية ستتم إضافتها أيضًا بفلاش LED مزدوج وبصريات من ZEISS. لا توجد بيانات حول البطارية ومعايير الاتصال المدعومة ووزن الجهاز. ولكن من المعروف أنه سيكون هناك مقبس صوت 3.5 مم لسماعات الرأس.

في كلا الطرازين لنظام Android OS 9 Pie مع واجهة "نظيفة" Android One. أيضًا ، سيتم تضمين ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع وموصل USB Type-C 3.1 في كل منهما.


جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه الابتكارات ، فمن الممكن أنسوف تقدم العروض التقديمية هاتف Nokia 1 Plus الأكثر ميزانية مع Android OS 9.0 Pie Go Edition. وفقًا للشائعات ، سيتم تزويده بشاشة عرض بنسبة 18: 9 مع معالج MediaTek MT6739WW رباعي النواة بتردد ساعة يبلغ 1.5 جيجاهرتز وذاكرة وصول عشوائي 1 جيجابايت.

المصدر: gizmochina.com

Gadgets

Nokia 9 with five cameras and “full of holes” Nokia 8.1 Plus will be shown on MWC 2019 (5 photos)


HMD Global, which owns the Nokia brand, officiallyannounced the date of the presentation of the Nokia 9 with five cameras and the company's first leaky smartphone. The event is timed to the Mobile World Congress 2019 exhibition, which will be held in Barcelona from February 25 to 28. Directly the announcement of new products will be held on February 24 and 25, respectively.

& times

Production Director Juho Sarvikas confirmedinformation on Twitter. The Finnish manufacturer has already started sending out invitations, in which the details of the upcoming announcements are practically disclosed. They have hints of a unique Nokia 9 PureView smartphone with 5 main cameras. He will have optics from ZEISS, the inscription will be placed under one of the modules. A silhouette appears to be an ordinary smartphone, but with a hole for the built-in front-facing camera in the upper corner of the display. It's about the Nokia 8.1 Plus.

The Nokia 9 PureView is expected to have6-inch AMOLED-display with an aspect ratio of 18.5: 9, Quad HD + resolution (2960 x 1440 pixels) and Gorilla Glass protective glass. The heart will be last year's flagship processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, working together with 6 GB of RAM and 128 GB of internal memory. The slot for microSD will support cards up to 512 GB.


This model will be the main camera withFive modules still unknown resolution and destination, with dual LED flash and optics from ZEISS. Resolution ordinary front camera will be 12 megapixels. The 4150 mAh battery will support Quick Charge 3.0 fast charging and wireless charging. Formats of communication: Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac and Direct, Bluetooth 5.0, GPS + A-GPS + GLONASS, NFC and BDS. The smartphone is protected from dust and water according to the standard IP68. Device dimensions are 155 x 75 x 7.9 mm.

Nokia 8 model.1 Plus will have a 6.22 inch full HD + display with a full-bodied display with an aspect ratio of 18.5: 9. At the heart of its 8-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 710 processor. The volumes of the built-in and RAM, as well as the resolution of the front and main dual cameras, are unknown. They only report that the main camera will also be supplemented with a dual LED flash and optics from ZEISS. No data about the battery, supported communication standards and weight of the device. But it is known that there will be 3.5 mm audio jack for headphones.

In both models of the Android OS 9 Pie with a “clean” interface Android One. Also, a fingerprint scanner and a USB Type-C 3.1 connector will be built into each of them.


Together with these innovations, it is possible thatPresentations will present the most budget smartphone Nokia 1 Plus with Android OS 9.0 Pie Go Edition. According to rumors, it will be equipped with a 18: 9 aspect ratio display with a 4-core MediaTek MT6739WW processor with a clock frequency of 1.5 GHz and 1 GB RAM.

Source: gizmochina.com