الأدوات

Ultrabooks Redmi جديدة تعمل على معالجات Intel وبطاقات الرسومات Nvidia (5 صور)


منتج جديد آخر من مطوري Redmi كانيتضح في عرض الشركات لعلامة تجارية مشهورة. تستخدم أجهزة كمبيوتر RedmiBook 13 Series الجديدة من معالجات Intel Core من الجيل العاشر وإطارات جانبية رقيقة للغاية ونظام تبريد عالي الأداء.


خلال العرض التقديمي ، أكد المطورونالانتباه إلى صغر حجم الكمبيوتر المحمول المجهز بشاشة IPS بحجم 13.3 بوصة (Full HD). كانت المساحة المفيدة للوحة الأمامية من ultrabook 89 ٪ ؛ في الحالة المجمعة ، كان RedmiBook 13 أصغر بنسبة 4 ٪ من ورقة A4 القياسية.


أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، اعتمادا علىيعمل التكوين على معالجات Intel Core i5 أو 10th Generation Core i7. تتم معالجة الرسومات إما بواسطة معالج فيديو Nvidia GeForce MX250 المدمج أو المنفصل. حجم محرك SSD المدمج لأي تكوين هو 512 جيجابايت ، وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي - 8 جيجابايت. تعمل أجهزة الكمبيوتر بنظام التشغيل Windows 10. توفر البطارية 40 واط / ساعة عمر البطارية لمدة 11 ساعة.

تم إعادة تصميم نظام تبديد الحرارة بالكامل لتحسين كفاءة التبريد. يشتمل التصميم على أنبوب تسخين يبلغ قطره 6 مم ، وقد زادت المروحة من عدد الشفرات.


المطورين Ultrabook قلقوننظام أكثر راحة في نظام Xiaomi البيئي ، مما يوفر سرعة نقل البيانات بين الجهاز وهواتف Xiaomi و Redmi الذكية لاسلكيًا. أيضا ، توفر البرامج المثبتة مسبقا تبادل سريع للبيانات بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة Redmi نفسها. RedmiBook 13 يعمل تحت نظام التشغيل Windows 10 ومجهز بـ Microsoft Office Home أو Student.

طراز RedmiBook 13 الأساسي مع معالج Intelيصل سعر كور i5 وبطاقة الرسومات المدمجة إلى 600 دولار. ستكلف الطرازات المزودة بتقنية Intel Core i5 أو Core i7 ومعالج الفيديو GeForce MX250 643 دولارًا أو 743 دولارًا. سيتم بيع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة من 12 ديسمبر.

Gadgets

New Redmi ultrabooks run on Intel processors and Nvidia graphics cards (5 photos)


Another new product from Redmi developers wasdemonstrated at the corporate presentation of a popular brand. The new RedmiBook 13 Series notebooks use tenth-generation Intel Core processors, ultra-thin side frames and a high-performance cooling system.


During the presentation, the developers emphasizedattention to the small size of the laptop equipped with a 13.3 inch IPS screen (Full HD). The useful area of ​​the front panel of the ultrabook was 89%; in the assembled state, the RedmiBook 13 was 4% smaller in size than a standard A4 sheet.


The hardware of the computer, depending onThe configuration works on Intel Core i5 or 10th Generation Core i7 processors. The graphics are processed either by the built-in or discrete Nvidia GeForce MX250 video processor. The volume of the built-in SSD drive for any configuration is 512 GB, and RAM - 8 GB. Computers are running the Windows 10 operating system. A 40 W / h battery provides battery life for 11 hours.

The heat dissipation system has been completely redesigned to improve cooling efficiency. The design includes a heat pipe with a diameter of 6 mm, and the fan has increased the number of blades.


Ultrabook developers worried abouta more comfortable system in the Xiaomi ecosystem, providing accelerated data transfer between the device and Xiaomi and Redmi smartphones wirelessly. Also, pre-installed programs provide fast data exchange between Redmi laptops themselves. RedmiBook 13 runs under the Windows 10 operating system and is equipped with Microsoft Office Home or Student.

Base model RedmiBook 13 with Intel processorCore i5 and integrated graphics card is priced at $ 600. Models with Intel Core i5 or Core i7 and a GeForce MX250 video processor will cost $ 643 or 743. Laptops will go on sale from December 12th.