عام

nanoset جديدة يحسن تسليم المخدرات وتضميد الجراح

في الآونة الأخيرة ، يتحدث العلماء بشكل متزايدمخاطر البكتيريا المقاومة للمضادات الحيوية. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كان التوازن في هذا الصراع في وقت سابق يميل نحو الصيادلة ، فقد بدأت الكائنات الدقيقة أكثر فأكثر في التكيف بشكل أسرع. وتحتاج إلى تغيير ليس فقط النهج لإنشاء أنواع جديدة من المضادات الحيوية ، ولكن أيضًا تغيير مبادئ تسليم الدواء. قد يكون أحدها أحدث شبكة نانوية ، والتي لا تقتل البكتيريا فقط بكفاءة أكبر ، ولكنها توفر أيضًا التئام الجروح.

سوف nanogrid حفظ من البكتيريا

كيف يعمل نانوجريد توصيل الدواء؟

الباحثون من جامعة فليندرز ولهمأنشأ الزملاء في اليابان شبكة نانوية خاصة. يبلغ طول المقياس النانوي نفسه 20 سم وعرضه 15 سم. يتم نسج شبكة من الألياف بسماكة 200 نانومتر فقط. يوجد داخل الألياف الشبكية نواة مجوفة مليئة بالجسيمات النانوية الذهبية المشحونة سالبًا ، وكذلك كوليستين المضادات الحيوية وفانكومايسين.

لتقديم المضادات الحيوية إلى معينالمنطقة الشبكية ، تم بناء جزيئات الذهب فيها باستخدام طريقة تسمى "electrospinning" (تقريبًا electrospinning هي طريقة لإنتاج الألياف كنتيجة لعمل الكهرباء على تيار مشحون بمحلول بوليمر). بفضل هذا ، يمكننا إنشاء أنواع جديدة وأكثر فعالية من الأدوية. - يقول مؤلفو العمل.

ولكن ما هو زائد لهذا النهج؟ في الواقع ، كل شيء بسيط للغاية: تنظم الجسيمات النانوية الذهبية المشحونة الصغيرة إطلاق المضادات الحيوية من المقياس النانوي. تؤدي إضافة الجسيمات النانوية إلى "انتقال" المضادات الحيوية إلى مركز كل ليف (يوجد الكثير منها في بنية الشبكة نفسها) ، مما يجعل من الممكن توزيع مخرج المضادات الحيوية بالتساوي من المقياس النانوي على السطح بأكمله. وبالتالي ، تتعرض مستعمرة البكتيريا بأكملها إلى "هجوم" لمرة واحدة ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من فعالية الإجراء. إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذا الموضوع - اشترك معنا على Yandex.Zen. هناك بانتظام تظهر المواد التي لا يمكن العثور عليها على الموقع.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: يتكون هذا الجل بالكامل من الفيروسات ويمكن أن يدمر البكتيريا والبلاستيك.

تم اختبار فعالية الاختراع علىحيوانات المختبر لمدة 14 يوم. لقد درس الباحثون كيف يمكن للعقاقير أن تؤثر على نمو E. coli (E. coli). الإجراء المستهدف للدواء يقلل بشكل كبير من تركيز المضادات الحيوية للتدمير الفعال للبكتيريا. وهذا هو ، خلال التجربة ، لتدمير البكتيريا تتطلب أدوية أقل بكثير "على الشبكة" مما لو استخدم العلماء الأساليب التقليدية للإدارة.

الآن يهدف الخبراء إلى تحسينالتكنولوجيا لها. أولاً ، يحاولون دراسة أنواع أخرى من المعادن التي يمكن أن تحل محل الذهب في هيكل طبقة النانو. والنقطة هنا ليست حتى أن الذهب معدن ثمين. من الممكن أن تسمح المعادن الأخرى أو سبائكها بالتحكم الدقيق في تدفق الأدوية.

ثانياً ، يقوم العلماء باختبار الأنواع الأخرى باستخدام القوة والرئيسالمضادات الحيوية. ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي مشاكل مع هذا. من الناحية النظرية ، يمكن "ملء" الشبكة بأي أدوية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الشبكة هي بالفعل وسيلة واعدة للغاية للعلاج. بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام الواضح للغاية له على الجروح المفتوحة على الجلد ، يمكن تجربته أيضًا أثناء عمليات البطن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقلل الإجراء الأكثر فعالية للمضادات الحيوية من وقت التئام الجروح ، مما يقلل من احتمال الانتكاس.

General

New nanoset improves drug delivery and wound healing

Recently, scientists are increasingly talking aboutthe dangers of antibiotic-resistant bacteria. Moreover, if earlier the balance in this struggle was leaning towards pharmacists, now more and more microorganisms have begun to adapt faster. And you need to change not only the approach to creating new types of antibiotics, but also change the principles of drug delivery. One of them may be the latest nanoset, which not only kills bacteria more efficiently, but also provides wound healing.

The nanogrid will save from bacteria

How does a drug delivery nanogrid work?

Researchers from flinders university and theircolleagues in Japan have created a special nanoset. The size of the nanoscale itself is 20 centimeters long and 15 centimeters wide. A net of fibers with a thickness of only 200 nanometers is woven. Inside the mesh fibers there is a hollow core filled with negatively charged gold nanoparticles, as well as antibiotics colistin and vancomycin.

To deliver antibiotics to a specificthe grid region, gold particles were embedded into it using a method called “electrospinning” (approx. ed. electrospinning is a method of producing fibers as a result of the action of electricity on a charged stream of a polymer solution). Thanks to this, we can create new, more effective types of medicines. - say the authors of the work.

But what is the plus of this approach? In fact, everything is quite simple: small charged gold nanoparticles regulate the release of antibiotics from the nanoscale. Adding nanoparticles causes the antibiotic to “migrate” to the center of each fiber (there are a lot of them in the structure of the network itself), which makes it possible to evenly distribute the antibiotic exit from the nanoscale over the entire surface. Thus, the entire colony of bacteria is subjected to a one-time “attack”, which significantly increases the effectiveness of the action. If you are interested in this topic - subscribe to us on Yandex.Zen. There regularly appear materials that cannot be found on the site.

This is interesting: This gel is made entirely of viruses and can destroy bacteria and plastic.

The effectiveness of the invention has been tested onlaboratory animals for 14 days. Researchers have studied how drugs can affect the growth of E. coli (E. coli). The targeted action of the drug significantly reduced the concentration of antibiotics for the effective destruction of bacteria. That is, during the experiment, to destroy the bacteria required much less drugs "on the grid" than if scientists used traditional methods of administration.

Now experts aim to improveits technology. Firstly, they are trying to study other types of metals that could replace gold in the structure of the nanogrid. And the point here is not even that gold is a precious metal. It is possible that other metals or their alloys will allow more precise control of the flow of drugs.

Secondly, scientists are testing other species with might and mainantibiotics. But there should be no problems with this. In theory, the grid can be "filled" with any drugs. It is worth noting that such a grid is indeed a very promising means of therapy. In addition to the very obvious use of it on open wounds on the skin, it can also be tried on during abdominal operations. In addition, a more effective antibiotic action also reduces wound healing time, reducing the likelihood of relapse.