الفضاء

تحتاج ناسا إلى 20 مليار دولار لتهجير الناس على سطح القمر بحلول عام 2024

ناسا تحتاج 20-30 مليار دولار أخرىخارج الميزانية الحالية لوكالة الفضاء ، إلى الهبوط على سطح القمر بحلول عام 2024. قيل هذا من قبل مدير ناسا جيم برايدنشتاين. وقال برايدنشتاين "فكر في هذا كاستثمار قصير الأجل سيتيح لنا الحصول على برنامج ثابت على سطح القمر ، وبعد ذلك سننتقل في النهاية إلى المريخ".

كم من المال تحتاج ناسا لإتقان القمر؟

مهمة الهبوط القمر في المستقبل التي وردتاسم Artemis تكريما للإلهة اليونانية ، الذي كان شقيقه Apollo ، قد أثار بعض الجدل بعد خطاب قصير من دونالد ترامب ، الذي قال في مايو إنه يريد إرسال رواد فضاء إلى القمر ، وكتب قبل أسبوع أنه مضيعة للوقت.

"لا ينبغي أن تتحدث ناسا عن إرسالها إلى القمر - نحنفعلت ذلك قبل 50 عاما. يجب أن يركزوا على الأشياء الأكثر أهمية التي نقوم بها ، بما في ذلك المريخ (الذي يعد لونا جزءًا منه أيضًا) ،

ومع ذلك ، فإن برايدنشتاين لا يبدو خائفًا من عدم يقين الرئيس. إنه يدعي أن ترامب يتحدث فقط عن سياق أوسع.

"كيف نتعلم أن نعيش ونعمل في عالم آخر ،سأل برايدنشتاين في مقابلة مع شبكة سي إن إن يوم الخميس: "على سطح القمر ، ثم انتقل إلى المريخ وافعل ذلك بطريقة بعد كل هذا ، لدى الأميركيين برنامج سيفخرون به لفترة طويلة جدًا؟"

ميزانية المساحة الحالية لناسا هي بالفعلحوالي 20 مليار في السنة ، وأي زيادة في الميزانية يجب أن تمر عبر الكونغرس. صرّح برايدنشتاين مرارًا وتكرارًا أن الكونغرس قد يجد الأموال. قدم نظام ترامب بالفعل طلبًا للحصول على 1.6 مليار دولار إضافية لميزانية ناسا للسنة المالية القادمة.

ومع ذلك ، دون تمويل إضافي من ناسا ،أينما جاء ، من المرجح أن يتم تأجيل أي رحلة مستقبلية إلى القمر حتى عام 2028. وستكون هذه مشكلة بالنسبة لترامب ، لأنه من الواضح أنه لا يشعر بالقلق بشأن الفضاء ، ولكن فقط الأوسمة التي كان سيحصل عليها لو كانت هذه المهمة قد حدثت أثناء رئاسته.

هل تعتقد أن ناسا ستتمكن من وضع الناس على سطح القمر بحلول عام 2024 أم أنها جميعها في الماء؟ أخبرنا في محادثتنا في Telegram.

Space

NASA needs another 20 billion dollars to land people on the moon by 2024

NASA needs another 20-30 billion dollarsbeyond the current budget of the space agency, to land people on the moon by 2024. This was told by NASA administrator Jim Brydenstein. “Think of this as a short-term investment that will allow us to get a stable program on the moon, after which we will eventually move to Mars,” said Brydenstein.

How much money does NASA need to master the moon?

The future moon landing mission that receivedThe name Artemis in honor of the Greek goddess, whose brother Apollo was, has already caused some controversy after a short speech by Donald Trump, who in May said he wanted to send astronauts to the moon, and wrote a week ago that it was a waste of time.

"NASA should NOT talk about sending to the moon - wedid it 50 years ago. They should focus on much more important things that we do, including Mars (of which Luna is also a part), ”Trump tweeted on June 7th.

However, Brydenstein does not seem to be scared by the president’s uncertainty. He pretends that Trump is just talking about a wider context.

"How do we learn to live and work in another world,namely, on the Moon, and then go to Mars and do it in such a way that after all this is over, the Americans have a program that they would be proud of for a very long time?

NASA’s current space budget is alreadyabout 20 billion a year, and any budget increase must go through Congress. Brydenstein repeatedly stated that Congress could find the money. The Trump regime has already filed a request for an additional $ 1.6 billion for the NASA budget for the next fiscal year.

However, without additional funding from NASA,Wherever it comes from, any future trip to the moon will most likely be postponed to 2028. And this will be a problem for Trump, because, obviously, he is not worried about space, but only the honors he would have received if this mission had taken place during his presidency.

Do you think NASA will manage to put people on the Moon by 2024 or is it all in the water? Tell us in our chat in Telegram.