الأدوات

الجديد من Microsoft: يبث تطبيق هاتفك الإشعارات من Android إلى Windows


أعلنت مايكروسوفت عن تحديث كبير.برنامج هاتفك: يمكنه الآن إرسال إشعارات من جهاز Android مقترن إلى Windows 10. يمكنك عرضها وحذفها من جهاز كمبيوتر ، لكن يمكنك فقط الرد من الهاتف الذكي. إذا تم حذف الإشعارات من Android ، التي يتم بثها على Windows ، من خلال جهاز كمبيوتر ، فسيتم أيضًا حذفها على الجهاز المحمول.

حول التطبيق تم الإعلان عن هاتفك على Windows10 بالضبط قبل عام. يتيح لك الوصول إلى معرض هاتفك الذكي مباشرة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (دون توصيل جهاز محمول). ج باستخدام هاتفك ، يمكنك أيضًا قراءة رسائل SMS التي تأتي إلى الأداة والرد عليها.


قدمت مطوري مايكروسوفتيختار المستخدمون بأنفسهم الإخطارات التي سيتم من خلالها بث التطبيقات على الأدوات الذكية الخاصة بهم. استفد من الخيار الجديد ، وهو مستخدمو أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows 10 مع التحديث الذي تم تثبيته في أبريل 2018 والأحدث. يجب تحديث الأداة المساعدة إلى الإصدار 1.19052.657.0 أو الأحدث. ثم يمكنها أن تتزاوج مع أجهزة تعتمد على Android 7.0 Nougat وأحدث.

يمكن لأي شخص لديه أدوات مع أنظمة معينة اختبار البرنامج Your Phone ، وهو مجاني تمامًا.

Gadgets

New from Microsoft: Your Phone app broadcasts notifications from Android to Windows


Microsoft has announced a major update.Your Phone program: now it can send notifications from a paired Android device to Windows 10. You can view and delete them from a computer, but you can only respond from a smartphone. If notifications from Android, broadcast on Windows, are deleted through a computer, they will also be deleted on the mobile device.

About the application Your Phone was announced on Windows10 exactly a year ago. It allows you to access the gallery of your smartphone directly from your computer (without connecting a mobile device). C using Your Phone, you can also read and reply to SMS-messages that come to the gadget.


Microsoft developers have providedusers to choose for themselves which notifications from which applications will be broadcast on their gadgets. Take advantage of the new option, users of computers running Windows 10 with the installed April 2018 Update and newer. The utility should be updated to version 1.19052.657.0 or newer. Then she can mate with devices based on Android 7.0 Nougat and newer.

Anyone with gadgets with certain systems can test the program Your Phone, and it is absolutely free.