الفضاء

نشرت ناسا أحدث الصور ، والتي أعطت روفر "الفرصة"

أصبحت روفر "الفرصة" معروفة ليس فقطحقيقة أنه عمل على سطح الكوكب الأحمر لمدة 15 عامًا تقريبًا بدلاً من 90 يومًا ، وهو ما خصصه العلماء له. للأسف ، ولكن في 10 يونيو ، 2018 ، اتصل بآخر مرة: ثم غطت المريخ بعاصفة ترابية قوية ، والتي ، على ما يبدو ، وضعت حداً للمركبة الشجاعة والعمل الجاد للغاية. ومع ذلك ، تمكنت ناسا من الحصول على أحدث الصور التي مرت بها روفر إلى الأرض قبل وقت قصير من ذهابها إلى النوم.

آخر بانوراما من روفر كانت تتكون من354 صورة تم التقاطها على كاميرا Pancam في الفترة من 13 مايو إلى 10 يونيو 2018. في الصورة ، يمكنك رؤية المنحدر الداخلي للرمح الغربي لحفرة الحفرة Endeavour ، وكذلك روفر نفسها - بشكل أكثر دقة ، مساراتها وهوائيها.

وهنا أحدث الصور التينقلت "الفرصة" إلى الأرض قبل "اختفائه". بسبب الظلام ، هناك الكثير من "الضجيج" في الصور ، ولكن إذا حاولت ، يمكنك العثور على الشمس في سماء المريخ. وجدت؟

وهنا هو:

عملت روفر توتال "فرصة"الكوكب الأحمر لديه 5352 يوم المريخ ، وكسر أكثر من 45 كيلومترا من سطح المريخ. في البداية ، كان من المفترض أن يعمل روفر على بعد 1000 متر فقط ، ولكن بسبب ظروف الأرصاد الجوية المواتية ، واصل البحث. خلال عمله ، أرسل حوالي 225 ألف صورة إلى الأرض ، وقام بتحليل العشرات من الصخور على هذا الكوكب ، وحتى سجل رقما قياسيا - ما يصل إلى 220 مترا على سطح المريخ في يوم واحد.

لماذا يستحيل حفظ روفر "الفرصة" معباستخدام روفر الفضول؟ لسوء الحظ ، هذا ببساطة غير ممكن. وفقًا لخريطة المريخ التي أنشأتها ناسا ، يقع الفضول والفرصة على بعد 8400 كيلومتر. بالنظر إلى أن "الرجل العجوز" سافر خلال 15 عامًا إلى 45 كم ، سيحتاج المنقذ إلى أبدية كاملة للتغلب على هذه المسافة.

متابعة الأخبار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من عالم العلوم والتكنولوجيا بمساعدة لدينا

Space

NASA has published the latest photos, which gave the rover "Opportunity"

Rover "Opportunity" became known not onlythe fact that he worked on the surface of the Red Planet for almost 15 years instead of 90 days, which scientists allotted to him. Alas, but on June 10, 2018, he contacted last time: then Mars was covered by a powerful dust storm, which, apparently, put an end to the brave and very hard-working rover. Nevertheless, NASA managed to get the latest pictures that the rover passed to Earth shortly before it went to sleep.

The last panorama of the rover was made up of354 pictures that were taken on the Pancam camera from May 13 to June 10, 2018. In the photo you can see the inner slope of the western shaft of the crater Endeavor, as well as the rover itself - more precisely, its tracks and antenna.

And here are the latest photos that"Opportunity" transferred to Earth before his "disappearance." Because of the darkness in the pictures there is a lot of “noise”, but if you try, you can find the Sun in the Martian sky. Found?

And here it is:

Total rover "Opportunity" worked onThe Red Planet has 5352 Martian days, breaking more than 45 kilometers of the surface of Mars. Initially, the rover was supposed to work only 1,000 meters, but due to favorable meteorological conditions, he continued research. During his work, he sent about 225 thousand photographs to the Earth, analyzed dozens of rocks on the planet, and even set a record — as many as 220 meters passed on Mars in one day.

Why it is impossible to save the rover "Opportunity" withusing the rover Curiosity? Unfortunately, this is simply not possible. According to the map of Mars created by NASA, Curiosity and Opportunity are located 8,400 kilometers apart. Considering that in 15 years the “old man” has traveled 45 kilometers, his rescuer will need an entire eternity to overcome this distance.

Follow the most interesting news from the world of science and technology with the help of our