الأدوات

Nokia 105 و Nokia 220 - هواتف تعمل بالضغط على زر 4G (3 صور + 2 فيديو)


في الآونة الأخيرة الهواتف الذكية قد أعلن صاخبة ، والضغط على زر الهواتف ، على الرغم من الخروج ، ولكن هادئ جدا. لكنها في الطلب من قبل مجموعة واسعة من المستهلكين. HMD Global هي شركة تصنيع نادرة لا تزال تصنع هذه الأجهزة. أحدث ابتكارات الشركة هي "المسجلون" في عامل الشكل التقليدي - Nokia 220 4G و Nokia 105.


النموذج الأول هو نسخة جديدة من النموذج الأصلي.نوكيا 220 ، الذي رأى النور لأول مرة منذ 5 سنوات. يبدو الجهاز مختلفًا ، وأصبح أكثر ضخامة ، ويدعم 4G LTE. الشاشة قطري 2.4 بوصة ، القرار - 160 × 120 بكسل. تم تصميم الذاكرة الداخلية بسعة 24 ميجابايت ، وسعة التشغيل - 16 ميجابايت. هناك كاميرا مع دقة VGA وفلاش LED.


في نفس الوقت هناك قابلة للإزالة لائق جداالبطارية. سعة 1200 مللي أمبير في الساعة تكفي لإجراء محادثة لمدة 6 ساعات أو للعمل في وضع الاستعداد لمدة 27 يومًا. هناك أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من ألعاب الهاتف الكلاسيكية: "Tetris" و "Snake" وغيرها. يدعم راديو FM ، وكذلك تشغيل بطاقتي SIM. نظام التشغيل المثبت مسبقًا OS OS ، بالإضافة إلى تطبيقات Facebook و Twitter و Opera Mini. نوكيا 220 4G يكلف 39 يورو.

نوكيا 105 هو أيضا تحديث قديم.النموذج الذي تم إصداره ، قبل عامين. لا يوجد فرق خارجي في هذه الحالة. الفرق الرئيسي هو وجود وحدة 4G. قطر الشاشة 1.77 بوصة ، الدقة - 160 × 120 بكسل. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 4 ميغابايت ، محرك الأقراص هو أيضا 4 ميغابايت. هذا المجلد يكفي لتخزين 500 رسالة نصية و 2000 جهة اتصال. يدعم Nokia 105 (2019) أيضًا راديو FM وبطاقتي SIM ومصباح كهربائي وألعاب. سعة البطارية 800 mAh تكفي لمدة 14 ساعة من المحادثة أو 26 يومًا من الانتظار. يتم التحكم في الجهاز من خلال نظام التشغيل 30+ Series ، وسعره هو 13 يورو.


المصدر: النص

Gadgets

Nokia 105 and Nokia 220 - push-button telephones with 4G (3 photos + 2 videos)


Recently smartphones have been noisily announced, andpush-button phones, though out, but very quiet. But they are in demand by a wide range of consumers. HMD Global is a rare manufacturer who still manufactures such devices. The latest innovations of the company are “dialers” in the traditional form factor - Nokia 220 4G and Nokia 105.


The first model is a new version of the original model.Nokia 220, which first saw the light 5 years ago. The device looks different, has become more massive, and supports 4G LTE. The display diagonal is 2.4 inches, resolution - 160 x 120 pixels. Internal memory is designed for 24 MB, operational - for 16 MB. There is a camera with VGA resolution and LED flash.


At the same time there is a pretty decent removablebattery. Its 1200 mAh capacity is enough for a conversation for 6 hours or for a work in standby mode for 27 days. There are also a variety of classic phone games: "Tetris", "Snake" and others. Supports FM radio, as well as the operation of two SIM-cards. Pre-installed operating system Feature OS, as well as applications Facebook, Twitter and Opera Mini. Nokia 220 4G costs 39 euros.

Nokia 105 is also an older update.the model that was released, however, 2 years ago. There is no external difference in this case. The main difference is the presence of the 4G module. The diagonal of the display is 1.77 inches, resolution - 160 x 120 pixels. The RAM is 4 MB, the drive is also 4 MB. This volume is enough to store 500 SMS and 2,000 contacts. Nokia 105 (2019) also supports FM radio, 2 SIM cards, a flashlight and games. 800 mAh battery capacity is enough for 14 hours of conversation or 26 days of waiting. The device is controlled by a Series 30+ OS, its price is 13 euros.


Source: text