الأدوات

نيكون تعلن أسماء الفائزين في المسابقة السنوية لعموم روسيا


نيكون تعلن أسماء الفائزين في المركز السابعمسابقة Nikon Photo السنوية 2019. في هذا العام ، تنافس 4359 مصورًا روسيًا - محترفون وهواة على جوائز في 10 ترشيحات. أرسلوا 27679 مداخل.


الفائز في ترشيح "Grand Prix" كان ناتالياأندريانوفا من موسكو. قدمت صورة أظهرت نظرة غير عادية على الأشياء المألوفة. كشفت اللقطة أحادية اللون التي التقطت على كاميرا نيكون D7100 عن خيال جديد بلا حدود وأصبحت رمزا للحرية. الآن ، بفضل النصر الرائع ، سيتم تجديد أسطول سيارات Natalia بكاميرا SLR كاملة الرتل SLR من نيكون.

السفير نيكون دانييل كورزونوف عن أعمال ناتالياأندريانوفا: "بدأ تاريخ التصوير الفوتوغرافي بالتحديد بالصور بالأبيض والأسود. سحر أحادي اللون يسمح لك بالتركيز على الهندسة والملمس. في نفس الوقت ، يكون إنشاء صورة لا تُنسى في تقنية أحادية اللون أكثر صعوبة. يجب أن يكون هناك نمط إضاءة خاص جدًا حتى تحصل الصورة على عمق أكبر وحجم أكبر. تمكنت ناتاليا ببراعة من جعل الصورة بالأبيض والأسود منومة حقًا ونقل المشاهد تصميمًا فنيًا استثنائيًا. "


هذا العام ، يمكن للمشاركين التنافس علىلقب الفائز في أحد الترشيحات الرئيسية "التطلع إلى المستقبل". شارك المتسابقون قصصًا عن التكنولوجيا والابتكار ، بالإضافة إلى وجهات نظرهم حول مستقبل الكوكب والأشياء من حولنا. أسعد مئات المصورين هيئة المحلفين بالصور المثيرة للاهتمام - فقد كانت متنوعة جدًا بحيث أصبحت مقارنتها واختيار الأفضل مهمة صعبة للغاية. لذلك ، تقرر إعطاء الهدية الرئيسية فائزًا إضافيًا في ترشيح Grand Prix. أصبحوا سيرجي كوفياك من مدينة تولا. حصل عمله "Provincial Ballet" على أكثر الجوائز قيمة - حصل سيرجي على كاميرا Nikon Z 6 بدون مرآة وعدسة NIKKOR Z 24-70mm f / 4 S ومحول FTZ.

السفير نيكون سيرجي غورشكوف عن التصويرأليكسي ماسلوف: "التصوير الفوتوغرافي للطيور شائع جدًا ، لأن هذه كائنات جميلة جدًا توجد في كل مكان تقريبًا. تمكن المؤلف من نقل تلك الخفة والأصالة في هذه اللحظة ، والديناميات والرقص الحقيقي للطيور الجميلة على خلفية جمال الطبيعة الشتوية. "أظهر سيرجي مهارات الكاميرا الرائعة وأظهر للجمهور قصة كاملة ، قصة صور حقيقية تستحق أعلى تصنيف."

المصورين يمكن أيضاالتنافس على الفوز في الترشيحات الفردية "السفر" ، "المناظر الطبيعية" ، "الحيوان" ، "الحياة" ، قصة الحب "،" صورة "،" الرياضة "و" الأطفال ". سيحصل المتسابقون النهائيون الذين يأخذون 1-3 أماكن على عدسات NIKKOR ، ونماذج عالية التقنية من ومضات Speedlight الخارجية ، بالإضافة إلى جوائز من الشركاء: طابعات الصور A3 + Epson L1800 من واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لطابعات صور إبسون وتذاكر السفر إلى أمستردام من الخطوط الجوية الهولندية الشهيرة KLM Royal Dutch Airlines! يتم نشر أسماء وصور المرشحين على موقع المسابقة.


الهدف من مسابقة نيكون 2019 للصور هو الدعمالمصورين الروس واكتشاف مواهب جديدة. توفر المسابقة فرصة للجميع لعرض صورهم ، ورؤية تقييم الزملاء والمهنيين ، والتحدث عن عملهم ، والحصول على اعتراف يستحقونه بجوائز قيمة.

يمكن العثور على الصور على هذا الرابط: صندوق الإسقاط
المصدر: نيكون بيان صحفي

Gadgets

Nikon Announces Winners of the All-Russian Annual Contest


Nikon Announces Winners of 7ththe annual Nikon Photo Contest 2019. This year, 4359 Russian photographers - professionals and amateurs - competed for prizes in 10 nominations. They sent 27,679 entries.


The winner in the nomination "Grand Prix" was NataliaAndrianova from Moscow. She presented a photograph that showed an unusual look at familiar things. The monochrome shot taken on the Nikon D7100 camera revealed new, limitless imagination and became a symbol of freedom. Now, thanks to a brilliant victory, Natalia's fleet of vehicles will be replenished with the flagship Nikon D850 full-frame SLR camera.

Ambassador Nikon Daniil Korzhonov about the work of NataliaAndrianova: “The history of photography began precisely with black and white photographs. The magic of monochrom allows you to focus on geometry and texture. At the same time, creating a memorable image in monochrome technology is much more difficult. There must be a very special light pattern in order for the image to acquire greater depth and volume. Natalya masterfully managed to make the black and white photo truly hypnotic and convey to the viewer an extraordinary artistic design. ”


This year, participants could also compete forthe title of winner in one of the main nominations “Looking to the Future”. Contestants shared stories about technology and innovation, as well as their views on the future of the planet and the things around us. Hundreds of photographers pleased the jury with interesting pictures - they were so diverse that comparing them and choosing the best turned out to be an extremely difficult task. Therefore, it was decided to give the main gift an additional winner in the Grand Prix nomination. They became Sergey Kovyak from the city of Tula. His work “Provincial Ballet” was awarded the most valuable prizes - Sergey received a Nikon Z 6 mirrorless camera, a NIKKOR Z 24-70mm f / 4 S lens and an FTZ adapter.

Ambassador Nikon Sergey Gorshkov about photographyAleksei Maslov: “Bird photography is very popular, because these are very beautiful creatures that are found almost everywhere. The author managed to convey that lightness and originality of the moment, the dynamics and the real dance of beautiful birds against the background of the beauty of winter nature. "Sergey demonstrated brilliant camera skills and showed the audience a finished story, a true photo story worthy of the highest rating."

Photographers could alsocompete for victory in the single nominations "Travel", "Landscape", "Animalistic", "Life", Love story "," Portrait "," Sports "and" Children ". Finalists who take 1-3 places will receive NIKKOR lenses, high-tech models of external Speedlight flashes, as well as prizes from partners: A3 + Epson L1800 photo printers from one of the largest manufacturers of Epson photo printers and tickets to Amsterdam from the famous Dutch airline KLM Royal Dutch Airlines! The names and pictures of the nominees are published on the contest website.


The goal of the Nikon 2019 Photo Contest is to supportRussian photographers and discover new talents. The competition provides an opportunity for everyone to show their pictures, see the assessment of colleagues and professionals, talk about their work, get well-deserved recognition and valuable prizes.

Photos can be found at this link: dropbox
Source: Nikon Press Release