الأدوات

ستتمكن بطاقات SIM الجديدة من استبدال بطاقات ذاكرة microSD (صورتان)


بطاقات SIM القياسية حالياالمستخدمة في الهواتف الذكية ، لديها حوالي 256 كيلو بايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. تسمح لك هذه المجلدات الصغيرة بحفظ عدد محدود فقط من جهات الاتصال أو الرسائل النصية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تخزين بقية المعلومات على الجهاز ، مما قد يؤدي إلى فقدها ، خاصةً إذا لم يتم نسخها إلى التخزين السحابي.

لكن الدولة الصينيةقامت شركة تشاينا يونيكوم المشغلة للاتصالات مع مجموعة Ziguang بتطوير وتصنيع بطاقة 5G Super SIM جديدة مع خيارات تخزين متطورة بسعة 32 و 64 و 128 جيجابايت. يدعي المطورون أن المنتج يمكنه تخزين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والنسخ الاحتياطي باستخدام تطبيق خاص. لعملاء الشركات ، سيكون تشفير البيانات متاحًا.


المطورين لن يتوقف عندحققت بالفعل وأعلنت بالفعل بطاقات SIM في المستقبل مع ذاكرة مدمجة من 512 جيجابايت و 1 تيرابايت. سيتم إطلاق 5G Super SIM على الفور في 40 مدينة صينية في أكتوبر 2019. السعر لم يكشف. من المتوقع أن تتاح فقط بعض طرازات الهواتف الذكية الخاصة بشركات الجوال لبطاقات 5G Super ، نظرًا لأن إعدادات البرامج الإضافية ضرورية لتثبيتها.

المصدر: phoneradar.com

Gadgets

New SIM cards will be able to replace microSD memory cards (2 photos)


Currently standard SIM cardsused in smartphones, have about 256 KB of internal memory. Such small volumes will allow you to save only a limited number of contacts or text messages. At the same time, the rest of the information is stored on the device, which can lead to its loss, especially if it is not copied to cloud storage.

However the chinese statetelecommunication operator China Unicom together with the Ziguang Group has developed and manufactured a brand new 5G Super SIM card with advanced storage options for 32, 64 and 128 GB. The developers claim that the product can store photos, videos and backup using a special application. For corporate clients, data encryption will be available.


Developers are not going to stop atachieved and have already announced future SIM-cards with built-in memory of 512 GB and 1 TB. 5G Super SIM will be launched immediately in 40 cities of China in October 2019. Price not disclosed. It is expected that only certain models of carrier smartphones will be available for 5G Super cards, since additional software settings are necessary for their installation.

Source: phoneradar.com