الأدوات

طائرة بدون طيار مسمار يسرع لمساعدة بناة (فيديو)


المهندسين الحديثين يحاولون الانخراط بنشاطالمركبات الجوية بدون طيار في جميع مجالات النشاط البشري تقريبًا. قام الخبراء الفنلنديون بتكييف الطائرات بدون طيار مع حرق القمامة الخفيفة المتساقطة على خطوط الكهرباء ، وقام المسلحون الفنلنديون بتسليح الطائرات بدون طيار بالمنشار لتدمير الثلج المتجمد الموجود في الأماكن النائية.

المتحمسون من جامعة ميشيغان ،اقترح الممارسون على إنشاء الروبوتات إعطاء الوظائف الإبداعية للطائرات بدون طيار وزيادة السلامة عند القيام بأعمال التسقيف. ستعمل مركبة جوية بدون طيار مزودة بمدفع مسمار على تسريع عملية تثبيت سقف فاتح وإزالة الخطر الذي يتعرض له الصانعين من خلال العمل المزدحم على المرتفعات باستخدام أدوات البناء الخطرة.

خاص dro-octocopter DJI S1000 المسلحةمسدس كهربائي قياسي للأظافر ، مع تحديد زاوية "الرؤية" المقابلة لزاوية السقف. يسمح البرنامج لـ "المثبت المثبت" بالعمل دون اتصال ، ومع ذلك ، فإن شحن بطارية صغير يقلل من وقت العمل إلى 10 دقائق.


وقد أظهرت الاختبارات فعالية الجذبطائرات بدون طيار للعمل في مواقع البناء الخطرة. لذلك ، تتمثل المهمة التالية للمهندسين في زيادة استقلالية الطيران ، وتحسين نظام التحكم باستخدام رؤية الماكينة ، و "تدريب" الطائرات بدون طيار للعمل مع أدوات البناء الأخرى.

المصدر: الاتجاهات الرقمية

Gadgets

Nail drone hurries to help builders (video)


Modern engineers are actively trying to engageunmanned aerial vehicles in almost all spheres of human activity. Chinese experts adapted drones to burning light garbage falling on power lines, Finnish engineers armed drones with a chainsaw to destroy icicles located in remote places.

Enthusiasts from the University of Michigan,practitioners on the creation of robots have proposed to give drones creative functions and increase safety when performing roofing works. An unmanned aerial vehicle equipped with a nail gun will accelerate the installation of a light roof and eliminate the danger posed to builders by busy work at heights using dangerous construction tools.

Special dro-octocopter DJI S1000 armedstandard nail electric gun, setting the “sight” angle corresponding to the angle of the roof. The software allows the "flying installer" to work offline, however, a small battery charge reduces its working time to 10 minutes.


Tests have shown the effectiveness of attractiondrones to work on hazardous construction sites. Therefore, the next task of engineers is to increase flight autonomy, improve the control system using machine vision, and “train” UAVs to work with other construction tools.

Source: digitaltrends