الأدوات

الهاتف الذكي الجديد موتو Z4 مقابل 500 دولار


قدمت موتورولا ، العلامة التجارية التابعة لشركة لينوفو الصينية ، هاتفًا ذكيًا جديدًا متوسط ​​المستوى Moto Z4 ، يوسع نطاق طرز Moto Z.

الهاتف الذكي الجديد مجهز بشاشة OLED (FHD +) به6.4 بوصة قطري ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 19: 9. يوجد ماسح ضوئي لتعريف هوية مستخدم البصمة أسفل الشاشة. في خط الرقبة الذي على شكل قطرة في الجزء العلوي من السطح الأمامي للهاتف الذكي ، توجد كاميرا سيلفي 25 ميجابكسل مع فتحة f / 2.0. حصلت الشاشة على حماية موثوقة بمساعدة زجاج Gorilla Glass 3.


الكاميرا الرئيسية الموجودة على الظهريحتوي السطح على مستشعر فتحة بفتحة 48 ميجابكسل f / 1.7 ومجهز بوظيفة التثبيت البصري (OIS). تدعم الكاميرا تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي للتصوير الاحترافي. تدعم الكاميرا أيضًا وظيفة Quad Bayer - مما يتيح لك دمج عدة إطارات في إطار واحد للحصول على صورة بدقة 12 ميجا بكسل مع تقليل الضوضاء الضوئية في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة.


يتم تمثيل جزء الأجهزة من Moto Z4 بواسطة معالجأنف العجل 675. مقدار الذاكرة الرئيسية من 128 جيجابايت ، وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي - 4 جيجابايت. يوفر التشغيل المستقل بطارية 3600 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يدعم الجهاز تقنية الملكية لشحن TurboPower بسرعة 15 واط.
يحتوي الهاتف الذكي على موصل USB-C ، مقبس 3.5 ملم.سماعة رأس ، وحدة NFC ، ويدعم أيضًا وحدات Moto Mods الاختيارية. تم تجهيز علبة Moto Z4 بحماية من رشاش P2i وهي متوفرة بتنسيقين من الألوان: Flash Gray و Frost White. هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android 9 Pie مع ميزات Moto Actions.


الشركة تجمع حالياستبدأ الطلبات المسبقة ، ومبيعات Moto Z4 في 6 يونيو ، ويتم ضمان هدية للعملاء في شكل وحدة Moto 360 Camera Mod. هناك أيضًا تسليم إضافي للوحدة النمطية لدعم تقنية 5G ، والتي تكلف 200 دولار.

Gadgets

New smartphone Moto Z4 for $ 500


Motorola, the brand which belongs to the Chinese Lenovo, presented a new mid-level smartphone Moto Z4, expanding the line of models Moto Z.

The new smartphone is equipped with an OLED screen (FHD +) with6.4 inches diagonal and an aspect ratio of 19: 9. A fingerprint user identification scanner is located under the screen. In the drop-shaped neckline on the top of the frontal surface of the smartphone is a 25 megapixel selfie camera with f / 2.0 aperture. The display has received reliable protection using glass Gorilla Glass 3.


Main camera located on the backThe surface has one 48-megapixel f / 1.7 aperture sensor and is equipped with an optical stabilization function (OIS). The camera supports AI technology for professional shooting. The camera also supports the Quad Bayer function - allowing you to integrate several frames into one to get a 12 megapixel image with reduced optical noise in low light conditions.


The hardware part of the Moto Z4 is represented by a processorSnapdragon 675. The amount of main memory of 128 GB, and RAM - 4 GB. Autonomous operation provides a 3600 mAh battery. The device supports the proprietary technology of fast charging TurboPower 15 watts.
The smartphone has a USB-C connector, 3.5 mm jack.headphone, NFC module, and also supports optional Moto Mods modules. The Moto Z4 case is equipped with P2i splash protection and is available in two color formats: Flash Gray and Frost White. A smartphone running Android 9 Pie with Moto Actions features.


The company is currently collectingpre-orders, and sales of the Moto Z4 will begin on June 6 and for the first customers a gift is guaranteed in the form of a module Moto 360 Camera Mod. There is also an additional delivery of the module to support 5G technology, which costs $ 200.