تكنولوجيا

يوفر التصحيح الجديد الشفاء السريع من الجروح

ماذا تفعل عندما تقطع بطريق الخطأ بسكين؟ على الأرجح ، يمكنك لصق شريط لاصق على موقع الجرح ، الذي يحمي المنطقة المصابة من الأوساخ والبكتيريا ، ويشد أيضًا حواف الجرح ويسرع عملية الشفاء. بالإضافة إلى اللصقات اللاصقة المعتادة ، هناك أيضًا اللصقات الطبية المشربة بالنيكوتين وتساعد على الإقلاع عن التدخين ، وكذلك اللصقات الفلفل للقضاء على الألم. فلماذا لا يمتص العلماء هذه الأشرطة اللاصقة بالمواد التي تسرع شفاء الأنسجة؟ وقد قام بذلك علماء أمريكيون من جامعة هارفارد ويصرون الآن على أنه يمكن علاج الجروح الخطيرة بهذا الجص.

لإنشاء نوع جديد من بقع العلماءألهم الأطفال في الرحم في شكل الجنين. من المعروف أن الجروح على جسدهم تلتئم في أسرع وقت ممكن ، وفي مكانها لا توجد آثار على الإطلاق. كما أن جلد الشخص البالغ لديه نفس الخاصية ، لكن التئام الجروح يحدث ببطء أكثر. لكن لماذا؟

إصلاح الجلد

الحقيقة هي أنه عند تلقي الضرر ،تبدأ الأنسجة الجنينية في إنتاج ألياف بروتينية نشطة ، والتي تضيق بسرعة ، وبالتالي تضغط على الجلد حول الجرح. في عام 2003 ، اكتشف العلماء أن بروتينات TGF-Beta-3 تلعب الدور الأكبر في هذه العملية ، حيث يشارك كل منهما في تطور الأجنة وتكوين الأنسجة.

جنين بشري

في نفس السنة أجريت تجربة ، خلالأي مجموعة من الأشخاص المصابين بجروح صغيرة ألحقوا الجل دون إضافة أي دواء ، والآخر - دواء يحتوي على البروتين أعلاه. كما هو متوقع ، تلتئم الجروح التي عولجت بالعلاج الثاني بشكل أسرع.

الجرح التصحيح

تكوين النوع الجديد من بروتين التصحيح TGF-Beta-3 ليس كذلكمتضمنة - ربما يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن نسبة عالية من هذا البروتين يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تطور مرض الزهايمر ، والذي بسببه يعاني الأشخاص من تدهور ضعيف في الذاكرة. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من نقص البروتين ، فإنه لا يزال يشد الجلد بسرعة ويسرع الشفاء. وفقًا للعلماء ، يتكون الشريط اللاصق الناتج عنهم من المواد الهلامية التي يتم تنشيطها بواسطة حرارة جسم الإنسان ويتم تثبيتها على الجلد بإحكام أكثر من البقع العادية. كما أنه يحتوي على جزيئات فضية صغيرة تدمر الميكروبات.

صورة تخطيطية لإغلاق الجرح

وقد ثبت فعالية بقع من خلال المثالالفئران والخنازير - تلتئم الجروح على أجسامهم بشكل أسرع من البقع العادية. ولوحظ أيضًا أن الرقعة الجديدة لا تسبب التهابًا ، مما يدل على سلامتها للصحة. للاعتراف الرسمي بفعالية الملابس الجديدة ، يبقى فقط اختبارها في الأماكن العامة ، ولكن لهذا ، يحتاج العلماء إلى الحصول على إذن من السلطات التنظيمية.

علاج القرحة

يعتقد العلماء أنهم خلقوا الجص لاصقيمكن علاج الجروح الصغيرة ، ولكن أيضا الجروح الخطيرة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدامه لعلاج القرحة التي تحدث في داء السكري وقرحة الضغط التي تحدث في المرضى الذين يعانون من الراحة في الفراش لفترات طويلة.

هذا مثير للاهتمام أيضًا: هناك رقعة خاصة تحمي القلب من آثار الأزمة القلبية.

كل هذا يمكن أن يكون حقيقيا ، ولكن لا يزالقبل استخدام المواد الجديدة في المستشفيات ، يجب فحصها بعناية عند البشر. على الأقل ، لم يتوصل العلماء إلى معرفة كيف يتصرف الجص في درجات حرارة منخفضة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستجد هناك مواد لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

Technology

New patch provides quick healing of wounds

What do you do when you accidentally cut with a knife? Most likely, you glue adhesive tape to the wound site, which protects the affected area from dirt and bacteria, and also tightens the wound edges and accelerates its healing. In addition to the usual adhesive plasters, there are also medicinal plasters that are impregnated with nicotine and help to quit smoking, as well as pepper plasters to eliminate pain. So why do scientists not soak up these adhesive tapes with substances that accelerate tissue healing? American scientists from Harvard University have done this and now insist that even serious wounds can be treated with this plaster.

To create a new type of patches of scientistsinspired children in the womb in fetal form. It is known that the wounds on their body heal as soon as possible, and in their place there are no traces left at all. The skin of an adult also has the same property, but wound healing occurs much more slowly. But why?

Skin repair

The fact is that when receiving damage,embryonic tissues begin to actively produce protein fibers, which quickly narrow, thereby squeezing the skin around the wound. In 2003, scientists discovered that TGF-Beta-3 proteins play the largest role in this process, both involved in embryo development and tissue formation.

Human embryo

In the same year an experiment was conducted, duringwhich one group of people with small wounds inflicted gel without adding any medication, and the other - a medicine containing the above protein. As expected, the wounds treated with the second remedy healed much faster.

Wound patch

The composition of the new type of patch protein TGF-Beta-3 is notincluded - probably due to the fact that a high content of this protein can trigger the onset of Alzheimer's disease, due to which people have severely impaired memory. However, despite the lack of protein, it still quickly tightens the skin and accelerates healing. According to scientists, the adhesive tape created by them consists of gels that are activated by the heat of the human body and are held on to the skin more tightly than regular patches. It also contains tiny silver particles that destroy microbes.

Schematic image of wound closure

The effectiveness of patches has been proven by the exampleMice and pigs - the wounds on their bodies did heal faster than with ordinary patches. It was also noted that the new patch does not cause inflammation, which indicates its safety for health. To officially recognize the effectiveness of the new dressing material, it remains only to test them in public, but for this, scientists need to obtain permission from regulatory authorities.

Ulcer treatment

Scientists believe that they created the adhesive plastercan cure not only small cuts, but also serious wounds. For example, it can be used to treat ulcers that occur in diabetes mellitus and pressure sores that occur in patients with prolonged bed rest.

This is also interesting: A special patch protects the heart from the effects of a heart attack.

All this can be quite real, but stillbefore using the new material in hospitals, it must be carefully checked in humans. At a minimum, scientists have yet to figure out how a plaster behaves at low temperatures.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find materials that have not been published on the site!