تكنولوجيا

سوف ناسا إرسال طائرة هليكوبتر إلى المريخ. ما هذا؟

المريخ لا يمكن أن يسمى كوكب غير مأهول ، لأنهأن سطحه قد حرثته روفرز أرسلها الناس لعدة عقود. في الصيف المقبل ، سوف يطير جهاز يسمى "Mars 2020" إلى هناك ، ويبحث عن بقايا الميكروبات التي يمكن أن تعيش على الكوكب الأحمر منذ ملايين السنين. بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الكاميرات وجميع أنواع أجهزة الاستشعار ، فإن أول طائرة هليكوبتر في التاريخ تطير على متن كواكب أخرى متصلة بهذه المركبة. وكالة الفضاء التابعة لناسا ليست متأكدة بعد مما إذا كانت تستطيع الطيران في ظل ظروف المريخ ، ولكن كيف للتحقق من ذلك ، إن لم يكن عن طريق التجربة؟ يبدو أن شيئا ما سيأتي.

سيتم إطلاق أول مروحية المريخ على الإطلاق في عام 2020

سوف يتم إطلاق الثنائي المريخ روفر والمروحية في يوليو2020 بمساعدة مركبة الإطلاق United Launch Alliance Atlas V. ستطير المركبات في الفضاء الخارجي لمدة عام تقريبًا وستتجه إلى سطح المريخ في 18 فبراير 2021. قام الباحثون بربط المروحية بالجزء السفلي من المركبة وحمايتها بجسم صلب حتى لا تتلف أثناء السفر عبر الفضاء بين الكواكب.

</ p>

كيف تستكشف ناسا المريخ؟

ستكون نقطة النهاية للأجهزة المريخحفرة تسمى jesero. اختار الباحثون هذا الموقع لأن الصخور البكر التي يزيد عمرها عن 3.6 مليار سنة قد تبقى على سطحه. من الممكن أنه بعد بضع سنوات ، ستكتشف الذراع الآلية "Mars 2020" بقايا مخلوق قديم ، يمكن تسميته أجنبيًا. بصراحة - نتطلع إلى اليوم الذي يمكننا فيه كتابة الأخبار حول العثور على المريخ الأول.

لربط المروحية ، كان على روفر أن تقلب رأسا على عقب

ثم سوف تبدأ روفر عملها على الفور تقريباولكن بعد اصطدام الكوكب ، لن يتم إطلاق المروحية إلا بعد شهرين من الوصول. بعد إسقاط الطائرة ، ستتحرك المركبة من مسافة بعيدة ، بحيث تفتح شفراتها بهدوء وتستعد لرحلتها الأولى. إجمالاً ، تخطط ناسا لإجراء حوالي خمس رحلات بطول 4.5 متر تستغرق 90 ثانية.

ما رأيك - هل هناك حياة على المريخ؟ شارك إجابتك في دردشة Telegram.

قدرات طائرات الهليكوبتر لاستكشاف المريخ

طائرات الهليكوبتر لن تؤدي مهمة علميةالبحث. بالإضافة إلى الكاميرا 13 ميجابيكسل ، ليس لديه أي شيء تقريبًا. حسنًا ، لن تُظهر لنا المروحية أي اكتشافات علمية مثيرة للاهتمام ، لكنها سترضي بالتأكيد بصور جديدة للمريخ من زوايا غير عادية. جيد جدا

بالمناسبة ، هناك لعبة "Mars Flight VR" على Steam ، حيث يمكنك التحكم في مروحية Martian

إذا سارت الأمور على ما يرام ، ستبدأ الوكالةالتفكير في كيفية استخدام طائرة هليكوبتر في ظروف المريخ. على أي حال ، من الرائع أن تجري دراسة المريخ ليس فقط على السطح ، ولكن أيضًا في الهواء. مجرد التفكير - سوف تتاح للعلماء الفرصة للبحث عن الأماكن التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها. بالطبع ، سيكون بمقدور المستعمرين الأوائل الذين يرتدون بذلات واقية الوصول في يوم من الأيام إلى مثل هذه الأماكن ، لكن بالطبع لا أحد يريد أن يعرض حياتهم للخطر.

والآن ، الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام: كيف تطير مروحية ناسا المريخ؟

قريبا ، ينبغي أن المريخ 2020الحصول على اسم جديد. يتم اختراعه حاليا من قبل أطفال من رياض الأطفال والمدارس الأمريكية. ينتهي الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات في 1 نوفمبر 2019 ، لذلك يجب على الأطفال التعجيل. سيحصل الفائز على جائزة مذهلة - سيسمح له بمشاهدة إطلاق المركبة من Space Launch Complex 41 ، الموجودة في قاعدة القوات الجوية الأمريكية في كيب كانافيرال (فلوريدا).

Technology

NASA will send a helicopter to Mars. What is it for?

Mars cannot be called an uninhabited planet, becausethat its surface has been plowed by rovers sent by people for several decades. Next summer, an apparatus called “Mars 2020” will fly there, which will search for the remains of microbes that could live on the Red Planet millions of years ago. In addition to a set of cameras and all kinds of sensors, the first helicopter in history to fly on other planets is attached to this rover. NASA's space agency is not yet sure if it can fly under Martian conditions, but how else to check it, if not by experience? Something seems to be coming up.

The first ever Martian helicopter will be launched in 2020

Duo Mars rover and helicopter will be launched in July2020 with the help of the launch vehicle United Launch Alliance Atlas V. The vehicles will fly in outer space for about a year and will descend to the surface of Mars on February 18, 2021. Researchers attached the helicopter to the lower part of the rover and protected it with a solid body so that it would not be damaged while traveling through interplanetary space.

</ p>

How is NASA exploring Mars?

The endpoint for the devices will be Martiana crater called jesero. Researchers have chosen this site because pristine rocks older than 3.6 billion years old may remain on its surface. It is possible that after a couple of years, the robotic arm "Mars 2020" will unearth the remains of an ancient creature, which can be called an alien. Honestly - we look forward to the day when we can write news about the find of the first Martian.

To attach the helicopter, the rover had to be turned upside down

Then the rover will begin its work almost immediatelybut after hitting the planet, the helicopter will not be released until a couple of months after arrival. After dropping the aircraft, the rover will move some distance from it, so that it calmly opens its blades and prepares for its first flight. In total, NASA plans to conduct about five 4.5-meter flights lasting 90 seconds.

What do you think - is there life on Mars? Share your answer in the Telegram chat.

Helicopter capabilities to explore Mars

Helicopter will not perform important scientificresearch. In addition to the 13-megapixel camera, he has practically nothing. Well, the helicopter will not show us any interesting scientific discoveries, but it will certainly please with new pictures of Mars from unusual angles. Also good.

By the way, there is a game “Mars Flight VR” on Steam, where you can control a Martian helicopter

If all goes well, the agency will beginthink how to use a helicopter in Martian conditions. In any case, it is very cool that the study of Mars will take place not only on the surface, but also in the air. Just think - scientists will have the opportunity to look where land rovers cannot reach. Of course, the first colonists in protective suits will someday be able to reach such places, but of course no one wants to put their lives at risk.

And now, the most interesting: How will the NASA Martian helicopter fly?

Soon, the Mars 2020 shouldget a new name. It is currently being invented by children from American kindergartens and schools. The deadline for applications expires November 1, 2019, so children should hurry up. The winner will have an amazing prize - he will be allowed to watch the launch of the rover from Space Launch Complex 41, which is located at the US Air Force base at Cape Canaveral (Florida).