الأدوات

جهاز أبل الجديد غير معروف


تحسبا لعرض سبتمبر من أبلهناك المزيد والمزيد من التسريبات من الداخل حول الهواتف الذكية المستقبلية مع iPhone 11. ومع ذلك ، تتعلق الرسالة الأخيرة بجهاز جديد تمامًا ، مما سيجذب المستخدمين الذين يقضون الكثير من الوقت في البحث عن المفاتيح وأجهزة التحكم عن بعد وغيرها من العناصر الصغيرة.

مصادر لم يذكر اسمه تقرير ممكنالعروض التقديمية إلى جانب الهواتف الذكية iPhone 11 من ملحق Apple Tag الأصلي ، وهو سلسلة مفاتيح عادية مزودة بوحدة Bluetooth والبطارية. يمكن تركيب الجهاز المصغر على حقيبة ، كقاعدة مفاتيح للمفاتيح أو على غلاف أي جهاز محمول إلكتروني.

يمكن للمستخدم تتبع الموقعApple Tag باستخدام تطبيق iOS مخصص. يقوم الجهاز نفسه بمسح وإرسال إحداثياته ​​باستمرار إلى الشبكة ، مما يشير إلى آخر نقطة لتحديد الموقع الجغرافي. يمكن للمستخدم أيضًا تمكين وضع البحث عندما تصدر إشارة Apple علامة لتيسير الاكتشاف.

وفقًا للمطلعين ، توفر علامة Appleوظيفة استخدام الواقع المعزز ، عندما ينعكس السهم الذي يشير إلى الجهاز على شاشة الهاتف الذكي. يتوفر أيضًا ميزة "وضع الخسارة" عندما تكون أجهزة iPhone الأخرى الموجودة في نطاق وحدة Apple Tag Bluetooth متصلة بالبحث.

المعلومات السابقة عن استخدام التكنولوجيا أوتم اكتشاف أجهزة Tag 1.1 في الإصدار التجريبي من iOS 13. ربما يمكن دمج هذه التقنية في النظام البيئي لأجهزة Apple. نظرًا لأنه تم العثور على صورة المتعقب في الصورة التخطيطية ، فليس من الممكن بعد تقديم مظهر الجهاز.

المصدر: mydrivers

Gadgets

New unknown Apple device


In anticipation of the September presentation of Applethere are more and more insider leaks about future smartphones with iPhone 11. However, the last message concerns a completely new device, which will appeal to users who spend a lot of time searching for keys, remotes and other small items.

Unnamed sources report possiblepresentations along with smartphones iPhone 11 of the original Apple Tag accessory, which is an ordinary keychain equipped with a Bluetooth module and a battery. The miniature device can be mounted on a bag, as a key fob to the keys or on the cover of any electronic mobile device.

User can track locationApple Tag using a dedicated iOS app. The device itself constantly scans and sends its coordinates to the network, indicating the last geolocation point. The user can also enable search mode when the Apple Tag beeps to facilitate detection.

According to insiders, the Apple Tag providesthe function of using augmented reality, when the arrow pointing towards the device will be reflected on the smartphone’s monitor. Also available is a feature that includes the “Loss Mode” when other iPhones located in the range of the Apple Tag Bluetooth module are connected to the search.

Earlier information on the use of technology orTag 1.1 devices were discovered in the beta version of iOS 13. Perhaps this technology can be integrated into the ecosystem of Apple devices. Given the fact that the tracker image was found in the schematic image, it is not yet possible to present the appearance of the device.

Source: mydrivers